Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $176.19
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darvis Grey Fabric Recliner Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect chair for a smaller room or apartment.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. August 22, 2017
  • Comfy and perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these recliners because I had two small rooms that needed a smaller chair. The reclining was a plus! These chairs took 5 minutes to assemble. Very comfy and work perfectly in the space!!

    Read More
    Robin W. August 15, 2017
  • Perfect For A Small Room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 2 of these chairs and a small sofa for our new rental home; the living room is only 12x14, so there isn't a lot of extra space. These chairs are perfect, their slim style doesn't overcrowd the living area. My husband is 6'2", and he can still comfortably sit in the chairs when their reclined. All said, these were a great purchase.

    Read More
    Jan P. July 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Recliner!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this recliner! Very comfortable and sturdy with easy assembly. Color in photos are true to product itself. Fast shipping! Thanks, O.co!!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had the chair less than a month, I kind of wish I could review it again in a year since that would be a truer review, but that said, I am very p,eased with this online purchase. It's just the right size for me 5'6 with a small pillow behind my neck. It's firm but comfortable, narrow but cozy. I couldn't have anything bigger in my small living room apartment. Nice light grey which I decided to cover because of my black cat. This color will show fuzz and hair but is easily removed with sticky tape. The hardest part was getting it up the stairs, putting it together is pretty simple.

    Read More
    Jean June 9, 2017
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read the great reviews of this product and was hopeful that they were accurate. They certainly were! It was simple to assemble and looks great. The reclining feature is fantastic and the chair is just the right size for what I needed. Fantastic purchase!

    Read More
    Kimberlee K. June 7, 2017
  • Excellent chair for smaller spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent chair for smaller spaces! Excellent value, good workmanship and comfortable. Ideal for smaller spaces/rooms. Can recline almost horizontally. Very easy to unpack and set up.

    Read More
    Charles C. June 1, 2017
  • Did not meet expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair cloth quality is not good. The 2nd day after delivery, I accidently spilt some water on it. It dried up but the water stain stayed on. The chair picks up dirt & stains easily and looks dirty. It is also a tight fit.I wish I wouldn't I didn't purchase it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1078126 May 28, 2017
  • cute, compact, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair a couple years now and its still going strong. I keep it in my bedroom. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ishopcantstop May 27, 2017
  • Wouldn't purchase it again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The fabric shows everything and started pilling soon after the purchase. Stains easily. The foot kick-out comes out when you push back on the arms. Over time, the arms have gotten wiggly from trying to get the foot rest to come out. Light gray is accurate.

    Read More
    superiormama May 18, 2017
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Decent chair, just nothing too exciting about it. It did not recline as well as I would like, but I really wasn't sure how well that would work out anyway. it is a nice looking enough chair.

    Read More
    katieor May 12, 2017
  • Darvis Grey Recliner Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for bedroom sitting. I just love it

    Read More
    OstkUser764645 May 9, 2017
  • Happy in Dallas
    Verified Purchase

    Although the reclining feature is stiff and I have to really press back to extend the foot, the chair is the perfect color and size for sitting next to my bed. Comfortable to recline in when reading or watching television. Works nice with a small pillow.

    Read More
    Ruth F. March 6, 2017
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is all it was advertised to be. It's comfortable, looks it's like the picture and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    maryjack February 28, 2017
  • Relax
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a smaller room and comfy enough to sleep on!

    Read More
    Polly F. February 22, 2017
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect. The only flaw is, it has a hole on the side. How to repair it?

    Read More
    OstkUser924102 February 13, 2017
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Not super comfortable but nice addition to seating area.

    Read More
    furnisher12 January 14, 2017
  • Decent but not spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this chair and that it's not leather. It's comfortable enough but after sitting on it for 2 months or so, it's obvious that someone has been sitting on it- if that makes any sense. It doesn't look as sturdy as it did when I got it which tells me that the fabric and construction must not be great. You can actually feel wood it you press down on the arms. It's definitely comfortable but I wouldn't recommend it for anyone over 200 lbs. If I had to do it again I'd put my money toward something better quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser594483 December 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice accent chair. Nothing I would lay down to sleep in - but does the job. Very easy to assemble. I did it all by myself and no tools were needed.

    Read More
    Denise G. December 5, 2016
  • Cheap, but does the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking chair, but it's definitely cheaply made. It sits in a room that doesn't get much use, so it works for what we need.

    Read More
    Amy B. October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links