| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dartford Espresso Contoured 24-inch High Back Counter Stool by TRIBECCA HOME (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and look great!

    Read More
    MARY K. July 1, 2017
  • Poor quality material
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chairs on their own are good and stable! But the padded sitting board is not the best. I have 4 chairs that have come up and screw just fell out of it with in two weeks . Dinning table is rarely used and for that to have happened I have no high expectations for someone that used their dinning table on a day to day bases. I figured on assembly that this would happen because when we screwed the padded board to the chair the screw had no feel of being tightened to the board which means the board is probably not wood but a cheap pressed would if that. We can't screw then back in since there is no point and it won't hold a screw in anymore. They were cheap and as I have been told you get what you pay for !

    Read More
    Rebecca H. May 18, 2017
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They were easy to put together, look great and are comfortable! As long as they hold up I'm happy!

    Read More
    Briana B. April 12, 2017
  • Wobbly chair legs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chair, easy to assemble. But chair legs are wobbly.

    Read More
    Hai Jian G. April 5, 2017
  • Sturdy Chairs - A Pain to put Together
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the chairs one of them was a bit scuffed up, but I really needed chairs for a party I was throwing the next day, so I decided to keep them anyways. It took me two hours to put together four chairs. Quite a pain. But they do look very niche and they are very sturdy. Both my father and boyfriend are over 250 lbs each and they both felt comfortable sitting in these chairs.

    Read More
    Rachel P. March 27, 2017
  • stool chairs 24 inch
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the chairs

    Read More
    Ruti R. January 18, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these in addition to the table & chairs set....Solid, sturdy, very nice.

    Read More
    monzterella December 6, 2016
  • Nice looking chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and fairly sturdy. They do rock a bit at times, but not when you are sitting on them. The weight grounds them.

    Read More
    Lori I. August 16, 2016
  • Beautiful barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I love these barstools. I bought 6 of them. They look amazing and they were pretty easy to assemble. I added some cloth sliders on the bottoms so that they are easier to slide in and out on my tile floor. They match my furniture and look amazing. I would recommend them to others to buy.

    Read More
    Melaney D. May 4, 2016
  • Gladys
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look good and serve the pourpse. As I said that I bought the furniture awhile before opened it the 2 packs of screw are missing the overstock charged me $16.00 for screw because it beyond their replacement period they said after setting it up I realized two stepping wood are missing I decide not to

    Read More
    Gladys A. April 9, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase 2 sets. Easy to assemble. Great quality. Most important, they are sturdy

    Read More
    maira c. March 22, 2016
  • Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    One stool didn't have all holes and I had to invite the carpenter to do it for me or return it and pay the shipping

    Read More
    Irina B. March 15, 2016
  • Incredible
    Verified Purchase

    These are such a great value. Look great, easy to put together (no pilot holes on bottom of seat/cushion is my only knock). Very sturdy to sit on, i put felt on the bottom of the feet and now they are a perfect addition to our counter height kitchen island.

    Read More
    Matthew K. February 5, 2016
  • Too cumbersome to send back
    Verified Purchase

    Small chairs. Also, the seat of the chair does not stay attached. Also, legs not even. Too much of a hassle to return, so kept them, but now wish I had returned.

    Read More
    rotterdam January 25, 2016
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    They are really nice! I get compliments on them all the time.

    Read More
    Carmen W. January 25, 2016
  • Comfortable kitchen stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these stools about 2 yrs ago. They look lovely in my kitchen nook with the Tribecca counter height bench. They are very comfortable to enjoy a meal or when the kids are doing homework or playing on their devices. I recommend them especially since they've lasted this long and they still look new. Cleaning is a breeze especially with 1 teenager, and 2 younger ones.

    Read More
    Sandra O. January 13, 2016
  • Solid and look nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very solid. A very good value.

    Read More
    Mark G. December 8, 2015
  • Would not survive children or a move
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look nice and are reasonably comfortable. We had them in our home (2 adults) for about 18 months and the hardware isn't really holding up. They won't be making a future move with us, but they were decent quality for the very affordable price tag.

    Read More
    reviewercast November 25, 2015
  • stylish and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with the chairs I had for a pub table and wanted to upgrade to something stylish. These fit the bill. I really like the stitching. And the elegant curve is so simplistic, but it seperates them from most others. And I wanted something that had some kind of padded back. Overall the chairs are firm and just feel solid. I will say some of the wood parts had minor markings on it. I suspect that is the norm. Had they been pristine I would have rated excellent across the board

    Read More
    drod1126 December 12, 2014
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Was very please with these chairs. I looked everywhere for the perfect chairs to go with our new table. Finally found them on overstock.com. Style is great and took my husband a little over an hour to put together 8 chairs.

    Read More
    minmin November 12, 2014
Sponsored Links