| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darvis Black Bonded Leather Recliner Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, but won't recline back issue
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 and they are really nice looking, but one will not un-recline completely. Meaning when I try to put it back, it stays slightly reclined. We tried to fix it, but there is no way to righted it up.

    Read More
    bigbear3240 September 20, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is not intended for a large individual. I'm tall and slender and I sit in it comfortably even in the reclined position. My boyfriend which is 6'4, 250...hates the chair. It has a nice quality feel, was easy to put together and is comfortable to me. But again he complains about it being small. Great chair, I would order another

    Read More
    missatlien September 1, 2017
  • Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed that I am ordering another.

    Read More
    53coni August 30, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great color, great customer service and shipping. The leather is nice and soft. Even though it is a big item the shipping was no hassle. Great purchase.

    Read More
    roberta h. August 24, 2017
  • Looks good - not so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you intend to have this chair for light use then ok - when you want to use as recliner you have to fight it to stay reclined - not worth the struggle

    Read More
    Veronica F. August 22, 2017
  • small room recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the chair arrived as per the schedule. It was easy to assemble and was packaged well. It is comfortable and looks good. But, it is small. I'm 5'4" and it fits me. Only problem I have with it is that the back reclines when the foot rest comes up. It lays back far enough to be somewhat uncomfortable to read or work on the computer, but great for lying back to relax or watch TV. It will also lay darned near flat, but it pops back up if you don't keep weight on it. Might ease up a bit when it gets used more.

    Read More
    Melissa N. August 17, 2017
  • atrog2013
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just what I needed for a guest bedroom. It is a great small recliner! Very reasonably priced and it is a very sturdy chair.

    Read More
    atrog2013 August 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Reclines great

    Read More
    dawnep August 11, 2017
  • Chair is comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the club chair would like a little higher up from floor

    Read More
    Sylma B. July 30, 2017
  • Ugh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have now bought this product 3 times... for my teenage sons room. It did not last long. It would be good for a small space that does not get a lot of use. This chair my son used daily and they just did not last. But they look good.

    Read More
    Claire N. July 29, 2017
  • Fit perfectly in the corner of my room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to assemble, only two major parts and the footings. Longer in width than i anticipated but still fits nicely and adds to the decor of the bedroom. Creating my nice little sanctuary to work in peace and this chair was the icing on the cake. Thanks!

    Read More
    Eva T. July 27, 2017
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect little chair for my son. Not a giant recliner. Well worth the money which isn't much. Surprised its still kicking after a few years so we def got our moneys worth. reviewing this item late

    Read More
    Amanda S. July 21, 2017
  • Uncomfortable; difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most uncomfortable chairs; slide down in them easily; purchased 2 - had to get combine parts to make one; shipping boxes damaged & some missing hardware

    Read More
    Karen K. May 28, 2017
  • Davis Black Bonded Leather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chair is comfy and easy to assemble, it's just a little short when you recline, so you feel like your feet are hanging off the end. Perfect for the shorter person. Comfortable when not reclined.

    Read More
    Allison G. May 25, 2017
  • works perfectly, just what we needed! thanks
    Verified Purchase

    works perfectly, just what we needed! thanks

    Read More
    Judy J. May 10, 2017
  • Quite happy
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is very nice, just as pictured.

    Read More
    David A. April 26, 2017
  • Great chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this chair in my office for the past couple of years and it has held up very well.

    Read More
    Tina G. April 21, 2017
  • No parts and screw or legs
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the chair.. Order it last Friday the 31st of march.. Received it today... Not happy...they forgot to send the rest of the parts... Just received the body of the chair and the back ! Very disappointed

    Read More
    Kira C. April 3, 2017
  • Great chair for small space
    Verified Purchase

    We really like these chairs. They are comfortable and attractive. I have a feeling they won't last forever, but no problems so far.

    Read More
    Megan R. February 14, 2017
  • wife approved
    Verified Purchase

    It is small but I am 6-2 and I can say for the price and style you can't beat it. Yes no respectable woman approves of recliners but this one I got the green light for. Remember you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Donald S. February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links