Today: $108.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Walnut Finish Wooden Chair Side End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    indigojewels April 12, 2017
  • Great End Table!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this end table for a while and over time also added a matching square table and very recently the matching coffee table. Very solid and thick wood. Easy to put together. I assembled by myself. There is a little balancing act to connect the bottom level, but not too bad since this is a small table.

    Read More
    k0socal March 24, 2017
  • Perfect size on both sides of sectional couch.
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and color to fit on both sides of my sectional couch. Easy to put together. Looks really nice.

    Read More
    Lori P March 12, 2017
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. I did it by myself and my daughter in law tightened for me a couple of weeks later. It is exactly the size I wanted.

    Read More
    cassiesmom01 December 7, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table in front of the window with a plant on top. Well made.

    Read More
    Peggy G. June 29, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special, but fit my purposes.

    Read More
    tornado1957 February 12, 2016
  • perfect for office lounge
    Verified Purchase

    I placed 4 tables at my office wait room. I got glass tops made since it's in a high traffic area. Looks great and doesn't take up much room.

    Read More
    Nasima A. January 23, 2016
  • Perfect Sized Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table color was as expected and I was impressed with the quality. The table would have gotten 5 stars if the bottom shelf had been easier to assemble. The holes where not pre-drilled, so I was not able to put it fully together without assistance.

    Read More
    Margaret S. November 25, 2015
  • Perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lines of this table, I use it next to an upholstered chair with walnut trim angled in the room. The rounded curves soften the look. The height and size are perfect. The finish has a slight sandpaper feel which is the only reason I didn't give a 5 star. I put it together myself (female mid 60's) with no trouble.

    Read More
    karonmarie August 28, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    A little annoying to put together, but for the price definitely worth it. Looks good and not rickety.

    Read More
    mkconway0 June 2, 2015
  • Cute little table
    Verified Purchase

    It fit perfectly where I needed it and we use it all the time.

    Read More
    Jacqualyn W. April 21, 2015
  • Good value - nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Clean lines, contemporary style and color, easy assembly. Perfect shape and size for our narrow space parameters. Good value for product price.

    Read More
    mollykins44 September 1, 2014
  • Lokks too much like office furniture
    Verified Purchase

    A bit disappointed in the finish, ended up using it as a accent in our downstairs kitchen instead of where we intended. I like the shape of the legs but wasn't as nice as expected.

    Read More
    pghlifer July 9, 2014
  • Dark Walnut Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for one reason . . . my husband. It seems he is always ruining our table tops with his iced tea. I have purchased the non-sweat plastic glasses but still don't want to take a chance. So . . . the table - Not the best, not the worst. It's 95% together, however, the bottom shelf is cut too short to extend fully into the grooves - so I'm going to improvise later with longer screws. Hopefully this won't crack the legs. I feel the table is over priced, it should retail for around $49.99 - $59.99. With the shelf cut too short, the finish smudged, the time I'm going to spend to "improvise", nah, the table isn't worth $100+. I've gotten better tables in the past at *** for less and better. Maybe I'm just getting cheap in my old age! IDK! I wouldn't recommend this to a friend unless they are willing to take a chance on getting the right cuts of wood, and need a table to bang up and throw away - But only if its priced lower!

    Read More
    cokenut June 27, 2014
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for a sofa end table when space is an issue. It is narrow enough to fit in tight spaces and is quite stylish at the same time. I plan on ordering a second one for the other side of my sofa!

    Read More
    kathy0862 June 7, 2014
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new table - looks great next to our couch. Very sturdy!

    Read More
    kilaar June 2, 2014
  • Nice and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Started off sure I could put this together in my own! Well, legs in, tighten up! Shelf, forget it! No predrilled holes, needed a neighbor with a drill plus another set of hands to finish. Well worth the aggravation !

    Read More
    asne1 April 16, 2014
  • Save your money and aggravation

    Save your money! This item is available on ****, and you'll get much more reliable service. ***

    Read More
    q1w2e3r4t5 April 12, 2014
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking table for the money. Easy to put together. Looks good at the end of the sofa.

    Read More
    homeowner537 April 9, 2014
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small chairside table to fit in with high end tables and leather sectional. Was worried the quality wouldn't fit it. Small tables are hard to find! So happy with it I just ordered another one! We have it next to our leather furniture and a beautiful wood/granite top table. It blends nicely and the simplicity of it makes it easy to look higher end! It was a very easy set up and the wood was all finished evenly and the color is a dark mocha/walnut. I too like the bottom shelf for accessorizing. Don't hesitate to order if you need a simple, sturdy side/end table.

    Read More
    kristy100 January 10, 2014
Sponsored Links