Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Daryl Watercolor Starfish Pillow (18 x 18)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best buy for beach decor!
    Verified Purchase

    Great decorative pillow. Very vibrate colors. Love the few sequins that really bounce the light. Great for extra accessory bedding pillows. The background color is a darker ivory color. Looks great with solid coral and teal color quilts. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Cathy L. December 11, 2015
  • Well-made and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It's an eye catcher, bright but subtle with well-placed sequins. Designed by Marlo Lorenz for THRO.

    Read More
    hummergirly June 3, 2014
  • Comfy and cute pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It's so comfy, the colors are exactly how they look in the picture, went great with my sofa and ottoman.

    Read More
    bindu72 October 25, 2013
  • Exactly what we've been looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    We have four throw blankets by Marlo Lorenz and have been looking for the perfect pillows to match for our sunroom. This group of pillows I ordered fit the bill perfectly and are great quality. We're very pleased.

    Read More
    ovaunt October 21, 2013
  • Highlights the room!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow will be the center of attention. It is, however, a bit stiff and is probably best used only for decoration.

    Read More
    decodee777 October 15, 2013
  • beach pillows
    Verified Purchase

    pillows are as pictured, down filled and absolutely beautiful. Love them!

    Read More
    vermilionval October 1, 2013
  • Color not accurately represented
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when I received this pillow in the mail. Online it looked like an off white with some shine, but in person it actually looked like a burlap sack color. Almost brownish in tone. The coral starfish had sequines which other people found to be a nice touch, but I thought was rather tacky. Coral starfish+light pink sequines = clashing colors that did not match well. This was my first time EVER returning an online purchase in my life. The colors did not match my room and I returned both pillows. $9.50 to return it and a dissapointed customer.

    Read More
    hulamulagrl August 29, 2013
  • Sea life pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these along with 2 other coordinating pillows from Overstock. They are perfect for my beach themed house!

    Read More
    ameitzen July 30, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillow, excellent quality, great price. You can't go wrong with this purchase. Picture is very accurate to actual colors.

    Read More
    SuzA July 25, 2013
  • Starfish pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big pillow which looks great on my couch at the beach. Wasn't sure I would like the "sparkles" in the pillow but they are not very dramatic so I'm O.K. with it. Ordered the starfish, coral and shell pillows...all look great together. Would look good on sofa or bed.

    Read More
    dsbama December 27, 2012
  • Starfish Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is a perfect compliment to the colors and theme of my sun room.

    Read More
    nursegroovey October 25, 2012
  • love the pillows, prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    love the pillows, prettier in person. Small sequins do not show in picture, but add a great deal to the pillows. Gives a slight shimmer that reminds you of the ocean

    Read More
    callie310 September 27, 2012
  • Love coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Great basic color, then I added my own accessories!

    Read More
    dlmoon July 25, 2012
  • to the beach!
    Verified Purchase

    love the teal/coral combo.....was looking everywhere for these colors (Just wish I could find a coral chair for my bedrm or at least coral upholstry fabric now!) The sequins are a nice touch to add a little sparkle,but are not overdone. Really happy w/pillow and price!

    Read More
    lynmerie July 4, 2012
  • Nice Find for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this purchase.... The pillow is as good or better than I expected..... I had shopped at the beach boutiques for pillows like these and this was just as nice at a better price...

    Read More
    mammamia04 May 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dwilson November 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ksmp July 4, 2016