Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $211.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Daytona Outdoor Grey Sunlounger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made, faded within a week, falls apart when you try to move it.

    Read More
    Nrthphx August 14, 2017
  • Some what disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I did not realize how low to the ground the lounge chaises are. Other then that the set of 4 were easy to assemble and very attractive. A great addition to my yard.

    Read More
    David T. July 13, 2017
  • These chairs are the best!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love these loungers. They look great by the pool. They are very sturdy and comfortable. They were also very easy to put together. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Niki G. July 7, 2017
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Base is very plastic, but maybe that will help with outdoor sustainability

    Read More
    Alison m. June 27, 2017
  • sunlounger
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this lounger is very comfortable was very easy to put together.the adjustments for the back to sit up are just right...cushions very comfortable also

    Read More
    kim s. June 18, 2017
  • Stains and Spots = Awful

    What a waste of money and time putting them together. The cushions show sweat stains after one use even when you have a towel covering them. So disappointing!

    Read More
    Brittany L. June 15, 2017
  • lounge chairs
    Verified Purchase

    these are very easy to put together, I would order more if I needed them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1176902 June 12, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Thin pad, short legs, looks cheap

    Read More
    Rachel C. June 11, 2017
  • not real chase low to ground
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wish overstock or someone would have told me this was 1 inch from the ground!! its worth 30 bucks its awful nd my husband put it together so now i cant send it back. Theres is s reason its called Overtock there items that havent sold for regular price. I also purchased a rug months ago that still sheds while it pretty its defective!!!!

    Read More
    Chardon D. June 8, 2017
  • plastic piece of ***
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these chairs for my back deck and I couldn't have beeen more dissatisfied! Everything was Plastic! An outdoor lounge and its all PLASTIC... there were no screws, no bolts, only plastic connectors and Half of the parts were missing out of the box. the seat cushions are so thin and they slide right off the base once you sit down. Don't waste you money!

    Read More
    Russell H. June 2, 2017
  • Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    These look amazing By the pool! the pads don't stay to well, we placed a beach towel under the cushion seems to stay better. Look the the black base and grey cushions.

    Read More
    T May 9, 2017
  • Mixed feelings
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am glad that I purchased this lounger when it was on sale. It is a cheaper quality than I had expected and the color was different....however, I am not completely unhappy. I actually prefer the color I received and I like that the chaise is long and wide. While it is made of plastic and the cushion is thin it is comfortable. It was also very easy to assemble. I read other reviews about the strap breaking so I am being extra careful when when using the chaise and I have not had any problems yet. It is low to the ground. I wish it was a little taller, but all in all I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Sheryl L. May 3, 2017
  • Loungers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave these 4 stars because they are made well. I wish they had 2 strap's instead of one. They tend to slide off the chair at the foot. Also they are a little to low. They look great with a throw pillow the umbrella table and a nice bright umbrella.

    Read More
    OstkUser1073787 April 28, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. It's very comfortable -- however, moving it can be troublesome, other than dragging it a few feet. Because of the ease of assembly, pieces fall off if I pick it up to move. I typically don't move it much, so I'm still very happy with it and would certainly buy it again!

    Read More
    lmskansas April 18, 2017
  • Great buy !
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new chaise lounge chairs ! The color is perfect on my rock patio and they seem very durable .

    Read More
    Harold Y. March 18, 2017
  • not fade resistiant
    Verified Purchase

    great chairs but the cushion strap broke the first day and faded by the end of summer.

    Read More
    OstkUser107072 January 27, 2017
  • Great little lounger
    Verified Purchase

    A few things, first level set your expectations, this isn't a *** piece of patio furniture. Ok, now, we're ready. It was SUPER easy to assemble, like I'm talking me and my 2 year old (he "helped") put it together in less than 10 minutes. It is very very very low to the ground. Otherwise, looks great and I'm excited to lounge on it when the weather gets nicer!

    Read More
    Christine M. January 17, 2017
  • Great outdoor lounger
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my patio...nice color

    Read More
    moderngirl4u October 13, 2016
  • Very cheaply made so low to ground
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy made very cheap so low it's like being on the ground. Plastic frame very cheap

    Read More
    Felicia B. August 16, 2016
  • Attractive addition to the deck
    Verified Purchase

    These lounge chairs are great! Easy to move around, sturdy and nice looking. The cushions could be a bit thicker but are still comfortable.

    Read More
    boochk July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links