Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $161.99

At other retailer: $212.99

Save $51.00 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Taupe Reclaimed Wood Chrome Nesting Tables (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern look
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured! I love these nesting tables.

    Read More
    Abby K. June 17, 2017
  • Casual, family friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets to use as side tables, and the matching coffee table too. Gives us great flexibility at our beach house.

    Read More
    Gwen M. June 3, 2017
  • Great tables!
    Verified Purchase

    These were so easy to put together and look great in my space.

    Read More
    Kelley K. May 7, 2017
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    excellent tables, look great.

    Read More
    Janet R. May 2, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good buy for the money. If ordering get the set: console and coffee table.

    Read More
    Thomas S. March 7, 2016
  • Love !
    Verified Purchase

    I was sceptical at first with this purchase but when I recieved the tables they were easy to assemble and added a great touch to my home .

    Read More
    Erika B. January 11, 2016
  • For my New Home
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I don't use them together, I put them on separate sides of the room. Also bought with the cocktail table, They have the legs that are mirrored and very classy, but the top is rustic. I love them!

    Read More
    Monica V. January 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These nesting tables look great! They were incredibly easy to put together - I ordered two sets and total it took less than 30 minutes from the time I opened the packages to finished.

    Read More
    Amanda E. December 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous nesting tables!
    Verified Purchase

    This tables look great, and I always get compliments. I also bought the matching coffee table. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Stephanie B. November 16, 2015
  • Beautiful table with sturdy construction
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful modern table. It is well built and modern for the price. I was very hesitant ordering furniture online but I am happy with the purchase. I matched it with the Reclaimed-look Dark Taupe/ Chrome Metal Cocktail Table.

    Read More
    Modern design October 20, 2015
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy just wanted i expected in terms of color and size. Happy!

    Read More
    carolina g. June 29, 2015
  • Nestin Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these a lot because they were a good size. I didn't want to order two end tables because it would've overpowered my living room, I liked how this came with a 2nd one that I could just tuck in. Also, it matched the dark taupe/chrome metal cocktail table I got from here too. It tied it in real well.

    Read More
    Mimi J. June 23, 2015
  • Dark taupe reclaimed wood nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    There is no "reclaimed wood" in this product...a laminate top & both were chipped on the corners. This is why I don't like to order online...you never really know what you are getting.

    Read More
    deborahlynne November 26, 2013
  • these are very attractive tables
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy ! I love these nesting tables! Very nice tables, they have a modern look I use them in the living room and they compliment my colors whitch is black, grey and lavender . I am thinking about buying a cofee table and may be one more set of these . Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    circiej November 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cathy J. June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links