| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DeNovo Round Wall-mount Magnifier Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wall Mount mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to mount and works wonderfully.

    Read More
    logo4245 February 11, 2017
  • pat10
    Verified Purchase

    Use this 2-3 times per day. Could not be without it.

    Read More
    pat10 April 9, 2016
  • Good magnification
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I had to return because it just wouldn't work on the cabinet where I wanted to install.

    Read More
    scb102247 January 13, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    i like mirror very much see more angles then expected.

    Read More
    rkim July 13, 2012
  • Poor quality, I returned it.
    Verified Purchase

    Poor Quality. Very little magnification. Mine came with no mounting brackets or screws. I returned it for full refund.

    Read More
    jssinc June 5, 2012
  • Others are right
    Verified Purchase

    Others are right about the screws being way too short for the mirror installation. I had to get longer screws to mount my mirror and for doing that , the screw covers no longer fit. It's not too visible unless you're up and close, but it does bother me. Otherwise it is a nice mirror.

    Read More
    bellaphx March 19, 2012
  • 3rd time is the charm
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third bathroom item I have orderd from overstock that has come in wrong. I ordered 6 of these in chrome and got 4 chrome and 2 brushed aluminum. This is very frustrating!

    Read More
    dolphin2871 February 15, 2012
  • Distorted image
    Verified Purchase

    The magnification in this mirror was greatly distorted.

    Read More
    bass2277 February 15, 2012
  • Bathroom Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Tjis is a beautiful edition to our master bathroom. Great for putting on makeup, shaving, and other close-up needs.

    Read More
    berkesch February 9, 2012
  • Modern clean look
    Verified Purchase

    fits great into my teenager's bathroom, nice touch

    Read More
    rel4mlk August 27, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I looked a long time for this mirror, and was initially pleased. However, one screw falls out and it disassembles itself. I recently gave up trying to fix it and bought a different kind.

    Read More
    nocando1 August 3, 2011
  • not such a great deal

    I love "O" and purchas often, but I also compare prices, and I bought this for 20$ less and *****...........and it is the same mirror(love the product wish I got one years ago)

    Read More
    knc2 April 23, 2011
  • Mom's birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my Mom's birthday this year. She has a tiny master bath and poor vision. This mirror fits perfectly in the tiny space, projects out so she can see to put earrings in or makeup on, then folds back against the wall. She loves it!

    Read More
    daniselpn December 9, 2010
  • Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and well made.....Also much cheaper than other mirrors of same make elsewhere.....Had no problems putting it on wall and like it better than the one it replaced because it feels much more sturdier......

    Read More
    spanky99 November 23, 2010
  • VALUE?

    So many people have commented about the wonderful value. I was commencing to order three when I suddenly had to run a chore and postpone ordering. While out on my chore, I found five by a brand name manufacturer and TWENTY dollars less each. Buyer beware!

    Read More
    bubbaa October 14, 2010
  • Mobile Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror was exactly as described, easy to mount (although I had to use longer screws than the ones provided), and functions well with a regular bath mirror allowing one to view all angles including the back of the head. Now I can easily check how I'm doing when I'm giving myself a haircut.

    Read More
    94114customer September 14, 2010
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a mirror similar to the ones in luxury hotels. This fits the bill at an excellent price point.

    Read More
    warrenhopkins September 8, 2010
  • Wall Mount Magnifier Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This product is everything I expected it to be and more. Well made and sturdy. The value was excellent. I use my mirror everyday to put on my mascara and love that I can see each eyelash magified. Highly reccomend this product.

    Read More
    lauriebr7777 July 13, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a mirror I could attach to a cabinet in my bathroom that didn't cost an arm and a leg. This one works for me. Has good magnifying side - and I can push it out of the way when I am finished.

    Read More
    druzzie May 20, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a wall-mount, regular and magnifying mirror for some time. Until I found this one, I was discouraged at the quality, size, and/or price of those I found in stores. This is a good value because it is not only well made and easy to attach to the wall (comes with all hardware), but it also has a larger-than-normal mirror. The size of this mirror has made cutting my own hair much easier. All in all, I give this product five stars because it fits my needs extremely well and is much more affordable than anything I had previously found.

    Read More
    janetollman November 26, 2009
Sponsored Links