| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $194.99

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $5.00 (3%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Davlin Hexagonal Metal Frosted-glass Accent End Table by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice, airy accent table but I wish the glass top was clear instead of white.

    Read More
    Amanda September 14, 2017
  • Nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a nice end table. Easy to put together and it was easy to move around. Big enough for a lamp and accent box to go on. The colors were true as pictured

    Read More
    Renee M. September 12, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This side table is exactly what i was looking for! The metal base design is so beautiful and the frosted glass top has a hint of light blue so it adds a pop of color to the room. I bought the matching coffee table to go with it as well!

    Read More
    Joe September 5, 2017
  • GREAT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These look Great next to our King size bed....very easy to assemble and they look better than the picture. We 100% recommend these.

    Read More
    Gary E. August 31, 2017
  • Chic and modern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These side tables look amazing in our guest room. Purchased two of these and couldn't be happier! Perfect height for a bed and offers enough room on top for a lamp, clock etc. Love the chic and modern design which fits perfectly with our decor. Highly recommend these!

    Read More
    Joseph M. July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful elegant end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of this table. I actually am using it for a bedside table because my bed is higher than usual. The glass top is is as shown in the picture. Not clear glass. It was easy to assemble and came packaged really well. I would recommend getting two. You will love them. I was able to get a great price for them.

    Read More
    Cindy D June 29, 2017
  • Like it...but wish I Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like it...but I don't love it. I wish the table top was clear glass rather than frosted glass. Good height. being used as bedside table and has ample room for lamp and other items. Arrives well packaged and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    belquise39 June 15, 2017
  • Great Style...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These have great style, we bought 2- one the glass shattered on so be careful as the glass is more delicate that other peices of furniture I have had in the past. Some parts of the metal frame where scratched, but you couldnt tell from a distance. Sturdy, my 9 month old pulls up on them and they dont tilt, but can pull them as they are not heavy weight. Kind of a pain to put together, but once they are they look pretty good for the price.

    Read More
    David H. June 9, 2017
  • Very please
    Verified Purchase

    I like my new table as it looks nice in my living room.

    Read More
    Janet B. May 15, 2017
  • Easy and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These came easy to assemble. I purchased 4 and it took no time to install. They do offer something different to your room. I paired it with sofas with polished nickel nailheads. Great for price and quality.

    Read More
    JuliePeatross April 21, 2017
  • Nice Qualty, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great end table, I'd recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Louis and Sarah April 17, 2017
  • Nice price but quality is meh
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect that this product was going to be high-end, especially for the price; however, I probably paid too much for it given that it's pretty low quality but a nice accent piece. It is pretty cute. It's not solid chrome. It's more like painted-on chrome. It doesn't shine like I would have liked. But, again ... it's not an expensive piece. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Sara G. March 17, 2017
  • As shown.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the height. Pretty sturdy!

    Read More
    suefrommaryland March 15, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant piece this can be sold in high priced furniture stores

    Read More
    Shantel T. March 15, 2017
  • Hexagon end table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table the size is perfect again, I wished the glass had the crackle look as I have seen on others like this but it`s still very pretty

    Read More
    OstkUser859473 March 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two to use as night stand tables in my bedroom

    Read More
    Nikkia V. January 18, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    it is easy and fun putting together. My daughter and I spent less than 40 minutes , it is sturdy and modern looking.

    Read More
    lily138 January 16, 2017
  • Contemporary home
    Verified Purchase

    Our guest house is very contemporary, and I went with the Inspired Q bed and these end tables, and they look great. Very trendy!

    Read More
    Meghan B. December 13, 2016
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easy to put together and looks fantastic. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    4theresa December 5, 2016
  • I like them alot!
    Verified Purchase

    I used these as bedside tables...looks great!

    Read More
    brgnbuster November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links