Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for David Shaw Andorra 45-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unusual... just as I had hoped!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Previous reviewers said it best. This is a gorgeous highly reflective heavy-weight set of flatware with a bizarre shape to the spoons! The uniqueness can be disconcerting!

    Read More
    drgebhard July 16, 2017
  • We love it
    Verified Purchase

    We love this flatware so much that we bought a set

    Read More
    10isplayer March 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, nice weight

    Read More
    Jeff O. September 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't actually used them yet ! I open them and looked at all of them they look a very good quality ,just very beautiful !

    Read More
    Donna K. August 25, 2016
  • Our Best Flatware ever
    Verified Purchase

    After 25 years of marriage we finally threw out our flatware from our wedding. I don't like using anything else now. After years of looking for new flatware and never finding any worth buying, we took chance on this set and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Timothy L. December 1, 2015
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome fits great in your hands for grazing

    Read More
    Linda c. November 30, 2015
  • AP
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The weight of the utensils is really great, and it doesn't feel like they will bend if using the forks to pick up something heavy, or use spoons to scoop ice cream. The spoons take some getting used to because of shape and depth, but I love them. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    andrei p. November 25, 2015
  • Susan Cameron
    Verified Purchase

    Best flatware ever. It's heavy and solid and very classy

    Read More
    Susan Pamela C. November 21, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave as a wedding gift but have seen them since. The weight is good and they look great

    Read More
    cmardin November 4, 2015
  • Silverware
    Verified Purchase

    Scratches easily. Nice weight on the silver ware

    Read More
    Chinazam O. August 17, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware is nice. It does take a while to get used to the spoon shape. We are glad we got this set. It's nice to have something different than most ppl. Spoons are really good for liquid, i.e. soup, and ice cream, etc.

    Read More
    Tabatha B. March 17, 2015
  • Money better spent elsewhere
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this silverware set for approximately seven months and I really enjoyed it until recently. One of the spoons got severely nicked in the dishwasher somehow. I am very careful with my silverware, so I'm not sure how it got nicked so easily but after a couple of cycles it has now started to rust. I contacted customer service and they said this product has no warranty. Think very carefully before purchasing this product or dealing with a company that offers no warranty.

    Read More
    wow1221 April 21, 2014
  • Dynamic and Different
    Verified Purchase

    In looking for a new silverware set I kept coming across a familiar theme.. BORING. I was excited when I saw this set on Overstock because they were so different. I hesitated on the purchase slightly because of other reviews but I am glad I took a chance and went for it. If you are boring, super conservative in your taste or old fashioned, this is NOT the silverware set for you. However... If you are looking for something original and modern- this is it!

    Read More
    decodivahope January 9, 2014
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    very stylish and contemporary. spoons are very deep and are great once you get used to them~ hubby and i love the set!

    Read More
    lumilove December 22, 2013
  • nice quality set
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern…good weight. Haven't used yet but happy with purchase

    Read More
    mehreen December 10, 2013
  • Taken Aback...
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but initially I didn't know what to think when I got the set. It took me a minute to get used to it but now I can't wait to use them. They're so nice that even though I bought them for casual purposes, I can use them to entertain.

    Read More
    befashion July 26, 2013
  • Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Value for your money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

    Read More
    53lynn May 21, 2013
  • Slverware
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock....the silverware was purchased for a second home....just perfect and I love that it looks so unique.

    Read More
    nvw31413 May 17, 2013
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty much what I wanted, spoons are a bit diffrent than the ones I am used to. Delivery was exactly as they said.

    Read More
    bsoban May 14, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great silverware. Packaging was good and silverware arrived in excellent condition. The style is very elegant and found them simple to use. Very nice shine and well worth the money. The item is 18/10, so you know is should last you a fairly long time.

    Read More
    majistic March 29, 2013