Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dartmouth Black Bonded Leather Four-section Cube Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great price,functional ottoman ,we use it instead of toy box in the living room and as an extra sitting when needed

    Read More
    Yevgeniya S. November 17, 2017
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, excellent value.....delivered quickly and packed well.

    Read More
    Michael F. November 17, 2017
  • Good investment.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece of furniture is simple and stylish. Purchased because I was worried about toddlers hurting themselves while playing. We have enjoyed very much.

    Read More
    Barbara B. November 7, 2017
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ottoman for four years now and it stills look new. Trust this one...

    Read More
    Antoine August 30, 2017
  • Convenience at your feet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece is great. Not only can I put my feet up but I can place items away in the storage compartment. No assembly required just ready to use.

    Read More
    Celeste L. August 17, 2017
  • Had for years
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is great all four sides open and flip over to hold your dinner plate or cups. There is also storage on the inside. It is still nice and looks new.

    Read More
    Leah C. July 6, 2017
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good for storage and safe for babies and toddlers.

    Read More
    Eryn C. June 27, 2017
  • Ottoman plus storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wow this is so cool! I used it as a piece in front of a couch in one of my bedrooms! Great hidden storage for blankets, etc. it's very comfy fir your feet too!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 27, 2017
  • Love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Ottoman arrived very quickly and was packaged well. There was minimal and easy assembly required. It is the perfect height for my sectional and has a quality appearance. I love the storage and the versatility of the trays.

    Read More
    Cherie S. June 25, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my basement family room and I wanted a lace to store some blankets when we are snuggling on the couch in the winter. This is perfect. I have a sectional so it fits perfectly and has enough room for lots of storage. When you turn over the top, you can use it to hold cups and plates which is an added bonus.

    Read More
    wantstoretire May 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I think for the money this is a great table. I like that it has the storage I keep grandsons toys, throw pillows and blankets in it. I like that I have the trays that flip over for when company comes over.

    Read More
    OstkUser975226 May 17, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Ottoman is very nice and came already together. The trays are a little hard to eat out of but we are used to it now. Also makes for great additional seating.

    Read More
    Mrs.Camphor April 12, 2017
  • OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLEASED WITH EXTRA STORAGE SPACE. GOES WELL WITH MY COUCH, LOVE SEAT AND RECLINER.

    Read More
    RITA G J. February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, sturdy, beautiful piece in my living room

    Read More
    ecoa February 2, 2017
  • Storage and accesability
    Verified Purchase

    Love the storage bins, kids put their video games in two and I put my blankets in another. You can easily flip them over and have a sturdy tray for drinks and food. The only complaint if it matters is that it's tough, so not so comfortable to sit on for the kids but perfect to kick your feet up

    Read More
    Carolina E. December 27, 2016
  • great multi funtion
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman/coffee/multi purpose table!!!

    Read More
    dootch12 November 13, 2016
  • Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable for sitting on or just for storing the grandkids books/crayons etc.

    Read More
    elaineflovett November 2, 2016
  • Laurie
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. I use it in my TV / office to store all my grandchildren toys! It's perfect for storage and has held up beautifully. It is great to relax my feet on while stiiing on my couch too!

    Read More
    Vincent C. October 8, 2016
  • Nikki
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional piece of furniture for the price. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Diane B. August 29, 2016
  • Ottoman review
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly as described and quality is even better than I anticipated! The ottoman is beautiful and has lots of storage.

    Read More
    Conni M. August 17, 2016