Today: $231.98

At other retailer: $325.42

Save $93.44 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for David Lime Green Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • club chairs
    Verified Purchase

    we bought 2 of these chairs and love them

    Read More
    bubbysally May 25, 2017
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our pair of chairs. After three years of heavy use, they still look and sit like new. Go fot it!!

    Read More
    Mary C. April 25, 2017
  • Looks great in my office with dark oak desk.
    Verified Purchase

    A very interesting design to assemble which also allows for easy insertion and removal of seat back. I found this very helpful, as I had to carry it up 20 stairs in an old Victorian house and could carry it up and assemble in 2 simple parts, much lighter than carrying the whole thing in one action. The cushions are very firm. Actually surprisingly firm (but not hard like a kitchen chair) after years of using my leather recliner. I am 6'4'' and it is just slightly short in the back for me, but again, I am biased by my leather lounger. I am glad I bot the oversized versus the regular size, given my height.

    Read More
    Richard J. March 18, 2017
  • Sitting Room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this color, burnt orange and light blue for my sitting room. They are vibrant colors, comfortable to sit in and hold up well. I put tiny throw pillows on them to accent.

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 7, 2017
  • I'd buy it again!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy, awesome Green Apple green! I love it!

    Read More
    donjabonja1 February 22, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs in my den with my black leather sofa. The color is amazing. I am still waiting for them to soften up and become a bit more comfortable. Over all I am pleased the price was right. Later on I may get some expensive *** chairs. This is perfect for now.

    Read More
    Kathy M. December 7, 2016
  • Comfortable and strong
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and quality. very easy to assemble. I recommend

    Read More
    Isabela R. September 16, 2016
  • Swanky Practical Chair
    Verified Purchase

    seriously great chair. looks expensive but it's not. and nothing stains permanently. Yeah!

    Read More
    sandybeach6401 September 14, 2016
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I search for lime green recliners and this chair popped up. Loved the color and did not read close enough, but it is not a recliner... looks like one, but is not. My fault. The color is much darker than the picture, it is more like the green of the skin on an avocado then lime green. I would say it is 2 to 3 tones darker than the picture. Seats very hard. I give it two stars for being very easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser482441 August 26, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, very sturdy and the color is great

    Read More
    Victor S. August 11, 2016
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Goes with decor.

    Read More
    Paresh J. July 23, 2016
  • lime green chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair and it fits in beautifully with my coastal theme.

    Read More
    OstkUser226567 June 2, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, easy to assemble, perfect for space.

    Read More
    Debbie M. June 1, 2016
  • Wow it's really green
    Verified Purchase

    Cute chair but hard sitting

    Read More
    Joyce M. May 24, 2016
  • Super chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good and firm chair that looks better than some of our more expensive chairs.

    Read More
    sewanhaka65 May 5, 2016
  • Art+Furniture=this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Really catches your eye.

    Read More
    Barbara G. April 30, 2016
  • Love this chair!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chair. It is very comfortable and a beautiful lime green color!

    Read More
    Paula M. March 18, 2016
  • Live & Vibrant Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique color that brings life to my office setting. My wife mentioned that she could feel the wood between the seat and the back. The assembly was very simple., only took about 5minutes. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase. There should be an option to post pictures.

    Read More
    OstkUser93186 March 15, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    A little darker than the picture. Be prepare for a firm chair

    Read More
    Roslyn B. March 10, 2016
  • Solid!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping and great quality chair. 10 minutes and your sitting on it.

    Read More
    Randall J. February 26, 2016
Sponsored Links