Today $252.08
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for David Teal Blue Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. Easy to put together and the color was perfect. Well worth it !!!!!!

    Read More
    Lee P. June 2, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Free Shipping. Very comfy. Awesome color. I might buy another one. Impressed !!

    Read More
    mary p. April 3, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is cutest chair I have ever brought in though it's a little hard when you sit on it and from Utah and are very comfortable most importantly the color is as it is on Ad

    Read More
    OstkUser860356 February 9, 2017
  • Robin's egg blur
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! It is such a pretty blue/teal color. It goes great with my grey living room furniture. The cushion was very hard at first but is already getting softer. I may buy a second one....still debating. I only wish they made an ottoman to match.

    Read More
    golfsoo February 6, 2017
  • Club Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the teal blue club chairs. We purchased 2 chairs. They are very comfortable for both my husband ( he is 6' 3") tall and myself (5' 4") Great quality, easy to clean. The delivery was fast and the chairs were packed very well. They are pretty good sized chairs too. They came in a few pieces to put together ( I know sounds cheesy, but they are not at all ) we were happy they came that way actually. You just have to attach the legs, they screw on. Put the cushion on, velcro holds the cushion in place (nice, no cushion slipping off when setting on it) and just slip the back of the chair into the slot and it is very solid, you can not even tell you put the back on. We are happy they came like this because the chairs would never have been able to get into our family room otherwise. If your on the fence about these club chairs, they really are very nice, solid and comfy. We are very picky about things we purchase, no regrets buying these chairs.

    Read More
    L&E February 5, 2017
  • Carrie K Illinois
    Verified Purchase

    The color reminds me of the color of a robins egg. It is a really nice addition to my TV room.

    Read More
    Carrie K. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to go into our beach home in Florida. It fits in with our color scheme of aqua, white and coral! It came securely packaged and right on time. Every time my son comes to visit he threatens to take the chair home with him. Sooner or later I would like to purchase another one to add to the living room. Great Chair!

    Read More
    Polly D. January 29, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and the focal point in my salon

    Read More
    Sarah S. January 13, 2017
  • Great comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this chair and every time he sits in it, he tells me how comfortable it is, and a great color to perk up any room.

    Read More
    gopork January 1, 2017
  • This chair looks great in any room
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this chair

    Read More
    jctb December 14, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I live on Lake Erie, and my home has a coastal vibe, so the color of this chair is just perfect! It's wide enough for my cat and me to curl up in it and watch TV, and the leather is so easy to keep clean!

    Read More
    Cathie C. November 1, 2016
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this chair is oversized, I can sit in it with so much room to cuddle up and read.

    Read More
    Britiny F. September 21, 2016
  • Best Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. It arrived 4 days after I ordered it and was a breeze to assemble with just the back and legs to attach. Looks great in my living room and is a true teal color, which is what I wanted. Just added a lumbar pillow and fell asleep in it the first night. Just love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser116333 September 12, 2016
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Love it. Exactly the same as I thought.

    Read More
    Paresh J. July 23, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion is a bit firm but it looks great. I thought the color was a little subdued but it does the job.

    Read More
    beecough July 16, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a really nice blue, perfect with the grey things I have in the room. The chair is larger than I had expected, a nice surprise. Comfortable and very nice looking. Quite happy with the chair.

    Read More
    bestahead July 5, 2016
  • Christopher knight teal club chair
    Verified Purchase

    Just got It today -love it color is great -it's a bit stiff but I'm sure it will soften with use, I have it with a 1960's couch it matches prefect & I bought the Safavieh Elephant to go with it

    Read More
    Mary C. May 7, 2016
  • Blue leather.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfection. Bought 2 for living room. Love them.

    Read More
    Victoria Z. April 22, 2016
  • Teal leather club chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter. It is a great chair and has had plenty of wearing, and has been moved several times. A somewhat small chair but comfortable and good quality.

    Read More
    Cathie S. April 15, 2016
  • I'm in love with a big blue chair
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it. It was a breeze to assemble, even with tennis elbow

    Read More
    marianne m. March 28, 2016
Sponsored Links