Sale: $215.99

Was: $239.99

Save $24.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darvis Fabric Recliner Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair...it works well in my bedroom

    Read More
    Regina F. June 21, 2017
  • Great recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a wall hugger type recliner that didn't look like a recliner. This fit the bill perfectly! They are very stylish! The two drawbacks: they are very deep so I have to have a pillow behind me, and it's difficult to get it to stay reclined in the farthest position. But I still love them!

    Read More
    admc June 17, 2017
  • Beautifully Designed
    Verified Purchase

    An absolutely outstanding recliner club chair...perfect addition to any room!

    Read More
    Joanne L. June 6, 2017
  • Petite but awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a small living room and I wanted some side chairs to have extra seating, and I wanted the chair to be a bit on the small side but I also wanted it to look good and be comfortable. It is! Perfect! Very classy looking.

    Read More
    (null) (. June 4, 2017
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While there is nothing specifically 'wrong' with the recliner, it is very small. Will work great in a small space but will look like a kid's chair in a larger room.

    Read More
    palomita0281 June 1, 2017
  • I was completely impressed by these amazing chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was completely impressed after receiving these chairs that needed to be assembled. They were pretty amazingly comfortable and the fabric quality was out of this world I loved the two matching chairs so much that I bought two more

    Read More
    Misty W. June 1, 2017
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    Had this chair for a while now so late review! But we love it! I was looking for something that didnt look ....well old. LOL I wanted a recliner that looked moden which was hard to find unless your looking to spend 1000+ which I was not. For the price this was amazing. Came in 3 pieces I think and I put it together in about 2 mins, I was excited to try it out! Oh and my bf loves it too, FYI he is a pretty big guy and finds it very comfortable. It does stain quiet easily but I just sprayed mine with scotch gard and that helps.

    Read More
    Cassandra T. May 31, 2017
  • Love !
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this chair so much that we now have 3 in our home and they hold up well

    Read More
    Melissa V. May 30, 2017
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these for my bedroom sitting area. The color is exactly as pictured. They were easy to assemble, are a nice size for the bedroom, and are solid.

    Read More
    bmoorered May 29, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great chair for small spaces, just not for everyday use. It's modern, very cool visually, it's just not sturdy. I can't get the chair to stay in the reclining position...it keeps easing its way back to upright. The foot rest is also kinda low, so, if you are looking to elevate your feet for circulatory reasons, it will not do the job. Again, just depends on your needs for the chair.

    Read More
    NTL May 25, 2017
  • Looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    this was a cinch to put together - just screw in the feet, and you're all set. Came nicely packaged. The "foot" stool is kind of hard to extend - takes some muscle, I can't do it, but hubby can. For the price - you can't beat this. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    renata154 May 25, 2017
  • Perfect! You won't be disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, I love this chair. I bought 2 for my fireplace area. I feared it might be too narrow and uncomfortable, but wow was I wrong. This chair is Great! It is well made and so easy to put together. I'm soooooo HAPPY with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser749556 May 20, 2017
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a cute chair, not very good if you are a tall person. Seems to be ok quality and looks sharp in my front sitting room. Our family enjoys it

    Read More
    Jarrod A. May 16, 2017
  • Fell apart after 7 months
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looked nice however it is not very sturdy. After 7 months it has fallen apart. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Amanda J. May 12, 2017
  • Good if you're small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this chair. It's not overly comfortable but it's not horribly uncomfortable either. I, at 5'7", am too tall for it tho. It does have a deep seat but the back only goes up to the base of my neck so no head and neck support to lean back. Would be a great chair in a bedroom but not really for the living area

    Read More
    Cynthia M. May 4, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    The size, fabric, and color was perfect for the small spot in our guest room. It is unobtrusive and will "cooperate" with any decorating style. It's sturdy and comfortable enough for a 200# man.

    Read More
    meme23 April 30, 2017
  • Small footprint
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair has the small footprint I was hoping for. it is a little shorter than I wanted when I lay it back. I am 5'5 1/2" and the seat base is a good fit.

    Read More
    Dedee B. April 24, 2017
  • Fabulous Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably priced chair -easy to put together and very comfortable Great purchase I enjoy it very much

    Read More
    Irene P. April 19, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a condo and have limited space. Bought this for extra seating and my husband loves it! It is a smaller chair so if you're a larger person, you may not find it comfortable since it is fairly narrow.

    Read More
    Lori D. April 15, 2017
  • So far, so good.
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this chair. Great value. It's firmness provides good support.

    Read More
    cammy01 April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links