Today $156.99

At other retailer: $269.00

Save $112.01 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Taupe Reclaimed-look/ Tempered Glass Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table looks really amazing and good quality for the price I paid, I needed something since my last coffee table broke while I moved, looks very modern and sturdy, I highly recommend!

    Read More
    clau007 October 21, 2017
  • Love the coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This statement piece coffee table is beautiful, easy to build and has signs of long use. The glass is thick and the wood on top is impressionable. The weathered grey is a medium tone and offers browns and light cream to it as well. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Jessica B. July 26, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would recommend this to anyone looking for something unique and different. Great color, easy to assemble and looks amazing on polished concrete flooring. We always get a ton of compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser1066613 July 5, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table--not too big, not too small. It fits my living room area very well. It's not super sturdy, but you shouldn't be leaning or sitting on it anyway. I love the glass legs, which help to make the space look bigger.

    Read More
    Jenelle L. January 16, 2017
  • Stylish, Easy to Clean
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table really opens up our living room thanks to the glass sides. The top is also super easy to wipe down, hides dirt well, and has held up admirably to lots of snacks on the couch.

    Read More
    Christine C. July 29, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee table! It was easy to put together and looks great in my living room. I love the glass sides...

    Read More
    Julie P. June 9, 2016
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived damaged. The corners were mashed in from careless delivery. The wood "finish" on the table looks really fake.

    Read More
    OstkUser171985 June 3, 2016
  • Modern & Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly took less than five minutes to put together. It looks cute but is gender neutral and very modern. the color is more of a taupe-gray.

    Read More
    Tina-Marie G. February 18, 2016
  • Liked it enough to buy another
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the first one for my brother's small apt (709 sq ft). With the glass legs it doesn't scream 'look at me I'm a grand coffee table'. Instead it whispers 'I am a nice quiet coffee table for a room that needs to look bigger than it is'. I was looking for a new coffee table for my TV room and spent a lot of time looking and finally decided to get this one for myself. The table top color goes with my Swedish TV bench's color and the glass legs will make the room seem less cramped. I'm replacing a 36" diameter coffee table with this one. The round one seems to big for the space and even though this table is wide, its design makes it less obtrusive in the room. It's easy to assemble, takes about 10 minutes. But it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    hapsmith February 2, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Just assembled the table last night... amazing! It matches my hardwood floors and looks like a custom built table. It's spacious and the perfect height. It shipped nicely, undamaged. Assembly was quick, just 6 screws with the provided alan wrench... took about 5-8 minutes for me. If you have experience putting together simple things like IKEA furniture you'll have no problem assembling this. Can't wait to have guests over to show off this piece!

    Read More
    Kenneth Y. January 29, 2016
  • great, simple, yet stylish table
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, non-expensive good looking table.

    Read More
    Tatiana November 16, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my living room! It is very simple but very stylish

    Read More
    Sybelle D. November 8, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, it looks modern and gorgeous, color is nice. easy assembly.

    Read More
    mojgan j. October 12, 2015
  • Nice looking table
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks great. It was a little difficult to assemble...lining everything up. Took about 30 minutes.

    Read More
    cmog August 13, 2015
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Very clean lines, looks great against dark wood floor

    Read More
    monkey4477 July 9, 2015
  • Tempered Glass Cocktail Table
    Verified Purchase

    Really awesome coffee table. Looks fantastic in my manhattan apartment.

    Read More
    TR0808 November 20, 2013
  • Beautiful table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This table fits the modern decor we were trying to go for in our rooms. It is a very pretty table but not the most sturdy. I wasn't expecting an extremely solid table, so I still gave the product 5 stars. The price is great. The glass legs are an excellent look and help make our rooms look less crowded. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    navsetty November 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Modern Cocktail Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Four stars for not the best quality/material (it's laminate), but a beautiful table regardless, and for the price, you just can't beat it! Assembly was super easy. Best feature is the glass legs, which leaves the room very airy-looking. The legs on my table are just fine and don't look tilted at all. Matches my modern decor very well. Overall, very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    modernsfchic October 30, 2013
  • Gorgeous table
    Verified Purchase

    It is a wonderful table.I would recommend it.The only reason i took one star off is because the side glass panels when assembled look just a little tilted in instead of straight down. I am hoping my husband can figure out a way to fix it.The asssembly is super easy.

    Read More
    misra October 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lindsay G. August 6, 2017