Today: $287.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dartmouth Black Bonded Leather Four-section Cube Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I think for the money this is a great table. I like that it has the storage I keep grandsons toys, throw pillows and blankets in it. I like that I have the trays that flip over for when company comes over.

    Read More
    OstkUser975226 May 17, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Ottoman is very nice and came already together. The trays are a little hard to eat out of but we are used to it now. Also makes for great additional seating.

    Read More
    Mrs.Camphor April 12, 2017
  • OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLEASED WITH EXTRA STORAGE SPACE. GOES WELL WITH MY COUCH, LOVE SEAT AND RECLINER.

    Read More
    RITA G J. February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, sturdy, beautiful piece in my living room

    Read More
    ecoa February 2, 2017
  • Storage and accesability
    Verified Purchase

    Love the storage bins, kids put their video games in two and I put my blankets in another. You can easily flip them over and have a sturdy tray for drinks and food. The only complaint if it matters is that it's tough, so not so comfortable to sit on for the kids but perfect to kick your feet up

    Read More
    Carolina E. December 27, 2016
  • great multi funtion
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman/coffee/multi purpose table!!!

    Read More
    dootch12 November 13, 2016
  • Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable for sitting on or just for storing the grandkids books/crayons etc.

    Read More
    elaineflovett November 2, 2016
  • Laurie
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. I use it in my TV / office to store all my grandchildren toys! It's perfect for storage and has held up beautifully. It is great to relax my feet on while stiiing on my couch too!

    Read More
    Vincent C. October 8, 2016
  • Nikki
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional piece of furniture for the price. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Diane B. August 29, 2016
  • Ottoman review
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly as described and quality is even better than I anticipated! The ottoman is beautiful and has lots of storage.

    Read More
    Conni M. August 17, 2016
  • Love this thing!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our living room, kid friendly, the spaces inside are perfect for blankets or books

    Read More
    Catherine H. August 10, 2016
  • Purhcased 2. Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality construction. Using them as ottomans in our family game room for middle school aged kids. Love the extra storage space to put video game accessories and we have sleepover quilts, etc in there. Great storage. Great construction.

    Read More
    paminhouston August 9, 2016
  • Great piece, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. It has lots of storage and is real leather. It is also durable. Have had it for some time and still love it.

    Read More
    Carrie M. July 21, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is perfect for our room and our needs. The storage areas are just right for extra blankets and pillows, as well as magazines!

    Read More
    Linda C. July 12, 2016
  • Great stirage
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman looks fantastic for the price and has tons of storage! The tops flip to trays that are great when entertaining.

    Read More
    Patricia S. July 10, 2016
  • Nice, solid piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Came in within stated time. Ready to use right out of the box. It has a decent amount of storage space. The trays fit well in their positions, though one was slightly damaged when it arrived. Overall, We're very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser264862 June 29, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is nice looking and add a touch of class to the room.

    Read More
    Phayonie C. June 20, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This is our living room coffee table and so far we love it.

    Read More
    Emily T. June 9, 2016
  • Ra831
    Verified Purchase

    Quality item, fast shipping, just what we needed. Love it

    Read More
    Ron A. June 9, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and durable, would buy it again

    Read More
    Jeremy P. April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links