Today: $149.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deco Breeze DBF0247 Mosaic Glass Pineapple 10-inch Table Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this fan: I hate the look of table fans, ugly black or white plastic! This fan is nothing like that! This fan is beautiful, heavy & functional. This fan is ALL METAL, the base is heavy, the pineapple is glass yes it lights up so it can be used as a night light (soft glow). The fan is quiet, yes you can hear it if your using in your bedroom. (which we do) It does, have 3 speeds and optional oscillating . This works well with our dark wood furniture and can be used in any room of the house.

    Read More
    33065kim May 13, 2017
  • So fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these, and love them. They seem to be of good quality, and are quite heavy. I've received several complements on them. Only complaint is that it is difficult to change the light bulb.

    Read More
    Cathleen H. April 21, 2017
  • too cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very fun and cute. Plus they give off a lot of air

    Read More
    leecan June 11, 2016
  • Beauty And Preformance
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and fan gives off some good air. Love the little light. I've had a lot of compliments

    Read More
    debbie p. May 15, 2016
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Sleep with a fan. This one adds personality. Looks perfect on my dresser.

    Read More
    Mary M. February 13, 2016
  • Cool beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    Why not have a fan that's beautiful? The base lights up too! I get so many complements on this fan and it's perfect for my decor.

    Read More
    Rochelle B. January 26, 2016
  • Awesome decor
    Verified Purchase

    This Fan is just what you see it gives the room a little rustic and unique look and at the same time circulates your cool or warm air .. I use it by my fire place in the winter and Air conditioner in the summer to boost that extra bit of air through the room.. I love the design this I would recommend for sure either for yourself or makes a great gift for a new home owner.

    Read More
    Georgiana M. December 7, 2015
  • Happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this last year for parents. They used on porch during last summer. Worked great, no problems, good quality, happy with product.

    Read More
    junerb December 4, 2015
  • Vintage Awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend who is "everything pineapple!", and it absolutely was well received. Fan speeds are very effective for either a whisp of a breeze or a full blown in-your-face cool down. Soft glow illumination is an added bonus. Very well constructed and heavy, it was an item that was pleasing to gift.

    Read More
    svbrink November 15, 2015
  • Fun and Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun little fan/lamp. But what I was not expecting was that the fan would be so wonderfully powerful. I originally purchased it for it's kitchy quality, but I find that I use the fan on a daily basis And the "lamp" part works as a nice nightlight for a hallway or room.

    Read More
    reedprescott November 13, 2015
  • Two in one . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Quiet, effective--even on low--and a beautiful little "night light" at the base for ambiance. DELIGHTFUL!!!

    Read More
    tfbacon September 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    As small as it is, it is REALLY breezy! Very quiet, very very pretty and they pre-installed the light bulb others have had so much trouble with. Fabulous!

    Read More
    pmpncali August 1, 2015
  • Love these fans
    Verified Purchase

    They are quiet and soothing like old style fans and the antique look is charming. I have a B&B and guests ask me if they are real antique fans.

    Read More
    Sandra J. July 15, 2015
  • Very pretty and functional
    Verified Purchase

    And the base is a nightlight!

    Read More
    clubogroupie July 10, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This fan/light fits in perfectly with my British Colonial decor. Very sturdy and quiet. Easy to assemble. Product arrived quickly with no damage. Great product at a great price.

    Read More
    delargo July 10, 2015
  • Fan light

    This is so cute. What a great idea. I will put this in my office.

    Read More
    Carmel C. June 15, 2015
  • Great Looks But Bad Design
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this product 5 stars except that changing the light bulb is so trying that I almost sent it back . As I was taking the fan out of the box I was super impressed by the quality and soooo happy with it. I put it together with no problem then came to the part of the directions for changing the small bulb in the nightlight base. I was very careful and exactly followed the directions but the entire structure fell apart and it took a gargantuan effort to put it back together without breaking any of the pieces. It IS an adorable piece and functional as the fan works well... but if the nightlight burns out I may decide to never change it......It looks great on my breakfast bar.

    Read More
    truckroy June 15, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install; perfect size

    Read More
    Maria Lea B. June 9, 2015
  • Best Ever Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this fan. Not only does it work great it is also adds to my living room décor. Love, love, love it.

    Read More
    sukie67 May 26, 2015
  • Gale's Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Gale loves her new fan. Gale bought so much from overstock she took a lot in the attic to hide it.

    Read More
    gale January 3, 2015
Sponsored Links