Read All Reviews for DeNovo Modern Brushed Nickel Kitchen Pullout Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great style
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect in our kitchen decor, and works great. Took some plumbing modifications though.

    Read More
    totipole January 6, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    difficult to install and in the end the faucet was defective and we had to return it.

    Read More
    nelly14 January 28, 2015
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. One for our kitchen and one for our condo kitchen. We have had them installed for a couple of months now with no issues. Love the look and feel of them. The home kitchen gets used daily. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    citylife4me December 26, 2012
  • Good Faucet/value
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered two sinks and one faucet from Overstock, as the inventory at the time didn't have a bar sink faucet. My Plan B from another vendor ended up being defective. The timing was such that when I looked again months later (Plan C) Overstock HAD this one! I was so glad. When we received the faucet we couldn't tell if the bend in between the base and the spout was intentional or damaged. But given the hassle we had w/the first Plan A from another vendor, I just wanted to get a faucet installed and move past this to-do item. We're living w/it the way it arrived and it works okay. The retractable part is a little hard to push back into the neck so the chord goes down smoothly but maybe it just takes more use. It complements our main sink and functions well. Thanks!

    Read More
    mkumku October 25, 2012
  • awesome faucet
    Verified Purchase

    very nice product, used for outdoor bbq sink, very sheek and high end. easy install.

    Read More
    redlyne69 September 26, 2012
  • Great looking faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is installed in our utility room with a stainless sink. It looks great and is an ideal size for the utility sink. The button on the pull out allows you to spray when extended, which is useful. The only problem with the install was the cardboard washer which got wet and had to be replaced, who includes a cardboard washer with a faucet?

    Read More
    pmreg April 3, 2012
  • Fantastic Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing quality faucet, and it exceeded my expectations upon receipt (unlike another one I purchased from Overstock recently). I highly recommend the manufacturer and this particular faucet. You may need to purchase extensions for the water lines though (most faucets don't come with long lines).

    Read More
    jmgii March 31, 2012
  • Steer clear
    Verified Purchase

    About two weeks after install the hot water supply line blew out. It partially flooded our kitchen, I'm just glad I was home to turn the water off otherwise it would have flooded the whole house. Tried to find a new supply line everywhere in my city. I was told that the sizing of the supply line was not common at all and no one could get me a replacement part. Had a terrible time trying to contact the company. I'm not even sure they truly exist. No website, no phone numbers, nothing. Do yourself a favor and spend a few extra bucks to get a faucet from a reputable brand who will stand behind their product if something goes wrong.

    Read More
    mett March 15, 2012
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Easy install. Unique look. Looks great.

    Read More
    zepol January 28, 2012
  • Great Design, heavy duty construction
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the faucet for the modern design and stainless look. We were impressed by how heavy duty the construction was and the look. Our plumber has just installed a $600 Groehe the day before and compared this faucet to it. The only downside, is that it likely has a non standard cartridge and if that goes bad we may have a tough time finding a replacement. But for the price, we can buy three more for the price of a Groehe.

    Read More
    weyerwolf March 17, 2011
Sponsored Links