Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darvis Orange Bonded Leather Recliner Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my tv room lounge chair when im home watchin tv the BEST chair ever! Well made great leather and color. Small compact but 6'3" 200 lb person fits well. Over 2 years old wearing well.

    Read More
    Deborah R. August 4, 2017
  • Cosmetogist and salon owner
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair in my salon now for almost 4yrs. and it still looks pretty and is holding up very well.

    Read More
    Miriam B. July 20, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    If you are petite you will love this chair. Not overwhelming and Fits like a glove.

    Read More
    reneesfaves101 July 19, 2017
  • Fun and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is holding up beautifully. I can't say that guests recline in it for very long or very often, but it works so nicely in a small space.....

    Read More
    J M V. July 4, 2017
  • Awesome chair for the prce
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this in my sons room since he was 3 (6 years) and has held up very well. IT is a little smaller than most recliners, but that was what i was looking for. The cats finally got to it so it has claw marks now, but that is certainly not the fault of the chair. I will probably get another one. I got orange and love it!!

    Read More
    Erika H. July 2, 2017
  • Durable and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the color of these chairs. For the price, they are perfect. They worked as a temporary living room set up for my house then were given to a friend where they are still providing quality seating. These chairs have stood up well for being 3 years old. I recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    1mcscot June 30, 2017
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small recliner perfect for a small space. I love the color and find it surprisingly comfortable. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Linda P. June 30, 2017
  • Recliner Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks brand new. Would orderr furniture again.

    Read More
    renay w. June 9, 2017
  • Great little chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my first studio apartment and love it! So nice to be able to recline.

    Read More
    Steven R. May 22, 2017
  • Gotta love Orange
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair thinking it was a good price for "disposable" furniture. My daughter's cats have ruined many chairs through the years. It's not the most comfortable chair as the seat depth is quite long, but it looks good in the room. I added Nail head trim to the seams along the arm rests, and it looks great. It's still in great shape, and the reclining mechanism still works after a year or so.

    Read More
    kmlj May 10, 2017
  • Nice Accent for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The orange color is great for a pop of color in our living room. The chair is more like vinyl than a leather and the recliner mechanism is not high quality. But, for the price, it was a great buy!

    Read More
    mhs1978 April 28, 2017
  • Look Good and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My home is decorated mid-century and these recliners complete the look. They were very easy to put together, Screw on 4 legs and slide the back on. For the price they are well made. IF you're expecting a chair with the quality of a Lazy-Boy recliner, then don't buy these. However, they do look more expensive than what I paid for them. I don't understand people who say that can't fit in these chairs. My husband is 6 ft tall/ 230lbs and I can't get him out of this chair. He loves it. My uncle is about 270 and even though it was a little snug, he still fit. No complaints. For the price, even if they only last a year, I will have gotten my money out of them. The orange is great...not brownish, but not fluorescent orange either...they are perfect!

    Read More
    beezgirl April 23, 2017
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair is a very nice color and sits higher than I expected, which is good. The only downside is the flap in the back, it is not long enough to reach the velcro underneath. It bunches up in the back. Overall, a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    Suzette D. April 15, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Love the color. Comfortable. Easy to put together. Stylish and modern

    Read More
    rebeccabrown1979 March 25, 2017
  • leather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    2orange2 March 14, 2017
  • perfect for my purpose
    Verified Purchase

    this was an accent color and reading chair for my 11 year old's room. serves both purposed perfectly. i find it very comfy and spend more time in it than he does!

    Read More
    Nancy D. February 19, 2017
  • three years later
    Verified Purchase

    I always buy at overstock when I received there chairs I loved the color and the style but as I used them a blues foam rubber was ao the floor most every day from chair also sides are coming apart I was so happy until I used them every day if you want them for staging they look beautiful but don't stand up they started failing at ayear old

    Read More
    hollykop February 9, 2017
  • Perfects
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. Ordered two. Great quality. Easy to put together. Fits in room perfectly. Very comfortable. Reclines easily into two different positions.

    Read More
    OstkUser934007 February 1, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    It's comfortable and looks good. It's a bit flimsy, though. A month or so after purchasing it, the screws holding the footrest popped out and the whole thing became disattached. A fairly easy fix, though.

    Read More
    Joseph O. February 1, 2017
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for our Uber cool downtown loft and they're working great!

    Read More
    Wade S. January 14, 2017
Sponsored Links