Today $208.49

At other retailer: $289.99

Save $81.50 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darvis Brown Bonded Leather Recliner Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small chair, big comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has a small footprint and is very comfortable...just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser1659052 December 15, 2017
  • Christopher Knight Home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    BONDED LEATHER recliner by Darvis, is standing up to my cat well! i like my furniture to last for 5 years or more and pass the cat test...;) Because it is bonded leather it can take on the cat claws and not show damage....thank goodness! i would buy this again! Christopher Knight Home furniture is well made craftsmanship at a low price point ! it is sturdy , light weight , and perfect for a petite size person. (5'3" or less) and even add a pillow for longer leg person for comfort reclining ! being a BONDED LEATHER it keeps spills on top to clean up and not ruin the leather...all good!

    Read More
    fl1gur38 December 12, 2017
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great look, doesn’t take up a lot of space, comfortable. Only down side is issue with reclining back. Siting with foot rest up works for watching tv.

    Read More
    Phillip L. December 8, 2017
  • Recliner chair
    Verified Purchase

    I had the chair for a while now. It was a good buy for the price but it’s not something that will hold up for years if your using it everyday.

    Read More
    DaJuan J. December 4, 2017
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a nice chair but because it is a recliner it did break within a year so I wouldn't recommend it for anyone that's going to use the recliner very often

    Read More
    melissastinson December 1, 2017
  • Great compact chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved the chair for the looks and comfort but it is kind of small. Nice extra chair but maybe not heavy duty enough for heavy use. It sits kind of low.

    Read More
    Constance W. November 13, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased two of these several years ago and they are still working great. For the price you can’t do better than this. I️ Never thought they would last this long.

    Read More
    Beatriz G. November 5, 2017
  • Perfect Size for Small Spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a small good leather chair to go in my home office/private den that serves a a regular chair and a recliner suitable for quick naps and this chair is perfect! It was simple to assemble and the leather quality is pretty decent.

    Read More
    Mary D. October 16, 2017
  • Deep but good price
    Verified Purchase

    This recliiner is very close to the ground which is great for me who is 5'2" but it is also very deep. I must have a pillow behind me however I have found this adds a bit of color and fashion to the chair and works out great for us. It is easy to put together and fairly light to move when cleaning. Great purchase. We received on in the mail that was missing a part and a quick call to Overstock and they send a replacement and we did not have to send the original back.

    Read More
    Deborah N. September 21, 2017
  • I love this recliner!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This recliner is a little less expensive and has a smaller footprint in your floorspace. I love it! If you have companion animals with sharp nails, keep a throw handy because the bonded leather is a little thin. I have scratches from the cats but they don't go entirely through the bonded leather. It shows that the chair is "loved"... Seriously, it doesn't look horrible and I keep it where people can see it! Very comfortable. I'm 5'4' and even 6 footers like the recliner...

    Read More
    Monica K. September 14, 2017
  • leather Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed a small recliner for a small space , this fit the bill and was comfy.

    Read More
    robinbo August 29, 2017
  • Sleek chair for small and cozy living room
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chair and easy to assemble. 6 ft 180 lbs keeps me comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1300480 August 25, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Small chair, comfortable good for a corner

    Read More
    anne c. August 18, 2017
  • B
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described, fast shipping, some assembly time required

    Read More
    JAGDEEP K. August 4, 2017
  • Comfortable Club Chair For My Movie Room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have owed a few pieces of Chistopher Knight furnishings and have always been pleased with them. I found this chair to match my expectations and at such a great value! It reclines easily and fits in great with the rest of my decor. I am considering moving it into my den so that I can have use of it when I need to take a break from work at my desk during my work day. Great Product!

    Read More
    Tiara H. July 27, 2017
  • Chair for cubby
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Terrible,everything is poor quality. Even with very little or no use in bump out cubby where no one sits, mainly to have a piece of furniture in nook this piece is not a good quality. Wish we would have known earlier and we would have returned it. This left us very Leary of ordering any more furniture from overstock.

    Read More
    tupperwayne July 21, 2017
  • Darvis Brown Bonded Leather Recliner Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am satisfied with the Recliner I purchased recently. I have not put the back and the four legs in place yet. My husband will do this when he feels better since he just got out of the hospital. I thank "DE" and "JJ" for corresponding with me through Messenger. I had a concern about the exact delivery date since I was not at home due to my husband's illness. Hopefully he will soon be able to put the back and four legs in place. Through all of these delays I am satisfied with my purchase. Regina S***

    Read More
    • Darvis Brown Bonded Leather Recliner Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home
    Regina S. July 20, 2017
  • Living Room Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice compact size compared to other leather recliners. Also a slightly more modern look than your typical frumpy leather chair. Very comfortable to sit in and has held up considerably well over the years. Only negative is that the velcro on the back flap sometimes comes loose.

    Read More
    Leslie W. July 19, 2017
  • Small Chair for Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    Small but shows nicely in a small space especially with a cozy throw.

    Read More
    judyh43 July 10, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is well built. A little on the smaller side. Good for light use.

    Read More
    pmb1954 June 16, 2017