Today: $109.99

At other retailer: $122.91

Save $12.92 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decker Bronze with Clear/ Cream 2-light Vanity Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • MissChris
    Verified Purchase

    Have not put it up yet but inspected this item. Do like the looks, feel, and apparent quality.

    Read More
    Diane R. November 19, 2016
  • Pretty good looking
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as the picture shows. The glass on one of the scones is a different shade.

    Read More
    mistyb77 July 24, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These look fantastic over my fireplace. I like how the light bulb is hidden by the soft beige insert, but they still provide a lot of light. I just ordered four of the single versions to replace the 80's lights in my dining room!

    Read More
    Dana K. May 15, 2016
  • Ellen L.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Completes my guest bath remodel. Looked at Lowe's and Home Depot and many local lighting stores first and this one was the best choice. Also, looks more expensive too! You will be happy if you purchase.

    Read More
    Ellen L. March 8, 2016
  • bathroom update
    Verified Purchase

    looks pretty nice in my new bathroom remodel.

    Read More
    Claudia S. February 19, 2016
  • Powder Room Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The width of this fixture is just right over a 30" vanity in a remodeled powder room. With two layers of shading, I switched to a clear bulb, which provided a bit more light. Bright, but still diffused.

    Read More
    regreenremodel November 3, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Replacing lighting in all my bathrooms. This one was for the powder room where I was changing everything to oil rubbed bronze. This is just right against blue-green walls over the sink.

    Read More
    Kathy S. October 29, 2015
  • Looks nice. Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    One inner glass was broken on arrival. It was easily replaced.

    Read More
    tahoemom10 August 20, 2015
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Looks great. The inner light shades are definitely yellow - which I was not expecting, but still look good in the space. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Casi K. August 14, 2015
  • Beautiful addition to my bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this light for my bathroom and it has exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    alisavs February 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jeffreydz October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links