Sale: $269.54

Save $29.95 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dartmouth Four Sectioned Cream Bonded Leather Cube Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    The price is very reasonable, but the quality is not so good and looks cheap.

    Read More
    Jung Yup O. February 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman looks even better in person - exactly what I needed!

    Read More
    Gabrielle H. December 7, 2016
  • Much nicer than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Reading the reviews I wasn't sure if I should order this ottoman or find something else. The reviews were so vastly different it sounded as though they were being written about different pieces of furniture. I decided to order the ottoman and see what happend. I love this piece!! It's a soft off white color with dark stitching. My couches are dark with light stitching so I love the contrast. The material is soft but not too shiny! I love the storage and trays. I am really glad that I bought this!

    Read More
    Lisa W. October 24, 2016
  • Very happy with our purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ottoman. It looks nice and is good quality.

    Read More
    Karen L. August 15, 2016
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of the material is not impressing; however, we realize that is bonded leather. It almost feels as if it is actually pleather or vinyl. A positive aspect of this product is that we like the internal storage and the ability to flip the top squares from the padded side to trays.

    Read More
    Jonathan M. June 12, 2016
  • storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    loved loved loved this ottoman! Lots of storage and very good for kids!

    Read More
    Melissa F. February 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Has a lot of storage and is the perfect fit for my couch. Love that it's versatile, can have all 4 trays, all 4 sections as a foot stool or mix it up.

    Read More
    Sheila S. December 11, 2015
  • I love it so much
    Verified Purchase

    All friends and guests pay attention on it! very good to storage for my crap =)

    Read More
    Lily B. December 7, 2015
  • Stylish, modern, perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for. Very modern ottoman with a lot of storage space. Love the leather material and color. If you purchase you will not be displeased.

    Read More
    Christie M. December 5, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This an excellent ottoman .The quality is good .The calor matches my living room,it quiet cream ivory white.

    Read More
    Dalila M. August 5, 2015
  • Tracy Cherry
    Verified Purchase

    It came in a very timely manner and was just what I expected in size, color, and looks great in my new room!

    Read More
    Charlotte C. July 21, 2015
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect for the space between our sofas in the family room. And the storage is such a plus. Well made and good looking item that I think will last a long time.

    Read More
    maetrix July 16, 2015
  • great storage and design
    Verified Purchase

    Great design, really very nice

    Read More
    Carol V. May 20, 2015
  • Condition
    Verified Purchase

    Not detail perfect, it is ok.if your furniture is high end style, willnot match.

    Read More
    Oreo December 9, 2014
  • Ivory Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because I own a cream colored leather sectional and from the photos on O, this ottoman appeared to be cream colored as well. Unfortunately, it's not, it's definitely off-white, or a bone color. It doesn't match at all. It also has a sheen to it. It arrived packaged very well, and appears to be very well made. I have no concerns with quality and the stitching is nicely done. However, I am disappointed that it doesn't match my couch, but there is no way I'm returning it. If you own Ivory colored furniture, this is the ottoman for you.

    Read More
    paulababy2000 December 4, 2014
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my buy. It is not white... off white.

    Read More
    Liz November 20, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the top cushions are not too soft, the complete design and feel of this ottoman is great! It looks beautiful and the trays are great for guests.

    Read More
    mac8976 November 14, 2014
  • Cool and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ottoman! The trays are used frequently and so convenient! The color is a bright ivory. Warm ivory, not cool. The inside compartments had a strong odor, but it has gone away. Would buy again, it looks cool and is very functional.

    Read More
    ProsperMom October 4, 2014
  • Love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman goes really well with the chairs and couch I have in my family room. It's fairly light and can be easily moved around. It provides quite some storage space as well. It's truly an ottoman that's both functional and elegant.

    Read More
    mindycc April 3, 2014
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new ottoman, serves as a center piece and great storage--very versitile. Looks great with my dark brown wood and leather furniture. Color is cream, not white.

    Read More
    sparkyjo1 October 21, 2013
Sponsored Links