Sale: $15.89

Was: $19.79

Save $3.90 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Oil-rubbed Bronze Mushroom Doorknob Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great look, quality
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced all the brass doorknobs in my house with these and loved the updated look. They are good quality and easy to install. The dark oil-rubbed look begins to wear off after a couple of years. I'm ok with it for now but eventually probably will have to replace the most frequently used ones.

    Read More
    bethsm February 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality, easy to install and a great face lift for a beer budget!

    Read More
    megankemp72 December 31, 2016
  • Doorknob sets are still on the doors
    Verified Purchase

    They hold up well and are easy to install

    Read More
    jazzysblack December 31, 2016
  • Nice doorknow
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price and a nice look.

    Read More
    Angie B. December 1, 2016
  • Cabin in the woods
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy. Nicely made. I've actually had these for 8 years and still look brand new!!

    Read More
    sierra03 November 30, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and it has kept the finish.

    Read More
    Toni B. November 20, 2016
  • jmfcshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Updated our home. Very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    jmfcshopper June 18, 2016
  • A doorknob
    Verified Purchase

    It is as expected and they looked beautiful.

    Read More
    Desiree Decker June 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Update your home with this quality doorknob.

    Read More
    Kristen L. March 3, 2016
  • Jill
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking door knobs. Glad to finally get rid of the outdated brass

    Read More
    Jill B. February 9, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Love different doorknobs. This fit the bill.

    Read More
    customer1967 December 20, 2015
  • Perfect for new pantry door
    Verified Purchase

    Not intended for doors going outside. Looks and works great on new interior pantry door. Color and quality are good.

    Read More
    sugarhillnana November 13, 2015
  • Roxanne
    Verified Purchase

    Would not buy again, Not great quality

    Read More
    Roxanne P. November 8, 2015
  • doorknobs
    Verified Purchase

    fit perfect easy to install these looked great

    Read More
    Linda B. March 27, 2015
  • Quality not great
    Verified Purchase

    For a couple of dollars more, the Kwikset knob that looks like this one is much heavier. We'll go with those as we replace all the knobs in the house.

    Read More
    addiedog September 25, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are a lighter feel than you would find in a large *** *****, but once fitted you cannot tell the difference. Very good price

    Read More
    iloveovertock May 28, 2014
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these along with the lever sets to replace my 1978 home original door knobs. LOVE them! Their quality is far beyond anything I found at a box store. I get compliments on them constently!

    Read More
    robinintexas January 27, 2014
  • Great quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to replace all my room and closet gold colored and not working properly doorknobs. These updated the doors and look beautiful. Easy to install and sturdy, and to add, the price was unbeatable. Looked online and this was the best price.

    Read More
    jv1125 July 26, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    These are what I put on my pass through doors they match the other ones I ordered.

    Read More
    jbates78 June 15, 2013
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I am replacing all brass doorknobs in my home, this was a great find and the price was right, the knobs look wonderful, I do not know if they will stand the test of time with the "oil rubbed" bronze look? hopefully they will wear nicely.

    Read More
    nas2812 April 25, 2013
Sponsored Links