Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DeNovo Single Stainless Steel Undermount Bar Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bar sink
    Verified Purchase

    Its nice and using for past several years.

    Read More
    Neera N. July 24, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    no complaints. i've had it for a while and it still looks good

    Read More
    sdflagg January 5, 2016
  • nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    sink looks just as depicted. simple and sturdy. easy to clean.

    Read More
    beansie February 6, 2013
  • Beautiful finish
    Verified Purchase

    I knew from other reviews that there was no drain assembly included, but I do think that Overstock should mention that in the description. It is kind of a pain to have to go out & buy that critical part to install.

    Read More
    fleurbaby December 18, 2012
  • perfect size for bar sink
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for bar sink and I did not wanted a round shape. This is a perfect shape and size for a bar sink in a modern finish. Arrived in 3 days - with no damage. Another good job O!

    Read More
    lovetodrecorate October 11, 2011
  • Takes a 3 1/2" drain - no worries!
    Verified Purchase

    This bar sink was just what we needed but we were a little concerned because the description says it takes a 3" drain, and the standard drain size is 3 1/2". After looking around for awhile and not finding a 3" drain assembly we started to get worried. But then we contacted the manufacturer and found that the description was in error: this sink takes a standard 3 1/2" drain assembly that you can buy at any Lowes, Home Depot or plumbing supply company. So if the product description still says it needs a 3" drain (not included), don't worry - it takes a 3 1/2" that you can buy anywhere. And it's a great product, especially at this price!

    Read More
    pete0835 March 6, 2010
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    During our remodel we looked everywhere for good sinks (and many other products) but could not find the quality, price and fast shipping that Overstock offers. We got two of these - a perfect sink for the granite island as well as in the laundry room. Great size..deep enough to be useful and small enough to not overpower the space.

    Read More
    altoa25 February 28, 2010
  • RECOMMENDED
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size sink for a bar or a prep sink. Looks great.

    Read More
    grammieof1 January 1, 2010
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sink for m y island. I was disappointed because the picture shows that it has a more polished look. This sink looks very average. No polish at all. Could buy at any supply store -- but probably not for this price. Quality seems just fine. I plan to return because my island is the centerpiece of my kitchen and I need a little more pop.

    Read More
    pleasedpickylady July 24, 2009
  • needs a 3" drain
    Verified Purchase

    apparently 3 1/2" is a standard drain size, and this sink needs a 3". My plumber had to do some searching but finally found one. I did not receive the free gift it said came with it, but I didn't order it for the gift, however they either need to send the gift or remove that from the info. The sink is small but the depth is great and makes it functional. Love the sink!

    Read More
    shagimane June 27, 2009
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink - was delivered quickly, no problems with install, and sink looks great.

    Read More
    newremodeler June 6, 2009
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    very large sink for a 'bar" sink but worked in our space

    Read More
    family20 April 2, 2009
  • undermount sink
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking sink and a good quality sink. I am very pleased with it

    Read More
    remodeler10 March 11, 2009
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered as an island prep sink for my kitchen remodel. This is a nice looking, deep sink. I really like how it looks and functions.

    Read More
    toni9 January 9, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    javanava June 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    valluga April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links