| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›

Decadence Clear Ceiling Lamp

by Zuo
Today$23699
Free Shipping*
Learn More

Club O Gold Members Earn

$11.85 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 15280937
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Included Warranty: 1 year Limited Manufacturer
    • Notifications

      Receive discounts and notifications by email.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 15280937

    Add some light to your life with a contemporary flair with this clear glass light featuring seven chrome-accented globes to illuminate any room in your home. The chrome overhead mount of this ceiling light blends well with any color scheme. This distinctive hanging light adds stunning illumination and modern style to any decor.

    • Fixture finish: Chrome
    • Number of lights: Seven (7)
    • Requires seven (7) 40-watt E12 G50 bulbs (bulb not included)
    • Dimensions: 39.4 inches high x 17.7 inches wide x 17.7 inches long

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.

    California Proposition 65 Warning: This product may contain one or more chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, and/or other reproductive harm.

    Specs

    Features
    Material Glass
    Finish Chrome Finish
    Shade Material Clear Glass
    Switch Type Hardwired
    Bulb Wattage 40 W
    Ceiling Light Fixture Type Chandelier
    Color Clear
    Height 23 in or more
    Light Direction Multi-directional
    Lighting Style Modern
    Lighting Type Chandeliers
    Number of Lights 7 Lights
    Product Features Bulbs Included
    Width 16 in to 18 in
    Dimensions See Details
    Warranty 1 year Limited Manufacturer
    Model Number 50081
    Country of Origin China

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    13
    4 Stars
    7
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
    Advertisement
    • Most Recent

    • wow!
      Verified Purchase

      Great lights - especially for the price! Comes with bulbs, but I bough transparent edison bulbs to give it that extra flare. Like other reviews say, there are some very obnoxious stickers on the inside of the electrical lightbulb catch - but we just left them. :/

      Read More
      Heather K. Mar 27, 2017
    • Love!
      Verified Purchase

      I love this fixture! Installed in under 1 hour and looks beautiful! I used latex gloves to handle the glass balls thanks to other reviews and that worked perfectly!

      Read More
      Susan J B. Feb 17, 2017
    • Modern Glamor
      Verified Purchase

      We used this in the center of our bedroom. It's modern but adds a little glamour. Love it!

      Read More
      Keisha H. Jan 6, 2017
    • Cool Light
      Verified Purchase

      This light was just what I was looking for. I put it on a dimmer because without it the light is to bright. Easy to install but putting the glass bulbs on was hard. It took two people working together and I felt like at any minute the glass was going to break and cut me but it didnt. In the end the light looks awesome

      Read More
      slooper Oct 13, 2016
    • Great Addition
      Verified Purchase

      I bought this light for my library and it's gorgeous. I wanted a unique piece with some character and that's what I achieved. It does come with white bulbs, so I changed them to clear bulbs to keep with the modern aesthetic. Love it!!

      Read More
      OstkUser153929 Jun 8, 2016
    • Most Helpful

    • Nice Addition
      Verified Purchase

      First, once the installation is complete it looks terrific. Here's the breakdown... The wires that hang are exactly as shown in the picture, slightly twisty. I read in the FAQs that the wires come to you straight. Not the case, but not a problem they look fine once hanging. The globes have tiny bubbles but I did not pay a premium price so not complaining just noting the flaw. Definitely will need to clean the globes in a dishwasher, they come pretty filthy. But once cleaned they look fantastic. Installing the globes was more of a pain than I anticipated. So much so that I ended up only inserting two of the three prongs needed for securing each globe in place. Installation Tip, install the globes with latex gloves will leave no fingerprints :) I would rate the installation a 4 out of 10 and this comes from a seasoned light hanging guy. Beyond all that... The fixture looks absolutely TERRIFIC!!! Very happy with the purchase and great price to.

      Read More
      poser8 Feb 27, 2014
    • Zuo Modern Decadence

      I bought this ceiling lamp and I was disappointed how hard was to clean the glass inside and out, but then I placed them in the dishwasher and they came out so great! Everyone that comes to my house loves it!

      Read More
      roco2827 Jul 13, 2013
    • Great look but not easy to install
      Verified Purchase

      It's too bad that the wires cannot be shortened to cater to different ceiling heights. Also the orbs are not easy to be installed and the finger prints really show up!

      Read More
      jessw811 Jun 5, 2013
    • Beautiful modern fixture
      Verified Purchase

      Not too hard to install and the fixture looks beautiful. My only complaint is it is VERY hard to reopen and change the bulbs. One minor thing... they have warning stickers on each and every light, which you can see through the glass bubble and they don't peel off easily - manufacturer should put them elsewhere and make them removable by customer for cleaner look

      Read More
      Lauren M. Sep 12, 2016
    • Beautiful & modern
      Verified Purchase

      Just installed this fixture, let's out a good amount of light, no problems so far but looks like it might be tough to clean

      Read More
      Sarah Z. Jun 22, 2016

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "I bought this light about 8 months ago and I love it! It is perfect for our space. I had help from an electrician installing it, and now I need to change a few lightbulbs. I cannot figure out how to open the globes in order to change the bulbs. I read in another review that it was difficult, but I cant even figure out how to make the attempt. Any help is appreciated!"

      • A:

        It's hard to describe, the glass round bulbs are held on by 2 metal flaps. You need to pinch them or just one of them to release its crip from the glass. It's hard to do since the glass is dainty. Let me know if this helps

      • A:

        Hi, All you have to do is hold the metal plate part that is connected to the glass globe and pull gently. It takes a bit of getting use to but if you keep pulling the globe will come off. Make sure your hand are dry so that the glass globe does not slip out of your hand. Once the bulb is replaced you then have to press the 3 vertical springs inward which will allow the globe to attach again the the metal plate. I hope this makes sense and helps. Deanna

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Does this include the bulbs?"

      • A:

        No it does not! We found ours at homedepot. Make sure you buy the right bulbs they take a certain kind.

    • Q:

      "Can this light be installed on a sloped ceiling?"

      • A:

        This fixture is not designed for a sloped ceiling.

    • Q:

      "it states that height is 23" or more -- does that mean that the length/height of the chandelier can be adjusted to as short as 23"? thanks!"

      • A:

        With mine it's about a 40" drop from the ceiling. Yes, I believe you can adjust each one of the lights if you want to bring them up. If you measure across the lights are about 20" inches. Also, you need to have the light on a dimmer. When turned up all the way if very bright and gets warm quickly. Hope this helps.

      • A:

        Yes, lots of extra cord, that you can adjust.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "can this fixture be extended in length to accommodate extra tall ceilings, about 20 ft. ceilings?"

      • A:

        Sorry, extension of the length is not available.

    • Q:

      "How about using a dimmer?"

      • A:

        This pendant is compatible with standard wall dimmer.

    • Q:

      "What size are the individual globes?"

      • A:

        Hello rehab, each glove will be 6” wide. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Q:

      "Why did you choose this product?"

      • A:

        needed for dining room

      • A:

        Like it

      • A:

        Attractive modern design

      • A:

        Looks cool/ modern and I think will give good light

      • A:

        It looks very modern. I chose it for my daughter's home, showed it to her, and she said "Yes, order it!"

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Can the wires be extended and spliced for taller ceilings?"

      • A:

        Hello pa4life, splicing the wires is not recommended. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Q:

      "Can this light be installed on a sloped ceiling?"

      • A:

        Hello Mary Anne, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

    • Q:

      "Hi. Can this fixture be installed from a cathedral ceiling?"

      • A:

        Hello esther, the total height is approximately 39.4 inches from the ceiling. We recommend measure your space to see if this will work for you. I hope this information helps. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "What type of light is used inside the bulb and are they easily replaceable?"

      • A:

        Hello kiikosmom, this requires 40 watt E12 G50 bulbs, they are included but also replaceable if they burn out. Have a good day!

    • Q:

      "hi, can you please tell me if this fixture is dimmable? thanks"

      • A:

        Hello tvlincolnlog, this item is compatible with a standard wall dimmer. If you have any additional questions please feel free to let us know. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "Can You please, tell me; will those cables/wires straighten up? Thank You"

      • A:

        Thank you for shopping with us retro101. The cords will come to you straight. I apologize for the delay.

    • Q:

      "I need to shorten these lights about 9 inches- is that going to be possible? I need to know before we purchase! Thanks!"

      • A:

        Hi rundawn1, no, unfortunately this fixture cannot be shortened. Thanks for your interest, hope this helps!

    • Q:

      "Hi, Is the cable/wire adjustable? 39.4 inches seem too long for our condo ceiling height, and the bulbs will literally be in our face when we eat meals. thanks"

      • A:

        Hello jessw811, you can pull the wire back and tie a knot to make it shorter. But we do not consider it adjustable. I hope this helps. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Q:

      "Do you have replacement orbs, and lightbulbs?"

      • A:

        Hello justwondered, the light bulbs are available for purchase but the orbs are not. We are sorry for any inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information
    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    Advertisement