Today: $76.46

At other retailer: $96.98

Save $20.52 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for David Lorenz Winston 'Solitude' Framed Art Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome classic piece of art. Looks really great in my living room. Thanks again!!! RWB

    Read More
    kollectibles July 29, 2015
  • Solitude is the perfect title!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this print. It is so relaxing. Fabulous matting, I recommend.

    Read More
    almabickley November 14, 2014
  • my view
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for this piece of art for years. Saw it in A.C.Moore but couldn't buy it. An AHA moment when searching through Overstock. It arrived, well packaged and is now hanging where I can see it all the time.

    Read More
    mypetyosh April 2, 2013
  • Lovely, But Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is beautiful and the frame is nice. I happended to need a picture about this size and with these colors for my kitchen. However, it is small (as advertised) and therefore seems quite expensive considering.

    Read More
    johnnyfive May 12, 2012
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our main bathroom. It's very pleasant to look at while .... you know. I even bought towels and rugs to match the print's colors. Have always wanted to own this print, and would have preferred a larger size but the room's proportions were too small to accommodate the larger one.

    Read More
    corazon1129 February 29, 2012
  • Beautiful print
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have sent this as a gift from Overstock. It is beautiful and was well received both times. The name of the print is Solitude and that is how you feel when you look into this print. Love it!

    Read More
    verna2011 April 7, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Price could be a little less, but it is a pretty picture/frame nonetheless

    Read More
    bobdobalina May 29, 2010
  • David Lorenz Artwork Piece "Solitude"
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous piece that truly exceeded my expectations. It arrived in perfect shape and I immediately hung it on the wall. The framing quality is excellent and the piece looks amazing. I just love it.

    Read More
    tmarie9999 April 6, 2010
  • Solitude
    Verified Purchase

    I love the simplicity of this print and it fit exactly where it needed to.

    Read More
    brynmair March 25, 2010
  • 'solitude'
    Verified Purchase

    i was very pleased with the quality of the picture, i wish i had opted for the larger version, however i chose a smaller space to place it. it goes great with the neutrals and earth tones of our living room.the delivery was quick and arrived packed well and in pristine condition. i was well pleased.

    Read More
    dnls January 7, 2010
  • Nice print
    Verified Purchase

    The print is interesting and the framing is neatly done. The black frame and cream matting provide perfect contrast for the scene. Looks good in my library.

    Read More
    juliefromtulie July 8, 2009
Sponsored Links