Today: $648.99

Was: $732.99

Save $84.00 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Espresso Veneer Top Dining Table with Extension Leaf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bahar A
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Such a soft dark expresso color. Excellent table. Happy to have it.

    Read More
    Bahar A. March 13, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived in good condition and looks great. I ended up having someone assemble it because I had so many items to assemble at the same time, but it was pretty straghtforward since there were just legs, a table top, and the optional leaf extender.

    Read More
    Apartment dweller March 1, 2015
  • Nice looking table
    Verified Purchase

    I shop at O so much that it's hard to keep up with reviews however I am making a conscious effort to write them now because they've been so valuable to me. This is a beautiful table. The quality is not bad for the money. The only problem we had with the table was that there was a crack in the wood where you attach the table leg but the table is so nice we opted to get a replacement. We receive many compliments. Overstock always resolves everything so fairly that it's hard to be disappointed in them and you won't be disappointed if you buy this table.

    Read More
    moe7272 December 18, 2013
  • Not as good of quality as price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table and was very excited - the color seemed just right and having a leaf extension table for under $*** seemed perfect. However when I got this product - it was scratched on one side, large crack/indent in another, chipped surface on yet another side, the table does not completely come together in the middle thus you have 1/7'' gap in the middle, the leaf does not fit underneath the table so I have to find a place to store it, AND when I put the table together the leaf was broken/cracked on BOTH sides causing the trim to almost completely come off the extension leaf. The only pro of this table is that it is easy to put together. Also, the color is nice.

    Read More
    azrebecca June 30, 2013
  • poorly made /frustrating experience
    Verified Purchase

    On a positive note, I will say that this table is attractive, it is accurately depicted and described on the site..espresso colored woods can vary quite a bit- this table is an espresso/cherry mix- I like the look of the table- it is heavy , and was easy to put together(just attach legs)- HOWEVER....the first table I ordered arrived damaged - (from shipping) - overstock customer service filed a claim with the shipping company and promptly shipped me out a second table- I am to keep the first table for 10 business days in case the shipper wants to claim it ...fine....Table number 2 arrived quickly- no damage this time...opened it up, put it together, and set it up...I loved it - looked great - exactly what I wanted ...threw the packing and box away...my husband thought that it looked slightly sloped in the middle(where the leaf would go) - I did not notice anything wrong- we put a level to it- and it was straight....day 2 of using this table, I set down a plate to eat and the table COLLAPSED from the center!!! the screws completely split from the wood ...it was either made with screws that were too small or did not have enought? I don't know...I had only used it once, had only had it for approximately 24 hours or so!!!...I contacted overstock customer service to request a refund -they offered to send me parts to fix it- I don't think it can be fixed...and I am not going to pay $500 for a brand new table that I have to "fix".. I have no idea how to return this with no packaging and it is very heavy...I have to wait 24-48 hours to have a return specialist? contact me regarding this....I do love overstock..but am completely disappointed with this purchase..I am waiting to see if I will get a hard time about a refund..I hope not or I will have to dispute the charge on my credit card...my advice..skip this table..buy elsewhere..its not worth the hassle.

    Read More
    shelly0703 March 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful table and was easy to assemble. The legs came separate from the top and were easy to attach. There were a few dings on the legs and edges of the table but not too serious. For some reason they stapled strings to the bottom of the table for shipping so that was kind of a pain to take care of.

    Read More
    kittenmeggie December 5, 2012
  • Awesome Table. Great Deal

    This is the nicest table. We really are so happy with the quality. Amazingly well made and the finish is spot on. The assembly took about 10 minutes and the instructions were very helpful. Awesome product and a great value.

    Read More
    shopalot11 January 29, 2012
  • This is a great Quality Product

    This is a great dinette table. Very well made and extremely sturdy. I love the finish and how thick and wide the top of the table is. The color of the table seems like it's high end. Great price compared to so many other expensive tables.

    Read More
    addiegray4444 November 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda W. January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links