Today $208.49

At other retailer: $289.99

Save $81.50 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darvis Brown Bonded Leather Recliner Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair for cubby
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Terrible,everything is poor quality. Even with very little or no use in bump out cubby where no one sits, mainly to have a piece of furniture in nook this piece is not a good quality. Wish we would have known earlier and we would have returned it. This left us very Leary of ordering any more furniture from overstock.

    Read More
    tupperwayne July 21, 2017
  • Darvis Brown Bonded Leather Recliner Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am satisfied with the Recliner I purchased recently. I have not put the back and the four legs in place yet. My husband will do this when he feels better since he just got out of the hospital. I thank "DE" and "JJ" for corresponding with me through Messenger. I had a concern about the exact delivery date since I was not at home due to my husband's illness. Hopefully he will soon be able to put the back and four legs in place. Through all of these delays I am satisfied with my purchase. Regina S***

    Read More
    Regina S. July 20, 2017
  • Living Room Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice compact size compared to other leather recliners. Also a slightly more modern look than your typical frumpy leather chair. Very comfortable to sit in and has held up considerably well over the years. Only negative is that the velcro on the back flap sometimes comes loose.

    Read More
    Leslie W. July 19, 2017
  • Small Chair for Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    Small but shows nicely in a small space especially with a cozy throw.

    Read More
    judyh43 July 10, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is well built. A little on the smaller side. Good for light use.

    Read More
    pmb1954 June 16, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable chair. I bought it for a small apartment. It's the perfect size!

    Read More
    Joseph G. June 13, 2017
  • My Cozy Comfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Upon arrival, I could not wait to assemble my chair. My son took no time in doing it for me. I sat in it and was impressed by the comfort and it's appeal. It was just what I needed to fill an empty spot in my front room decor...beautiful addition.

    Read More
    Georgette H. June 7, 2017
  • Brown chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair does not look like picture. It looks cheap. It is small.

    Read More
    happyinwood May 29, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair... it fits so well in my living room and was so easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Ashley M. May 21, 2017
  • Great chair for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this chair for awhile now, and it is meeting our expectations. Works and looks beautiful - and far worth the price paid. Compact until stretched out for a nap!

    Read More
    mertzb1 May 16, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item was stored and not used until recently. It is an example of defective and faulty product. Again, I wasn't asking for money back, only a product that functions properly. Poor customer service.

    Read More
    CHS770 April 22, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, seat is a little bit too long for me. The main thing I don't like is that when I try to recline back it doesn't stay reclined, it slowly moves up to sitting position. I have to tighten my muscles to keep it reclined.

    Read More
    Joyce D. April 22, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece, would buy again!

    Read More
    donald g. March 29, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. It's lower to the ground than I thought it would be but it is a nice chair.

    Read More
    Kathie H. March 18, 2017
  • Darvis Brown Bonded Leather Recliner Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for me, I love the color, softness of the leather and it was easy to put together, just put on the legs and the back slides into the grooves, it took about 5 minutes to put together. It is light weight and reclines fully, I have a blanket and pillow on there and have fallen asleep on it several times. It is great for a petite person because I can recline back and my head is fully supported. It reclines to about 61 from front to back for anyone who wants to know

    Read More
    Catherine S. March 17, 2017
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    Very small i will be sending it back

    Read More
    nicole G. March 15, 2017
  • Leather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition for my grandson's room next to reading lamp

    Read More
    Kathleen H. March 13, 2017
  • Recliner Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the style of the chair. Unfortunately there was only a hole where one leg was suppose to screw into the chair body and nothing to screw into.

    Read More
    Kay P. March 13, 2017
  • Not too impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased three/ended up trashing one after less than a year. It was not as well put together as they say!! Wood split and it could not be repaired!!

    Read More
    cory s. March 12, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Excellent quality

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 6, 2017
Sponsored Links