Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Daxx Stainless Steel 6-piece BBQ Set with Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great BBQ Set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set. It's a tremendous deal for the price. As other reviewers have mentioned, the tongs aren't adjustable but they are manageable. Great for all kinds of grilling!

    Read More
    bhugh August 18, 2010
  • Daxx Stainless Steel 6-piece BBQ Set with Case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gift as a surprise for a friend after attending a bar-b-q at her house (with no utensils). She was so happy and surprised when she received it. She said the quality was first class. And I believe the price was very good. Great purchase.

    Read More
    kafwright July 7, 2010
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this BBQ set and its great. its high quality and the things that are supposed to be sharp are really sharp. The tongs are pretty hard to squeeze but its manageable. The case it comes in is great too - great size and lightweight. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    mjk901 July 3, 2010
  • Search no Further...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for my boyfriend for Father's Day because of the great look and reviews on Overstock.com and could not have been more pleased when the package arrived! I had checked several department stores and researched on-line and not only was this set a great value for the price of under $30.00, but I think this set is even nicer than sets I found that were $80.00+. Thanks for providing such good values on Overstock.com!

    Read More
    happy4ter July 2, 2010
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my dad for father's day, and although I have not seen them, both my mom and dad raved about what a good quality, impressive barbequing set this is. They said that everything looked expensive and had a strong, heavy feel to them.

    Read More
    nursesparkle July 2, 2010
  • perfect grill set
    Verified Purchase

    love the steel case. the utensils work great. beer bottle opener in the spatula....amazing.

    Read More
    nofx9019 July 2, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tool set as a gift for my husband who tends to like things on the simple side. Alot of products I looked at came with so many tools that I knew he wouldn't use. We have used the tool set several times now and they are durable and easy to clean. Not only is my husband enjoying them but I am, too!

    Read More
    jennhubs June 29, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy Duty, High Quality, The case is a light weight construction but I will never put them back into it anyway.

    Read More
    anonymous1956 June 29, 2010
  • bar B Q
    Verified Purchase

    A great bargin, good quality and easy to store. Was searching for such a handy case for a while, can store in BBQ under hood

    Read More
    marcosb April 18, 2010
  • It's great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It works perfectly on my Weber grill and has an easy, durable carrying case. The tongs and spatula are adequate in size. I've found others to be too small for grilling ribs or large quantities of items.

    Read More
    katharinepowell November 13, 2009
  • BBQ TOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    We could not believe the value of this set. It comes in its own stainless look suitcase. The tools look and feel like it should be priced more like $75.00 to $175.00. Wonderful quality. The one downside is we wish the tongs had a spring action. Fantastic set would recommend this to everyone!

    Read More
    tinkerbell33437 November 12, 2009
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking BBQ set and a nice careing case too

    Read More
    brunson2009 November 6, 2009
  • Great tools
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't even used these yet, but I can tell by the construction that they will last forever. I think I bought over my needs, but am not disappointed. The tongs are very strong (as am I) but they might pose a problem for some smaller hand people.

    Read More
    elsobbeauty October 1, 2009
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this BBQ set with case as a gift for a friend of mine. She loves it, and couldn't wait to show it off and use it - which she did the day after I gave it to her.

    Read More
    michaelmi September 19, 2009
  • grill set
    Verified Purchase

    I really can;t say how the product worked, it was bought for a gift. But upon receiving it I was very much impressed as to the quality and design of the product when examining it......Wasn't ashamed to give it for bridal shower gift.

    Read More
    jbargainhunter September 15, 2009
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the nicest sets i've seen. The case is very sturdy, the tools are all very sturdy and the case holds them in place well. I picked a bunch of them up for wedding party gifts and I liked them so much I ended up getting one for myself. Would have been nice if the engravable plate were included, but it's worth the money without the plate.

    Read More
    kindabigdeal July 22, 2009
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a father's day present for my dad and was very pleased with it. The set arrived swiftly and in perfect condition. My dad loved them and uses them all the time. I couldn't find a better deal anywhere.

    Read More
    aaviaria June 19, 2009
  • DAXX 6-piece BBQ set with case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend when I became tired of watching him poke my steak with a fork. (!!!!!!!!) He has a beautiful stainless grill and loves to use it, but has shoddy, poor quality BBQ tools. This set seemed to have the basics and nothing extra that we didn't need. I was impressed from the moment I opened the box. Any packing problems reported by others were not noticed with my order, which came nicely packed in a larger box with padding to prevent denting the case. The case seems to be good quality, and has nice locking fasteners. The tools are held inside with velcro and also solid fabric loops for some of the tools. The tools are very attractive and have a nice heft in one's hand. We used them for steaks on our cabin trip over Christmas weekend and were very pleased. This set will see lots of use over the years.

    Read More
    melbynurse December 28, 2008
  • Tongs
    Verified Purchase

    Great BBQ tool set great price, however the tongs are very hard to squeeze, my wife has a really hard time. That means I will always be the one to cook. That's OK.

    Read More
    renosome August 14, 2008
  • Great Looking Set.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for my groomsmen. It is a very nice set for the price, my only problem is that it did not come with the engraveable nameplate as stated in the description and the picture. Although this is not a big deal, I did buy this set in order to have the names engraved on front, so it was a little disappointing. But if you don't care about that, then this is a great set for the price.

    Read More
    r1d6 July 17, 2008
Sponsored Links