| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $152.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Espresso Single-drawer Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Side Tables
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are nice but I ordered two tables to use in same room. One is the dark espresso that I ordered. The other is redisk brown. Not very happy since I need them to be the same color.

    Read More
    Jane R. May 10, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    ..........................

    Read More
    Debbie D. March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful, but one came broken
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Perfect size. I absolutely love them, but one cam with the leg broken so the bottom shelf doesn't function. I still use it though! Just prop books underneath it.

    Read More
    Kristina D. January 17, 2017
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great from a distance but it cheaply made. One screw would not fit in the hole but it seems secure without it!!

    Read More
    cc1031 December 21, 2015
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    We have always been very happy with the quality of these tables. We have had them for almost five years and they still look beautiful. If you have a very small condo, as we do, this is a perfect selection as they are narrow enough to fit just right. I would recommend overstock to anyone looking for such items.

    Read More
    keh32828 December 2, 2015
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table for a small space. Good quality, looks great. Could be slightly taller, but height is not a problem.

    Read More
    Holly T. August 20, 2015
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid small table. Perfect for between furniture pieces. Solid quality.

    Read More
    David R. April 28, 2015
  • Nice Table for The Price
    Verified Purchase

    The first one received had the crack in the top, but it was quickly replaced. I am very pleased with the rich espresso color, style and price of the table.

    Read More
    auntnette1 November 19, 2013
  • Looks nice but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks similar to the picture except that the coloring on top is variegated, which is tough to see in the photo. Table came with two legs that were damaged - one looked to be damaged in shipping and the other packed with damage already done. Contacted Overstock Customer Service and asked if it would be possible to get two new legs. Customer Service was wonderful. They sent an email update every day about the status of my inquiry and were eventually able to ship out two new legs. Unfortunately, both of the new legs were damaged as well, one with a crack running half the length of the leg. Rather than going through the process again, I assembled the table with two of the lesser damaged legs. Assembly isn't difficult, but does take a bit of time. Summary - I'd recommend choosing a different table.

    Read More
    joyfulnoise30 July 29, 2013