| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DeNovo Double Oval Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome bargain
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful - just what we had wanted for less than half of a similar model at the big box stores! The only hiccup was the drains are set back farther than most so the install is tight, but still workable. All in all, very pleased with the product!

    Read More
    bccjlc May 27, 2008
  • Great sink , great price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality at a great price. Delivered on time .

    Read More
    heleneaurebach March 19, 2013
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for about a year and a half and it is still doing great. It's unbelievable how much they charge for something similar at Home Depot and Lowe's. Buy with confidence.

    Read More
    kevin109 November 23, 2011
  • leftover water in basin
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had the sink installed for two days but there seems to be a little bit of water puddling in the bottom of the left side basin and not going down the drain each time I use it. I dont know if I would recommend this sink, until I know if this is going to be a permanant problem or not

    Read More
    walcheren March 20, 2011
  • Excellent sink - excellent savings
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely satisfied with this sink. It's a heavier guage than what is available at the local big box store - at a lower price than what they offered!

    Read More
    kelbel22c November 14, 2010
  • Stainless stains
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this sink when it arrived, it seemed well made, heavy guage steel. Then I finally got it installed, looked great, loved the size and depth. Perfect for large pans, bakeware, etc. BUT within one day of using it I noticed it really stains!!! I left a cup and salad dish overnight and the water stains from these dishes are there to stay. You can not leave anything in the sink unless you dry the sink thoroughly FIRST because if anything sits on residual water there will be a stain from the dish. I have scrubbed and cleaned for the last week but they will not go away. Unfortunately the sink was installed after the return expiration, not to mention I'd have to tear up my new granite counter top, so I can't return it.

    Read More
    actalon October 18, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Just had this sink installed...have not put it to use yet in my still being remodelled kitchen. Looks great; much better price than in stores. Would have liked option of smaller sink on left-hand side but nice depth and size for dish washing.

    Read More
    frugala July 31, 2010
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very good quality and price. Looks great in new kitchen.

    Read More
    prinsa May 9, 2010
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered anything from overstock.com and I felt a little skeptical. I must admit that this sink looked as nice as any sink I could have purchased from Lowes or the granite company we chose. It also was half the price. I can't think of any flaws with this sink I am more than satisfied.

    Read More
    caliontime March 13, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for an affordable undermount stainless steel sink, this is it! You can beat the price and it looks great in the kitchen. My only concern is that you have to offset your kitchen faucet for the sink bowls are not the same length. I've noticed a great deal of sinks are like that it's not that big of a deal.

    Read More
    dfhidfhi July 22, 2009
  • kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good! Looks great, fits perfectly, easy installation ...just hoping it doesn't scratch easy! I would reccommend!

    Read More
    mam2008 July 21, 2008
  • Worth It!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value. Easy Install. Definately Recommend!!!

    Read More
    wsb2008 June 6, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lerian M. November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links