Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $280.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Taupe Reclaimed-look 48-inch TV Console with 3 Drawers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits my 46 inch TV
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't too difficult to put together. I get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1286060 July 26, 2017
  • Missing Pieces, Manufacturer won't return phone ca
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a nice piece for the cost, assuming you get all of the pieces. Our box was missing two pieces to allow for one of the drawers to close properly. Unfortunately, Monarch doesn't answer calls or return voicemail so we're left with a drawer that is slightly hanging.

    Read More
    OstkUser551448 May 16, 2017
  • Great TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    It took my husband about 2 hours to put our TV stand together. We have gotten lots of compliments on how modern it looks. It fits all of our stuff and is a great height to see from the couch. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser543413 October 4, 2016
  • It's…Fine
    Verified Purchase

    About what could be expected for the price. Assembly was easy. Recommend buying alternate felt pads for the legs if you're putting this one wood floors as the legs just have stick on rubber bumpers that don't stay attached.

    Read More
    brett79 May 25, 2016
  • Great TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Exact color as on the photo. Love my new piece.

    Read More
    Kamila C. March 6, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand looks great for the price. I was a tad concerned on what the "manufactured wood" would look like, but it really does have the reclaimed look to it. We were considering a couple ***** * ****** tv stands as well, but are glad we went with this one especially considering it was >$$$ less. It does take awhile to put together, but the steps themselves aren't overly complicated.

    Read More
    Kelly S. August 19, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love this and had high expectations based on the photos and other reviews. The design is great and very modern looking. However the product veneer was paper glued to particle board and not wood veneer as I was expecting. Also the color is slightly darker than pictured with more of a grey hue rather than brown/tan. Sadly I will be returning it.

    Read More
    Lorena M. May 11, 2015
  • Extremely sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well made. Easily put together by one person

    Read More
    Matthew P. March 19, 2015
  • So happy with this purchase! High quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about ordering something with that claimed a "wood look" with a veneer finish but I'm so glad I took a chance. The finished piece looks like a high quality piece of furniture and goes great with our contemporary decor. The assembly took a little longer than I would have liked and the instructions weren't very clear for the drawer glide assembly, but ultimately I was able to figure it out. Love the finished result!

    Read More
    westbeach September 29, 2013
Sponsored Links