| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $208.49

At other retailer: $289.99

Save $81.50 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darvis Brown Bonded Leather Recliner Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this recliner!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This recliner is a little less expensive and has a smaller footprint in your floorspace. I love it! If you have companion animals with sharp nails, keep a throw handy because the bonded leather is a little thin. I have scratches from the cats but they don't go entirely through the bonded leather. It shows that the chair is "loved"... Seriously, it doesn't look horrible and I keep it where people can see it! Very comfortable. I'm 5'4' and even 6 footers like the recliner...

    Read More
    Monica K. September 14, 2017
  • leather Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed a small recliner for a small space , this fit the bill and was comfy.

    Read More
    robinbo August 29, 2017
  • Sleek chair for small and cozy living room
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chair and easy to assemble. 6 ft 180 lbs keeps me comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1300480 August 25, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Small chair, comfortable good for a corner

    Read More
    anne c. August 18, 2017
  • B
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described, fast shipping, some assembly time required

    Read More
    JAGDEEP K. August 4, 2017
  • Comfortable Club Chair For My Movie Room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have owed a few pieces of Chistopher Knight furnishings and have always been pleased with them. I found this chair to match my expectations and at such a great value! It reclines easily and fits in great with the rest of my decor. I am considering moving it into my den so that I can have use of it when I need to take a break from work at my desk during my work day. Great Product!

    Read More
    Tiara H. July 27, 2017
  • Chair for cubby
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Terrible,everything is poor quality. Even with very little or no use in bump out cubby where no one sits, mainly to have a piece of furniture in nook this piece is not a good quality. Wish we would have known earlier and we would have returned it. This left us very Leary of ordering any more furniture from overstock.

    Read More
    tupperwayne July 21, 2017
  • Darvis Brown Bonded Leather Recliner Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am satisfied with the Recliner I purchased recently. I have not put the back and the four legs in place yet. My husband will do this when he feels better since he just got out of the hospital. I thank "DE" and "JJ" for corresponding with me through Messenger. I had a concern about the exact delivery date since I was not at home due to my husband's illness. Hopefully he will soon be able to put the back and four legs in place. Through all of these delays I am satisfied with my purchase. Regina S***

    Read More
    Regina S. July 20, 2017
  • Living Room Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice compact size compared to other leather recliners. Also a slightly more modern look than your typical frumpy leather chair. Very comfortable to sit in and has held up considerably well over the years. Only negative is that the velcro on the back flap sometimes comes loose.

    Read More
    Leslie W. July 19, 2017
  • Small Chair for Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    Small but shows nicely in a small space especially with a cozy throw.

    Read More
    judyh43 July 10, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is well built. A little on the smaller side. Good for light use.

    Read More
    pmb1954 June 16, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable chair. I bought it for a small apartment. It's the perfect size!

    Read More
    Joseph G. June 13, 2017
  • My Cozy Comfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Upon arrival, I could not wait to assemble my chair. My son took no time in doing it for me. I sat in it and was impressed by the comfort and it's appeal. It was just what I needed to fill an empty spot in my front room decor...beautiful addition.

    Read More
    Georgette H. June 7, 2017
  • Brown chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair does not look like picture. It looks cheap. It is small.

    Read More
    happyinwood May 29, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair... it fits so well in my living room and was so easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Ashley M. May 21, 2017
  • Great chair for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this chair for awhile now, and it is meeting our expectations. Works and looks beautiful - and far worth the price paid. Compact until stretched out for a nap!

    Read More
    mertzb1 May 16, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item was stored and not used until recently. It is an example of defective and faulty product. Again, I wasn't asking for money back, only a product that functions properly. Poor customer service.

    Read More
    CHS770 April 22, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, seat is a little bit too long for me. The main thing I don't like is that when I try to recline back it doesn't stay reclined, it slowly moves up to sitting position. I have to tighten my muscles to keep it reclined.

    Read More
    Joyce D. April 22, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece, would buy again!

    Read More
    donald g. March 29, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. It's lower to the ground than I thought it would be but it is a nice chair.

    Read More
    Kathie H. March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links