Today: $199.99

At other retailer: $289.99

Save $90.00 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darvis Brown Bonded Leather Recliner Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, seat is a little bit too long for me. The main thing I don't like is that when I try to recline back it doesn't stay reclined, it slowly moves up to sitting position. I have to tighten my muscles to keep it reclined.

    Read More
    Joyce D. April 22, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece, would buy again!

    Read More
    donald g. March 29, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. It's lower to the ground than I thought it would be but it is a nice chair.

    Read More
    Kathie H. March 18, 2017
  • Darvis Brown Bonded Leather Recliner Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for me, I love the color, softness of the leather and it was easy to put together, just put on the legs and the back slides into the grooves, it took about 5 minutes to put together. It is light weight and reclines fully, I have a blanket and pillow on there and have fallen asleep on it several times. It is great for a petite person because I can recline back and my head is fully supported. It reclines to about 61 from front to back for anyone who wants to know

    Read More
    Catherine S. March 17, 2017
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    Very small i will be sending it back

    Read More
    nicole G. March 15, 2017
  • Leather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition for my grandson's room next to reading lamp

    Read More
    Kathleen H. March 13, 2017
  • Recliner Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the style of the chair. Unfortunately there was only a hole where one leg was suppose to screw into the chair body and nothing to screw into.

    Read More
    Kay P. March 13, 2017
  • Not too impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased three/ended up trashing one after less than a year. It was not as well put together as they say!! Wood split and it could not be repaired!!

    Read More
    cory s. March 12, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Excellent quality

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 6, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Finishes off my office perfectly

    Read More
    Deana F. March 4, 2017
  • Good chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd time I've purchased this chair. It is comfortable for me, I am small stature. It reclines almost flat which is nice. Smaller than a normal size recliner so works well in smaller sized rooms.

    Read More
    kxcop3k6 February 12, 2017
  • Comfortable smaller scale recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for the space and very comfortable!

    Read More
    Patricia R. February 12, 2017
  • Bonded leather club reclinders
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs don't last long. Wood work not strong.

    Read More
    Ella A. February 8, 2017
  • It's got longevity!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this chair for over 3 years now & it's still going strong. Great reading chair & perfect for smaller living. Good quality too.

    Read More
    Carole H. January 23, 2017
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had gotten on the button on the side it's a little hard to open because I'm handicapped but they were to expensive.

    Read More
    Maria P. January 22, 2017
  • Great little Chair
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great little chair. I actually slept in it after hip surgery.

    Read More
    memejo10177 January 2, 2017
  • CK recliner
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased it 12 months ago, still sturdy. Like the modern design.

    Read More
    RS December 28, 2016
  • Decent Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than the usual recliner, I am 5'7" (surely not a buy for 6' people) and it is comfortable, fairly sturdy. No difficulty in putting together. Decent buy for price.

    Read More
    SL December 11, 2016
  • Don't last
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair and good price but I just threw them out because they broke. I'm not heavy or tough on my chairs but we do sit in them daily. They broke a year ago and my husband kept screwing them back together, stay away!

    Read More
    tx74 December 11, 2016
  • Yvonne
    Verified Purchase

    I sit in this chair all the time when I was sick this was the only place I could sleep. Everybody gravitates to this chair but, thank you very much it belongs to me.

    Read More
    Yvonne R. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links