| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $236.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decadence Clear Ceiling Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Great lights - especially for the price! Comes with bulbs, but I bough transparent edison bulbs to give it that extra flare. Like other reviews say, there are some very obnoxious stickers on the inside of the electrical lightbulb catch - but we just left them. :/

    Read More
    Heather K. March 27, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fixture! Installed in under 1 hour and looks beautiful! I used latex gloves to handle the glass balls thanks to other reviews and that worked perfectly!

    Read More
    Susan J B. February 17, 2017
  • Modern Glamor
    Verified Purchase

    We used this in the center of our bedroom. It's modern but adds a little glamour. Love it!

    Read More
    Keisha H. January 6, 2017
  • Cool Light
    Verified Purchase

    This light was just what I was looking for. I put it on a dimmer because without it the light is to bright. Easy to install but putting the glass bulbs on was hard. It took two people working together and I felt like at any minute the glass was going to break and cut me but it didnt. In the end the light looks awesome

    Read More
    slooper October 13, 2016
  • Beautiful modern fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Not too hard to install and the fixture looks beautiful. My only complaint is it is VERY hard to reopen and change the bulbs. One minor thing... they have warning stickers on each and every light, which you can see through the glass bubble and they don't peel off easily - manufacturer should put them elsewhere and make them removable by customer for cleaner look

    Read More
    Lauren M. September 12, 2016
  • Beautiful & modern
    Verified Purchase

    Just installed this fixture, let's out a good amount of light, no problems so far but looks like it might be tough to clean

    Read More
    Sarah Z. June 22, 2016
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for my library and it's gorgeous. I wanted a unique piece with some character and that's what I achieved. It does come with white bulbs, so I changed them to clear bulbs to keep with the modern aesthetic. Love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser153929 June 8, 2016
  • Carla in Iowa
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my daughter's dining room. She loves it, it is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Carla M. June 6, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Still waiting on my contractor to hang it, but it looks great in the box.

    Read More
    gcorp June 3, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality I love it look good

    Read More
    ziv B. April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful

    We love this piece but putting the glass spheres on is extremely difficult. We took someone else's advice and washed them in the dishwasher first and then it took all 4 of my husbands and my hands (in gloves to prevent fingerprints) to put the spheres on. It looks great up but I see dust and spots on them and dread cleaning them. I also live in earthquake prone Southern California and know that when one hits they are going to bang against each other and just shatter :( but worth it for now!

    Read More
    kimimie January 22, 2016
  • Ania
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute and great deal!

    Read More
    Ania December 3, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    lots of light and looks wonderful

    Read More
    Andrea T. August 4, 2015
  • Fun addition to modern kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I picked out this lamp to go over our concrete-top breakfast table. It looks really cool. We had no problems with instillation and although it says it is not adjustable, my husband was able to unscrew at the top to make the lamp quite a big shorter. Love!

    Read More
    Shelby P. July 12, 2015
  • Nice Addition
    Verified Purchase

    First, once the installation is complete it looks terrific. Here's the breakdown... The wires that hang are exactly as shown in the picture, slightly twisty. I read in the FAQs that the wires come to you straight. Not the case, but not a problem they look fine once hanging. The globes have tiny bubbles but I did not pay a premium price so not complaining just noting the flaw. Definitely will need to clean the globes in a dishwasher, they come pretty filthy. But once cleaned they look fantastic. Installing the globes was more of a pain than I anticipated. So much so that I ended up only inserting two of the three prongs needed for securing each globe in place. Installation Tip, install the globes with latex gloves will leave no fingerprints :) I would rate the installation a 4 out of 10 and this comes from a seasoned light hanging guy. Beyond all that... The fixture looks absolutely TERRIFIC!!! Very happy with the purchase and great price to.

    Read More
    poser8 February 27, 2014
  • Zuo Modern Decadence

    I bought this ceiling lamp and I was disappointed how hard was to clean the glass inside and out, but then I placed them in the dishwasher and they came out so great! Everyone that comes to my house loves it!

    Read More
    roco2827 July 13, 2013
  • Great look but not easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    It's too bad that the wires cannot be shortened to cater to different ceiling heights. Also the orbs are not easy to be installed and the finger prints really show up!

    Read More
    jessw811 June 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser53924 March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser952888 February 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jamie S. October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links