Today $208.49

Was: $218.87

Save $10.38 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darlington Espresso Bonded Leather Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is not very soft at all. We replaced an old, comfy one that was starting to tear and this one is as hard as solid wood

    Read More
    Mariana E. October 22, 2017
  • nice sturdy ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and comfortable. great size. only negative is one of the wooden legs has a chunk missing when unpacked.

    Read More
    Leann L. October 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality leather that looks great in my livingroom.

    Read More
    Mirline L. September 14, 2017
  • Levonne smith
    Verified Purchase

    Love my item that I had style and class to my living room

    Read More
    levonne s. August 5, 2017
  • Low price for a great look
    Verified Purchase

    We love the ottoman. Great size and seems very durable. It was for our basement and we have young kids and appears like it will definitely hold up.

    Read More
    OstkUser1220624 June 29, 2017
  • Damaged in shipping but overall nice product.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather, good quality matches high price. The side was crushed during shipping. Not sure if it was warehouse or delivery company.

    Read More
    Robyn L. May 21, 2017
  • Nice Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman especially for the price. We use it for our "fur babies" since they aren't allowed on the new furniture. Very sturdy piece of furniture and has held up well.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. May 10, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this ottoman for over 6 years now and it hasn't quit yet! It's able to withstand frequent use and still looks great. Easy to wipe off, a great feature for sticky little fingers. We love the clean lines and contemporary feel. It looks more expensive than it was. Overall a great deal.

    Read More
    Latashia B. May 6, 2017
  • Cocktail Otterman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item looks exactly like the picture and I love it! Matches my new furniture perfectly. This otterman was perfect replacement instead of using a traditional coffee table. It's a pretty big size and the leather is a great material

    Read More
    Katrice K. May 2, 2017
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    the ottoman is great we love it

    Read More
    coy h. April 27, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is very well made and very large!! The size and dark espresso brown color is perfect in my Family Room, definitely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Kortney M. April 20, 2017
  • Strongly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Functionality and beauty in one

    Read More
    JOEL S. April 16, 2017
  • High quality, but wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the large size of this ottoman, but unfortunately, it appeared black. The description is expresso, but the legs look jet black. It was just too dark for our decor. Great quality, though!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. April 14, 2017
  • ottoman/coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    awesome....very sturdy......

    Read More
    Wolfgang S. April 7, 2017
  • Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I only wish it opened for storage.

    Read More
    Mdriss April 6, 2017
  • Fair quality
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the size of this ottoman and it is beautiful!! It makes my living room! However, I've only had it for about a month, just me in the house-no kids, no pets- and a button on the top has fallen off already and a side seam is coming loose. Still a decent buy for the price

    Read More
    Alyssa G. March 25, 2017
  • Great price and great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this product, it's exactly what we were looking for. It was a great price for the quality, we were super impressed when it arrived. We were looking at ottomans ranging $800-$2,000 and the ottoman we purchased from over stock, looked just like the over priced ottomans. I would highly recommend this product if looking for a leather ottoman.

    Read More
    Brandi G. March 11, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I been looking for one of these for a very long time and one day I decided to input ottoman on the search on overstock.com and saw this amazing expresso color rectangagle but I thought that the price was going to be pricey so I decided to contine to scroll through but when I saw that overstock that.com was giving a certain percentage and free shipping I didn't have a choice but to purchase and I have to say I'm very pleased with my purchase. I love my ottoman and the color and the quality is amazing would do it again if I had to but I don't. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    sonnie1159 March 2, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Nice quality

    Read More
    Janna L. February 28, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ottoman. We've been looking for a large one, we would've paid twice as much for a similar one at a furniture store.

    Read More
    OstkUser915191 February 15, 2017