Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $118.98

At other retailer: $289.99

Save $171.01 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for David Lorenz Winston 'Solitude' Framed Art Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality picture just not very 'dimensional' didn't add the pop I was hoping for...

    Read More
    uknessa July 17, 2017
  • Calming
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite prints.

    Read More
    Arlene S. July 6, 2017
  • Absoututely love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Caught my eye on Pinterest and just had to have it. Something about its simplicity calms me.

    Read More
    Veronica K. February 27, 2017
  • Lovely, peaceful picture
    Verified Purchase

    I had another Winston photo in our living room, was so happy to find this one on Overstock. I look at this when I am practicing yoga poses. Looks great on our wall, and it is nicely framed.

    Read More
    Gisele D. May 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Painting
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted this painting for a long time, so I treated myself, I wish I had done this sooner, has a very calming effect.

    Read More
    Patricia P. April 12, 2016
  • Besutiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Nice size! Everything about this works in my bedroom decor.

    Read More
    Brenda W. February 17, 2016
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Peaceful, quiet, solitude, alone............it's what I was looking for. Arrived exactly how I thought it would. Simple wood frame (no chips or scratches) with glass intact.

    Read More
    Casey A. September 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great peace of art. Very simple. Love it!

    Read More
    MJ007 May 15, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Quality better than expected - title says it all!

    Read More
    chrisingarden April 11, 2015
  • Solitude
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect print for over my fireplace.

    Read More
    Lynne H. March 10, 2015
  • great picture
    Verified Purchase

    boxed good hangers on picture include and wall hanger

    Read More
    jackgreen1425 November 4, 2012
  • Big and impressive
    Verified Purchase

    The print is striking and the quality of framing was excellent. It was ready to hang out of the box and easy to mount on the wall. Even on sale it cost less through Overstock than you will find elsewhere. I liked the subject matter because it reminded me of a scene one might find in a Willa Cather novel. Well worth the excellent price.

    Read More
    kblaca November 3, 2012
  • One of my favorite pieces
    Verified Purchase

    It's really such a nice print. My friends have commented on it numerous times. It's very peaceful and the subtle colors are great.

    Read More
    jsunsuperfly August 6, 2012
  • art print
    Verified Purchase

    Love this painting. I live in the south where we don't get snows like this often, but it does bring back memories from childhood when I lived in the midwest. I've received many compliments, but I don't need them since I like it all by myself.

    Read More
    1gelbvieh January 18, 2012
  • A beautiful Work of Art
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this picture to go into my family room. It is beautiful and it matched my decor perfectly. I would highly recommend this picture to anyone. Great Buy!!

    Read More
    landa583 November 3, 2011
  • Hauntingly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our study and ended up placing it in the family room just to be able to look at it all the time. The composition and hint of color in the tree create a feeling of restfulness and repose. It's nicely framed and will be in our home for years to come. It's larger than I expected, although I could have predicted as much from the dimensions given, but that was a plus.

    Read More
    pasherri August 22, 2011
  • Great Print
    Verified Purchase

    I love this print and so did my family and friends. It was exactly as described and came without a blemish as does everything I've ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    babyboomer48 August 1, 2011
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely beautiful. It's very serene and warm.

    Read More
    kcinhouston June 1, 2011
  • beautiful print
    Verified Purchase

    Love the print. Was not disappointed. Fits our decor perfectly. Best price anywhere.

    Read More
    akidleativytoo April 26, 2011
  • Winston's Solitude
    Verified Purchase

    picture was nicely framed and matted and very well packaged for shipment. Arrived in perfect condition on estimated delivery date.

    Read More
    1180lake April 14, 2011
Sponsored Links