Sale $205.19

Was: $276.99

Save $71.80 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darvis Fabric Recliner Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do not buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of the most uncomfortable chairs I have ever sat in. The seat is ridiculously deep (and I'm 5'10") and the angle of the recliner is way off! This chair is not for a room you actually use. WARNING! Overstock charges nearly $** to return this chair. DO NOT BUY!

    Read More
    Meredith D. December 13, 2017
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair has a cheap feel to it, and we had a heck of a time getting the back piece to slide properly into the chair during assembly. But once it was up, it looked decent. Paired well with the Safavieh Abstract Cream / Distressed Area Rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser551448 December 11, 2017
  • So great I bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my very small 385 sq. ft home. Sleek recliners.

    Read More
    Mary G. December 10, 2017
  • Recliner Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy. These chairs have held up well.

    Read More
    David S. December 8, 2017
  • Perfect smaller size for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to clean

    Read More
    Philip S. December 8, 2017
  • Great for apartment living
    Verified Purchase

    Color accuracy on point quite comfortable and a great size for apartment living...Great deal !

    Read More
    Joyce W. December 4, 2017
  • Nice for practical use
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this to help my post surgical recovery. I was not using it as an assent chair for decoration my living room. For the price i have no complain. If u want to make it look nice and expensive I recom to buy a cover for it.

    Read More
    Choi Har Kwan K. November 29, 2017
  • Was skeptical ...
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is well made and very comfortable

    Read More
    Pamela W. November 29, 2017
  • Great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, will see over time how the foam works out but right size and functionality for our small room

    Read More
    Sandy D. November 18, 2017
  • Incredible Recliner!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this recliner for my beach home. We needed something on a smaller scale and it worked out perfectly. The fabric is beautiful and the style is amazing - it doesn't even look like a recliner, which is what I love the most about the chair.

    Read More
    Michael H. November 15, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chair is nice and is pretty well made. Only thing is that i wish it was a little sturdier, but all in all for the price this is a great chair

    Read More
    Joshua E. November 13, 2017
  • Pretty and fits well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two,of these chairs for a smaller corner in my living room. They've held up well and the material cleans nicely. They're comfy enough to nap in too, especially with the reclining feature

    Read More
    lisadesignsjewelry November 11, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my recliner for over a year now, I got the linen color, it looks great in my master bedroom, it’s my favorite place to sit and read. This chair is a small scale, which is exactly what I needed, it has a firm seat and back also the woven light linen look fabric looks so expensive. I’m very satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser61694 November 7, 2017
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is awful and disappointed trying to return

    Read More
    Micheal M. November 7, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second purchase of this chair to add a matching one to my new living room. These hold up well to animals, children, and adults. Great looking chair to be a recliner too!

    Read More
    Alicia H. November 7, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable chair. Seams coming apart.

    Read More
    DEBRA G. November 2, 2017
  • Very comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really enjoy this chair. I purchased a second in dark grey after having a beige one for a little over a year. It is comfortable, the mechanism is easy and smooth - but strong enough it doesn't collapse down on its own. It looks nice, and it is built solid (heavy).

    Read More
    Robert O. October 31, 2017
  • Perfect size recliners!
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome. The size is perfect for smaller framed people. I love how far back the recliners go!

    Read More
    John H. October 28, 2017
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! I have it in my master bedroom and it is the perfect size and very comfortable. Fits my husband too!

    Read More
    Samantha W. October 27, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for....
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small home (1,200 sq ft) with a pretty tiny living room ( 200 sq ft). I needed a small chair for the space and preferred a recliner. After a while searching i found this one and its perfect! It looks small but my 280 lb 5'10 husband fits in it and said it was comfortable. Loved the Navy color as it is true Navy. Easy to put together by myself.

    Read More
    pearl p. October 23, 2017