Today: $56.49

At other retailer: $78.68

Save $22.19 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DeLonghi Electric Skillet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought for special dish
    Verified Purchase

    Holds plenty for a large crowd of family. Dinner was perfect

    Read More
    Corky April 11, 2017
  • DeLonghi Electric skillet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent very easy to clean, love it.

    Read More
    Janis B Poon September 5, 2016
  • Love this skillet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to fry or sear food outside on the porch. Love the size and ease of use. I do wish the highest temperature setting was a little hotter to quickly sear food.

    Read More
    vecruz June 24, 2016
  • Gave this to goodwill
    Verified Purchase

    This skillet did not get hot enough so except for use as party warmer - not useful. Have too many things to keep it so gave it to goodwill.

    Read More
    southdown April 27, 2016
  • Heating elements Is horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I used this item 3 times that he does not stay consistent it it goes either really high or really low was not able to get my money back even though I only used it three times because it was over a year however I was given a credit of $** . I have Purchased a presto can't wait to try it out

    Read More
    Nancy A. December 11, 2015
  • Excellent! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the even cooking, size is perfect for frying and making large dishes.

    Read More
    rl2013 July 18, 2014
  • DeLonghi Electric Skillet
    Verified Purchase

    The skillet is high quality, has a relatively deep pan, variable steam control and heats to temp. quickly. The price was comparable to other 16 inch skillets, but the quality is superior. This skillet exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    lew17 May 4, 2014
  • Great Product..Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to replace an older round model electric skillet. I prefer using this for pancakes, crepes and french toast as there is absolutely no sticking and the temperature can be so accurately adjusted. This particular brand and model is the best I've ever owned and was really pleased with it coming with a class lid............It is perfect and performs very, very well!!!

    Read More
    mkpi December 18, 2012
  • was right on as discribed,wife loves it the size i
    Verified Purchase

    the pan is plenty deep ,has enough room for 2 cut up chickens.8 pork chops.wife says it cooks great.

    Read More
    lemm67vet October 23, 2012
  • Electric Skillet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and the deep edges. Keeps spatter to a minimum. The steam release on the top is not terrific, but cracking the edge of the lid takes care of it.

    Read More
    crigger September 4, 2012
  • Functional Skillet
    Verified Purchase

    This skillet is very useful for what I wanted. The only draw back is the skillet its self is does not detach from the base for easy cleaning and is can not be immersed in wather. Although it is easy to clean, wipes out with a damp cloth I would like to have the option to clean more thorouhgly. Other than cleaning, I think this is a great electric skillet.

    Read More
    mn12345 July 24, 2012
  • this item was the best thing I've ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This was a reat find and buy it serves me very well

    Read More
    jdlovely February 21, 2012
  • Good Looking Fry Pan
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my daughter. She said it was large and very attractive............so much so, she was going to leave it on her counter. She likes to cook and was pleased with her cooking results.

    Read More
    eike February 1, 2012
  • electric skillet
    Verified Purchase

    it was very good and it worked very well. the depth was essential. non stick was perfect

    Read More
    clarerud1 January 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    adnoennig March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links