Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Daxx Stainless Steel 6-piece BBQ Set with Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NIce BBQ set
    Verified Purchase

    High Quality and Style and value was second to none!

    Read More
    Scott H. December 11, 2016
  • Gift for hubby
    Verified Purchase

    Hasnt used it as of yet...nice set though

    Read More
    katsford November 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    After years of using BBQ sets with wooden handles, I decided to buy something durable and easy to clean, and I found my perfect set. I haven't used the cleaning brush yet, the other ones, I already used them multiple times, and I'm glad I bought them, beside the box looks fancy and fits perfectly under my grill. I recommend!

    Read More
    Jorge S. September 30, 2016
  • BBQ utensils
    Verified Purchase

    Been working great for over a year. Clean up easily

    Read More
    Donna S. March 22, 2016
  • Great Christmas Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. One for my husband and one for my son in law. They both loved them! Quality item at an awesome price.

    Read More
    kirsgram February 4, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    It has everything I needed.

    Read More
    Sheri O. September 13, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for 4 years now. Still going!

    Read More
    unsatisfiedcustomer1 September 2, 2015
  • Good Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product. Very well made. You won't be sorry with this set.

    Read More
    pookems February 5, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I leave these items outside and they did not hold up at all! Rusted immediately. Quality is not there. I guess I was expecting stainless steel type quality and this is far from here. I am seldom unhappy with anything I have purchased from "O" but this is one of those occasions.

    Read More
    rdwandjkw December 27, 2012
  • Utensils look so professional!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! As always O.co delivered..Thank you for making me the best BFF on the planet!!

    Read More
    diva2lv June 13, 2012
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my boyfriends father and he LOVED it! Everything is very sturdy and high quality!

    Read More
    shannon0715 January 4, 2012
  • Bought for wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a wedding gift but really wanted to keep it for my husband - I didn't. Guess I'll have to order another. I was very impressed with the quality of the tools. They are heavy, appear very well-made and are so sharp looking! Plus, the wooden case they come in is very handy for keeping all your grilling tools in one place. I would definitely buy this again, as a gift or for myself!!

    Read More
    dede57 October 28, 2011
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This set has all the tools needed to grill including a great cleaning brush.

    Read More
    89101 September 22, 2011
  • Some good, some bad
    Verified Purchase

    Thongs are worthless and hard to use, grill brush is a bit small, other tools are pretty good. Nice carrying case.

    Read More
    mtg6776 September 22, 2011
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product from overstock. No complaints.

    Read More
    gregfinlay June 13, 2011
  • Stainless Steel BBQ utenels
    Verified Purchase

    This was a high quality item. I entertain a lot and find that the utenels were great to work with.

    Read More
    msdebbie51 December 8, 2010
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great price considering everything that you got. I bought this as a bday gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. We've used it a few times so far, no complaints as of yet!

    Read More
    kristinmc November 18, 2010
  • Daxx BBQ
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a birthday gift for my son. It was obvious I received a BBQ set that was previously sent to someone else & returned to overstock. The case was dented and scratched, the cardboard packaging that should have been wrapped around the metal case was removed, folded several times and placed inside the metal box along with the tools. The BBQ tools were average, not of any impressive weight and I feel I could have done better buying separate tools from HomeGoods. Sorry Overstock, but you let me down.

    Read More
    nabarn September 17, 2010
  • Work well. Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Finally got a chance to use these over the Labor Day weekend. The tools worked well. I had not problems using them whatsoever. Looking forward to doing some more grilling before the season ends. These bbq tools feel quite sturdy. I think it's decent value for the money.

    Read More
    lalato September 7, 2010
  • Great BBQ Set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set. It's a tremendous deal for the price. As other reviewers have mentioned, the tongs aren't adjustable but they are manageable. Great for all kinds of grilling!

    Read More
    bhugh August 18, 2010
Sponsored Links