Sale: $204.29

Was: $226.99

Save $22.70 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darvis Camel PU Leather Recliner Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Camel pu recliner club chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what I needed for our motorhome. It's compact & comfortable & it matches the interior. CSS

    Read More
    Cathy S. May 21, 2017
  • Great recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered 2 for our cabin. Perfect size. Easy to assemble. Arrived ahead of schedule. Color is exact color I needed. Do not hesitate to order if you need small sleek recliner that does not look like a recliner.

    Read More
    Shirlley S. May 20, 2017
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather but they recline too far for TV viewing Nice for sleeping but no middle option for TV viewing.

    Read More
    gwalbroehl April 22, 2017
  • EZ PZ
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was so doggone EZ to put together. Awesome company that made it. Genius !!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser295094 April 7, 2017
  • Nice chair for our space
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair! Did not give five stars because of flap in back doesn't cover the whole space. Sewed incorrectly on one side. Put a throw blanket over, and it's fine.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. March 29, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this to my sister for Christmas. She wanted a small comfy recliner for her bedroom. She loves sitting in it when someone else doesn't steal it. Nice quality

    Read More
    kathy1217 February 2, 2017
  • Our reading space
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs fit nicely into our reading area. They are sturdy and provide recline feature if you want to lay back a little and enjoy a good book. Seems like a good quality so far.

    Read More
    Michelle L. February 1, 2017
  • Pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs a tiny bit darker than photo conveys but still very wonderful. Perfectly cute and sophisticated chairs that feel very durable. Happy about this purchase.

    Read More
    Nicholas B. January 26, 2017
  • Just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for small spaces. It is comfortable and sturdy. It fits my husband who is 5'11' and 225 lbs.

    Read More
    Sally D. January 18, 2017
  • Perfect for Small Spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stylish PU Leather Recliner Club Chair because it has clean lines and looks so well in my modern setting. I hate those bulky recliners that are so bundle-some in a living room. This one sits as an occasional chair, and then-it is a recliner! it looks so nice and does not take up space in the living room. The PU leather looks expensive and is not hard and vinyl looking. it looks like an expensive chair. My Mom did not like sitting in it because she likes the sink-into plush of the big poofy old style recliners, but my friends and family loved it! I will probably buy another one. I like the camel color of mine because it goes with many colors.

    Read More
    deborah f. January 14, 2017
  • Sturdy Lil Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly is a breeze. Fits nicely in tight spaces. Color is much darker than photo shows, which for me is perfect - color is more like creamy coffee with a tiny splash of sage - I dig it, but if you are looking for a true light beige, SKIP THIS ONE. My thinner friends have difficulty making the chair recline, I don't :-)

    Read More
    OstkUser876383 January 11, 2017
  • Comfortable, great for movie night

    Nice small profile recliners. Comfortable. Great value for the price. HOWEVER my cats LOVE them!! If you have cats with claws beware, they make great scratching posts! I've had mine 6 months and they look like termites got a hold of them. In all fairness they are only 5 months but man can they pick!! Just keep that in mind. Cheers!

    Read More
    Mary December 19, 2016
  • Modern looking recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This recliner is modern looking but fits well with my other furniture.I love it because it lets me stretch post bilateral knee surgery.

    Read More
    stateside December 7, 2016
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small recliner for a bedroom, this was perfect. Made well and worth the price. The actual color is a bit darker than picture.

    Read More
    Diane D. November 16, 2016
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was too difficult for elderly Aunt to use. Takes muscles to put it into a reclining position and to return to sitting. Very disappointed customer! Chair is heavy and difficult to package and to return to UPS. Cost for return shipping was expensive!

    Read More
    Patricia T. October 22, 2016
  • Crappy construction.
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for. This chair was cheap, but it was too much for what I got. Lousy, lousy chair.

    Read More
    Alison R. October 22, 2016
  • Ms.. R
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size for our small TV room. Easy to assemble! Seem to be fairly sturdy.

    Read More
    Patricia R. October 12, 2016
  • Project Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Love this recliner chair. Beautiful color.

    Read More
    Maria V. October 4, 2016
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. The color is not a ivory and is more like coffee with cream added. Beautiful! I am short on space as these were purchaced for our R.V. they are perfect. A lot of compliments. They recline nicely. Would order again.

    Read More
    Dawn C. September 19, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Decent for the price, but does seem cheaply made, and it is darker in person, which is what other reviewers said as well.

    Read More
    alligrif September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links