Sale: $171.68

Was: $219.99

Save $48.31 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darlington Espresso Bonded Leather Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    the ottoman is great we love it

    Read More
    coy h. April 27, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is very well made and very large!! The size and dark espresso brown color is perfect in my Family Room, definitely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Kortney M. April 20, 2017
  • Strongly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Functionality and beauty in one

    Read More
    JOEL S. April 16, 2017
  • High quality, but wrong color
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Love the large size of this ottoman, but unfortunately, it appeared black. The description is expresso, but the legs look jet black. It was just too dark for our decor. Great quality, though!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. April 14, 2017
  • ottoman/coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    awesome....very sturdy......

    Read More
    Wolfgang S. April 7, 2017
  • Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I only wish it opened for storage.

    Read More
    Mdriss April 6, 2017
  • Fair quality
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the size of this ottoman and it is beautiful!! It makes my living room! However, I've only had it for about a month, just me in the house-no kids, no pets- and a button on the top has fallen off already and a side seam is coming loose. Still a decent buy for the price

    Read More
    Alyssa G. March 25, 2017
  • Great price and great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this product, it's exactly what we were looking for. It was a great price for the quality, we were super impressed when it arrived. We were looking at ottomans ranging $800-$2,000 and the ottoman we purchased from over stock, looked just like the over priced ottomans. I would highly recommend this product if looking for a leather ottoman.

    Read More
    Brandi G. March 11, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I been looking for one of these for a very long time and one day I decided to input ottoman on the search on overstock.com and saw this amazing expresso color rectangagle but I thought that the price was going to be pricey so I decided to contine to scroll through but when I saw that overstock that.com was giving a certain percentage and free shipping I didn't have a choice but to purchase and I have to say I'm very pleased with my purchase. I love my ottoman and the color and the quality is amazing would do it again if I had to but I don't. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    sonnie1159 March 2, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Nice quality

    Read More
    Janna L. February 28, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ottoman. We've been looking for a large one, we would've paid twice as much for a similar one at a furniture store.

    Read More
    OstkUser915191 February 15, 2017
  • Quality furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for to finish off our room.

    Read More
    lgibilaro February 13, 2017
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Good quality.

    Read More
    laura d. February 13, 2017
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed...decent quality and exactly as decribed

    Read More
    Chris B. February 7, 2017
  • Darling Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ottoman, it goes beautifully with my new Lazyboy furniture.

    Read More
    Kathryn P. February 7, 2017
  • Strong enough for two dogs to jump on it,
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong, both my dogs jump on it & not even 1 scratch on it. I would buy again.

    Read More
    eezzee February 5, 2017
  • Juliis
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very firm and I think it will last a long time.

    Read More
    Julia W. January 18, 2017
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I've purchased an ottoman from Overstock and I've been equally pleased each time. The price is great, shipping is super fast, and the item looks wonderful.

    Read More
    OstkUser741382 January 3, 2017
  • A customer
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this product.. cat has been on it w/o problem, as have I, and kids. Don't expect it to last forever, but 5 years would be nice.,looks great in my room:)

    Read More
    Samantha A. December 10, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality is better than I expected. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser786584 December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links