Today: $119.99

At other retailer: $136.73

Save $16.74 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deco Breeze DBF0208 Brushed Stainless Steel Floor Standing Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it. Gives alot of cool breeze. Stylish look. Love it. Great find and great price. Very satisfied with my purchase. I live in Texas so it helps so much.

    Read More
    Diane V. May 4, 2017
  • looks good but died after only 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed..after only 3 months the motor just stopped working.

    Read More
    Donna R. November 25, 2016
  • N. Baker

    This is an great fan! I just love it. The minute you turn it on, it airs out a room in minutes. It is also sturdy, strong, nice looking and, as fans go, it's not noisey! It was easy to put together and all the parts fit together like a drum. I'm so glad I bought it. I live in an open, large pre-war apartment and I don't have air-conditioning. This fan certainly works for me!

    Read More
    Nadine B. July 16, 2016
  • ASSEMBLY AND UEAGE
    Verified Purchase

    FAN DID NOT WORK AFTER PROLONGED USEAGE. FAN OSCILLATION NEVER WORKED.

    Read More
    tony524 August 1, 2015
  • Solid fan
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at other stores and the fans were made of plastic. This is great, made of steel. Love the retro look. The only drawback is that you have to assemble, just takes some time...not too much of an issue once you have the finished product!!

    Read More
    kerinneric212 June 26, 2015
  • It is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and works great, the finish on it makes it look industrial, I love it

    Read More
    Marta A. May 28, 2015
  • Solid fan that performs for big or large spaces
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I purchased this fan for our small NYC apt in the dead of summer. We wanted to leave it out, so the decorative style really appealed to us. It is sturdy and pretty good-looking, but the best part is that it's super powered, even on the lowest speed. Easy to construct and exactly as described. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    uibensman August 21, 2014
  • total garbage
    Verified Purchase

    impossible to assemble due to manufacturing defects. I requested a return 10 minutes after I opening the box. cheap Chinese junk with no quality control, don't waste your money or time.

    Read More
    kevcoinc August 11, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The fan arrived without assembly instructions but was easy enough to figure out. Style is where it ends from my experience. The fan on a high setting vibrated nearly to the point of damaging the floor. I see others have rated it higher so perhaps it was the one I recieved. Easy enough to return.

    Read More
    coreyinmd August 11, 2014
  • overpriced for what they are
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when these arrived. First, the boxes were opened and the parts were actually sticking out of the packaging. Everything was there, even if a bit bent so I continued putting together. I bought two of them for a beach home with no a/c and guests were coming so I had little choice. I have bought standing fans at Walmart for half the price in previous years that were nicer. Unfortunately ********************* has either stopped carrying them or I was too late this year and they were all gone. I am keeping them, as I said I have little choice, but would not recommend.

    Read More
    tcg0703 July 24, 2014
  • Beautiful and Strong
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this fan. It is beautiful! Gives great and powerful air. The instruction to put this fan together was lacking, but once it is together is is a fantastic fan. Not your run of the mill all plastic cheap fan. This one is a keeper.

    Read More
    suzieboo June 6, 2013
  • Standing fan
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good! Haven't used it a lot yet but it matches the room well that I chose to put it in. Thanks!

    Read More
    ingrammie October 4, 2011
  • Nice fan
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice looking fan, certainly is stylish and modern. However, it it jerky when it oscillates, and its loud! And I've only had it 2 weeks so it hasn't had time to wear yet, thats how it came out of the box. I think the set up is simple, my husband did it for me though. It puts out good airflow, just wish it wasn't so loud.

    Read More
    flutterby00 September 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Harvey P. July 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MICHAEL L. July 3, 2016
Sponsored Links