Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DeLonghi Panini Toaster Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love love live
    Verified Purchase

    We love this toaster and panini maker. My children love paninis with fresh ingredients and this is so easy since it is only bigger than a toaster oven with the handle and that really is no big deal. Love it.

    Read More
    tracey22 February 2, 2015
  • Panini Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Panini toaster. Evenly cooks and browns. The "toaster oven" part is excellent in performance

    Read More
    sunnymoone October 22, 2013
  • Great looking multi functioning toaster oven.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks sleek in my kitchen and the panini maker works great.

    Read More
    17shelley17 September 26, 2013
  • My DeLonghi Panini toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This Panini toaster is very good, it toast your bread very quickly ( have not tried the Panini mechanism yet, but I'm sure it works fine. Gauges and knobs are easy to understand.

    Read More
    tamnick September 23, 2013
  • Very COOL & Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Like most people who live alone, I don't cook all that much anymore, and my microwave gets used for just about everything. However, there are times when I really want something to be crispy and the only way to achieve that tasty crunch is in a real oven. There's just no way I'm going to fire up my big ol' stove/oven for one serving of leftover pizza, but this toaster oven works great for that. And I truly LOVE the Panini press, because I can buy a whole sub now and bring half home for another meal, and it heats up perfectly with the Panini feature. It's easy to make a few slice 'n bake refrigerator cookies whenever I have a hankering for fresh baked goodies, too. And that also makes the whole house smell nice and homey. (Microwaves just don't make a kitchen smell as good as real cooking used to.) The oven, baking pan, adjustable shelf, and ridged Panini grill are very sturdy and well made. Nothing is flimsy at all, and clean up is very easy. I can only find one design flaw. There are stoppers on the back to prevent people from using the oven up against a counter top wall. That makes the unit sit out from the wall on my counter a little too much and it looks like it needs to be pushed back out of the way when it's not in use. But, it's "in use" a lot, so I can live with that. Even though it was more expensive than a majority of toaster ovens, you get what you pay for; and the way I look at it, this is going to get a lot of use, and "I'm worth it!" Thanks to Overstock, I saved enough compared to the retail price to make my "Buy it" decision easy.

    Read More
    retiredpillpusher July 23, 2013
  • Not what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I am SO disappointed. Got rid of my old toaster oven because it was no longer toasting properly on the bottom. Well this unit does no better and the short timer is infuriating. Have to turn it full on (at the darkest toast setting) at least three times to get even a slightly browned product. The unit looks beautiful. I just wish I hadn't disposed of packing material or it would definitely be going back.

    Read More
    quincymd March 2, 2013
  • Delonghi toaster oven/panini maker
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for one of these for a long time. I had a panini made by one of these ovens when I was in Italy years ago. It was great then and these are great now. Thank you Overstock for carrying this merchandise.

    Read More
    1artwork February 26, 2013
  • Excellent multifunction oven
    Verified Purchase

    Had a Krups toaster oven that broke after five years. This DeLonghi oven, which we bought last month, did everything my previous oven did, only better. The panini function works beautifully. It can be bewildering to remember which oven pan and rack height/position to use for the type of food you're cooking, as there are many, many options, but if you follow the instructions, everything cooks fast and well. It takes about 4 minutes for the toaster oven to preheat so that the panini function can work. We're very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    tatkerson February 28, 2012
  • Nice kitchen tool
    Verified Purchase

    The DeLonghi Panini toaster is well built and looks good on the counter. We have cooked frozen entries, made toast, Has taken a little time to get used to the heats and the times it takes to cook or toast but it has taken the place of our 4-slice toaster on the kitchen counter.

    Read More
    agnessor1 December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links