Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DeNovo Single S.S. Undermount Large Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent kitchen island bar sink
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in our kitchen island. It really helped make the space under the sink very usable with the drain in the back. Nice stainless sink, solid, much better quality than your typlcal bix box store stainless sinks.

    Read More
    casaagua February 2, 2013
  • what can I say....it's a sink
    Verified Purchase

    A sink is a sink but this one is nice. Heavy gauge stainless. Very nice. Have not installed yet. For the price it was great! Regular price on Amazon and other sites was quite a bit more. Go Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    jonesatl May 15, 2012
  • Okay sink
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sink for a wet bar. It;s a bit larger than the one it replaces and has enough flat bottom surface to allow stuff to stand up (like wine glasses) It's not very exciting but looks nice.

    Read More
    mitchell9353 February 11, 2011
  • DeNovo Sink
    Verified Purchase

    When I took the sink out of the shipping box there was a strong, unpleasant odor. Two weeks later the smell was still there. The day before the sink was to be installed I realized I had to do something. I pulled off all the rubber material on the underside of the sink, (put there for sound deadening), and removed the glue holding the rubber on. Finally the smell was gone and the sink was useable. Had I not removed the sound deadening material, the under mount sink would have been a disaster.

    Read More
    jackstraw999 November 16, 2010
  • Bar/Prep Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink came quickly and was packaged very well. No dings or scratches anywhere. I like the offset drain as it allows more space under the sink in the cabinet for storage. Looks very nice under the granite top we put in. Highly recommended if you want a sink this size.

    Read More
    rlnddd August 11, 2010
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Received sink rather quickly, it was packaged well, no dents when I un-packed it. Have yet to install it

    Read More
    marionchase May 19, 2010
  • undermount large sink
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink for our outdoor kitchen and it looks great! It is just the right size for an outdoor living area or side bar.

    Read More
    reina2 April 15, 2010
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Installed during a kitchen remodel as the veg/fruit washing sink. Perfect for the task. Nice piece, just as described.

    Read More
    attackcat February 10, 2010
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike one of the reviews, this sink does not come with either a strainer or a cutting board. Regardless, it looks to be an excellent quality sink for the price. We're very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    bw32051 June 1, 2009
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed by the speedy arrival of the sink.also was happily supprised at the wooden cutting board/strainer that came with it.The ease with which to order online is impressive.I will definately be looking at overstock.com for my next purchase and it will be the 1st place I look'.Again I thank you for a pleasent experience kiwigal

    Read More
    judithekiwi October 15, 2008
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We had our granite installer, install the sink and it is top notch. A great bar sink that is a bit larger than most.

    Read More
    wegnie October 1, 2008
  • Denovo Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. I looked at higher priced sinks of the same size and they were not any better. The finish is great and it came with a template which made cutting the counter top easier.

    Read More
    liljake3 September 22, 2008