Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $53.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DeLonghi DHB716 Tri-blade Handblender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CitizenAmerica
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this years ago and it still works like new. Easy to clean, good product.

    Read More
    kieron p. November 29, 2016
  • De Longhi DHB 716- Junk!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased item and used the chopper portion and it worked fine. A few days later used again. This time the blades would not rotate. The unit just whinned. Tried everything to get it to work with no luck. Very disappointed !!! Could not return since I did not have the original packaging. A real piece of Junk!!! Don't make the mistake I made---buy a different brand!!!

    Read More
    jo31049 June 10, 2013
  • GREAT ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A FABULOUS ITEM, I HIGHLY RECCOMMEND IT, IT IS WELL MADE AND WORKS REALLY WELL

    Read More
    sirantony2000 September 20, 2012
  • SERIOUS power!
    Verified Purchase

    This handblender is phenomenal! It's SO powerful, and durable! I rarely use my regular blender anymore. I'd buy this again (although I don't think I'll need to!) and definitely recommend it to friends!

    Read More
    dairywyfe June 7, 2012
  • Hand Blender
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted the basic hand blender without all the fancy attactments, and this one came with just the one extra peice jar to use. So I didn't have to spend more money for things I didn't need. And the machine itself is very powerful with 350watt, most of these are under 200 watts. Well made, and I think it will last a lot longer than other brands.

    Read More
    chroyce March 27, 2012
  • not 700 watts
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be a good product. Purchased as a gift, so have not tried it. NOT the 700 watts as listed on the product page.

    Read More
    baitnswitch December 11, 2011
  • 2 SECOND WHIPPED CREAM!
    Verified Purchase

    I f I had held the button for three seconds we would have had butter. This is one awesome kitchen tool. It may be to powerful to chop veggies but for soups you can't go wrong. I haven't had a chance to use the chopper attachment since I am pretty faithful to my food processor. It will be fun to experiment

    Read More
    piperpainter October 3, 2011
  • Great hand blender
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blender. It's so much better than the one i had previously which burned up. This one looks and feels so much more like a professional piece for the kitchen. The attachment cup is a big bonus! And as always, the O Club price is something you just can't beat.

    Read More
    bobandjen12 September 29, 2011
  • WOW really nice, powerful
    Verified Purchase

    The handblender is wonderful. We have only had it for about 10 days and have used it to make soup, applesauce, and chop some veggies. I was impressed with how powerful the machine 'sucked up' the material into the blades. I would buy a second (but only really need this one)!!

    Read More
    madisonrich September 13, 2011
  • Hbender
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses this every night to make his nighltly malt..... snap tp use, clean up is a breeze. I made something using the blendng ntainer and it made fast work out of the project.... I would buy this agin.

    Read More
    shellwest August 8, 2011
Sponsored Links