Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Walnut Veneer 60-inch Corner TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent console
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tv console...I placed it in our living room and it looks absolutely fantastic! Would definitely recommend buying this piece!

    Read More
    missrn1 November 21, 2013
  • TV stand is the perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is the perfect fit for either a corner (my personal set up) or against a flat wall. The ends are mitered so the piece fits perfectly in a corner, but the piece could also be placed against a flat wall - making this an ideal TV Stand for anyone who changes furniture placement or decides to move the TV to another room. The manufacturer supplied both solid wood and mesh fabric inserts for the door so speakers could be placed behind the doors if you so chose. The instructions were easy enough to follow and I was able to build this piece myself, although it did take me about 4 hours. There was an issue in that I received two left back pieces instead of a left and a right. Turning the one piece upside down allowed me to use it on the other end, but the pre-drilled shelf bracket holes and the pre-drilled hinge holes were then on the wrong side. I was able to measure out and drill these on the other side of the piece, but it resulted in a longer assembly time. I do like the piece - looks very nice with my 46" Flat Screen TV. There is plenty of space for components and storage. All in All - a good choice and an good piece of furniture.

    Read More
    bbjam January 9, 2013
  • product ordered was as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The stand wasn't too difficult to put together, but it has to have two people. It is not real wood and is held together by a lot of little peg things, not nails or screws. I would be careful to pick it up by the top when finished as it might come apart from below. This happened to us once, so now if we have to move it, we always pick it up from the base. This is a sharp looking t.v. cabinet. We really like that the top shelf is open so can access our remotes easily and not through glass. There's plenty of space on the shelves below in the glass doors for additional media boxes, etc. and holes for cords to go through. We have the black felt on the side doors, which we think looks really nice. We can always put the wooden panels on if we change our minds.

    Read More
    jenny1301 January 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the product. It took some time to assemble, but it was not a difficult task. It looks wonderful in my family room! I was very pleased that I took the chance to order a piece of furniture on-line!

    Read More
    happy2behome November 6, 2012
  • Really nice looking stand
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking for a corner stand to fit our large tv. My requirement was that it would hide the maze of wiresthat show behind our current stand. Saw this on Overstock and felt it had the right size and style for a 55" tv. We received the box (it is heavy and you should use 2 people) and upon opening found the base to be broken. One of the legs was snapped off. Call Overstock and they took care of right away. Base was delivered and we assembled and loved it right away. I'm so happy that all the wires are hiden and there's a place for all our components.

    Read More
    dianepittsburgh May 20, 2012
  • Great TV Stand but SO complicated to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I reccomend this TV Stand, if you have the ability and patience to put it together. The instructions to the stand were complicated and the stand was difficult to put together. Be prepared to spend 3-4 hours putting this stand together and the box it comes in is so heavy. Other than a few scratches to the base and a corner shelf, the stand is so nice. It completely changed my living room. It is very rich looking and is well made. I am very happy with the purchase now that it is finally put together.

    Read More
    eblongisland April 16, 2012
  • Rich looking corner stand
    Verified Purchase

    Our stand arrived with the base damaged. The manufacturer (not Overstock) took over 2 1/2 weeks to get us the replacement part. Overstock took only 4 days to send the stand. The directions were diagrams only, that could be improved. Beyond that, the stand is beautiful and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. It is heavy and very sturdy.

    Read More
    bubblesbor April 10, 2012
  • This TV stand fits well
    Verified Purchase

    Was fairly easy to put together, but definitely need 2 people. This type of stand was what I was looking for and it serves its purpose.

    Read More
    emcdeuce March 23, 2012
  • Superior Quality

    Love this tv stand. So much functionality and the color and quality are incredible. The price was better than other stores and websites. The overstock transaction was simple and quick. The packaging was great. The box was pristine and in great condition. Everything went so well. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    parklandman11 February 13, 2012
  • Love It!

    Great TV stand with real wood. We love the style and the quality. It is real sturdy and totally matches the house. Awesome Deal. Thanks.

    Read More
    addiegray4444 February 7, 2012
  • Great TV stand

    This stand is so amazing. I was real skeptical of purchasing furniture online but this set me straight. It arrived in 4 days and I set it up in minutes. My TV looks great and fits perfectly in my living room. It has great storage and the finish is really rich. Thanks for the value.

    Read More
    lovetolaugh4 October 29, 2011
  • Love It!

    The TV stand is perfect. Fits well in my corner and was easy to put together. The storage is great for my equipment and my tv looks great up there. The walnut finish really makes it rich looking.

    Read More
    shopalot11 October 19, 2011
Sponsored Links