Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deborah Beige Linen Modern Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap make. Got eight and three chairs already broke.

    Read More
    Ronnie N. February 23, 2017
  • not reliable.
    Verified Purchase

    They break over time and need to be replaced. ~every 2 years, a chair cracks.

    Read More
    Bernice T. May 3, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! I have 6 in my dining room. They have the look of a very expensive set without a high price tag!

    Read More
    esqlady314 July 17, 2014
  • Chairs Really Made the Room
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous about buying these chairs online because I was concerned about the color and the fabric. Color is really just want I wanted and pretty much what it looked like on the computer. I really like the fabric which looks much better in person than on the computer. The first chair was a little tricky to install but after that, the three others installed were a breeze.

    Read More
    illendell May 9, 2014
  • Visually beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship on the chairs is not great but it's a lovely style with great visual impact.

    Read More
    selfdecorate March 1, 2014
  • They contour with your back and look great!
    Verified Purchase

    They fit as side chairs that coordinate with head high back chairs.

    Read More
    helen34 February 23, 2014
  • nice chairs, style at a good price.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were easy to put together even though one chair had a missing bolt.(used one I had that matched) Very nice and comfortable to sit in, good back support and a fairly firm cushion. Rather light weight chairs and I do not know how they will hold up over years of use. The color was a pleasant surprise (not your average brown, has a bit of grey in it). The wooden legs are darker than the photos, I would describe the color more of a dark walnut. Also the legs do not come with rubber tips as in the description. I would rate these 4 1/2 stars normally but gave them 5 stars because the price makes these a great deal.

    Read More
    shopperguy55 January 21, 2014
  • ,Look great and comfortable but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Let's make this short and to the point.... Pros: -The one chair which I was able to assemble looks great. -It is also comfortable to sit on -The material is fabric so it breathes. (very important) -The "Chat Now" button on the My Orders page is an excellent feature of Overstock's. -Customer service is fast and thorough. Cons: -Package arrived open due to poor packing by shipping department. -The bag containing the screws and washers was missing. -The replacement parts kit was ALSO missing some screws. -I have only been able to assemble one chair in the time needed to write this review. -The chair legs do not sit flush with the ground and so it wobbles. Thank you.

    Read More
    madinventor January 19, 2014
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about these chairs. Was easy to assemble. Very comfortable and stylish.

    Read More
    elizaveta1 January 7, 2014
  • Very happy with comfort and style
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied For the comfort and price. Everything meets my satisfaction Very easy to put together. Happy with the material and easy clean up if a spot occurs.

    Read More
    whatty December 27, 2013
  • Beautiful Home in Colorado
    Verified Purchase

    The wood on the brown chairs is espresso, it is very dark. They are black with just a tiny touch of brownish red. Before I ordered them I got on a live chat as I wanted a walnut brown and the answer was that they are a walnut brown. They aren't. The linen is beautiful though. The return department is wonderful and I am returning them.

    Read More
    coloradoliving December 9, 2013
  • fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fabulous! Do not hesitate to buy them. I am a designer and I bought them for a small dinning room as they fit entirely under the table providing the room needed. The fabric is coarse which provides texture without taking away from the rest of the room. The style of the chairs is really great, especially the way the bottoms fit together under the table gives a style to the whole room. Very easy to put together. If there was a negative, it would be that the legs can be uneven but that can be fixed simply by outing the chair tabs under the legs as needed. The color is off white and can be used anywhere. A great buy for the money!!!

    Read More
    ann11227 December 7, 2013
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, goes very well with the antique table where they sit. Was easy to put together.

    Read More
    intent December 4, 2013
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the quality and style of this chair. It has a very modern flair to the design which I love. The seat is sturdy and firm and the fabric is tightly woven. The color is natural linen which goes with anything. The photo seemed to appear to be a bit more of a creamy color. My only wish is that it came in different colors so that I could mix and match the set.

    Read More
    sandytnkc October 2, 2013
  • Good Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I had searched for a while before deciding on these chairs for our kitchen table. The colors are beautiful, definitely a light cream...not yellow but not white... With gorgeous dark legs. They look great in my kitchen, just what I thought I was purchasing. They were a little difficult to put together--my husband eventually had to take over because I couldn't get them tight enough. One chair is a little wobbly, but the other three are fine. One arrived with a broken leg but Overstock took care of that and I am totally satisfied with my purchase! Definitely would recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    kmrd July 28, 2013
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are simply beautiful and well made - highly recommend

    Read More
    jeanrivers June 24, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL, COMFORTABLE AND STURDY chair.
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, comfortable and sturdy chairs. They have complimented my dining table and china cabinet perfectly. I have received so many compliments since I purchased the chairs and was asked were did I purchased them from. I am very suprise that I purchase and furniture online, but I am very happy.

    Read More
    divajo6 May 14, 2013
  • Wobbles...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric, though it feels more coarse than linen, not as smooth/flat/soft. Seems durable but I know the day something spills on it I will be quite upset. It is not child proof for sure. No matter how we manage the legs they seem to wobble - all four of them. We measured the leg lengths and they're the same, so it's the actual socket on the seat or the back itself. The way this is constructed is the back piece is from head the floor, everything connected, then you connect the seat, then the front legs to the seat. Not bad - they look very nice to our frosted glass dining table with wooden wenge legs, though these chairs' legs have a slightly redder tone than our wenge table legs, which are almost a perfect match to our IKEA black brown bookshelves.

    Read More
    snaildealer April 9, 2013
  • Superb Quality

    Everything about these chairs screams perfect. How often can you get a set of dining chairs that feel as comfortable as they look. The legs in the back are shorter than the front, but because the chair is on an angle, it doesn't effect how comfortable it is. Chairs are constructed very well and the price was great.

    Read More
    pattymick January 28, 2013
  • Beauties

    Can't go wrong with a comfortable dining chair. Purchased theses chairs because of its unique look. Never had a dining chair with so much padding and such a high back. Chairs are absolutely beautiful up close.

    Read More
    rudyred January 24, 2013
Sponsored Links