Today: $141.65
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Espresso Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for my needs and looks amazing. I don't know when I bought it but it has held up nicely

    Read More
    Cynthia K. February 12, 2017
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect small for a small space with 2 draws for the remotes.

    Read More
    Gayla C. February 4, 2017
  • Good end table, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, good wood, no assembly, very dark brown. Shows "marks" too easily, but that might be more about the finishing product. Will try to remove with proper wood surface managing product. Looks like expensive piece of furniture. Very pleased at pricing.

    Read More
    Casey Y. January 24, 2017
  • Pretty tables
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these tables. Came fully assembled which was great. I have received many compliments. The only reason for 4 stars is that one of the tables had a little paint (stain) drip down the front panel. Not noticeable enough to return but I know it's there.

    Read More
    Michelle S. January 21, 2017
  • Piece of ****
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly assembled but well packed. Table arrived with the front panel of the lower draw broken off. Maybe this happened in shipping but again well packed. Second problem, whoever assembled the front draw panels put the knobs on the inside and then attached the front draw panel to the draw. So on the top draw you saw a screw head versus the knob. The bottom draw front, which was broken off, also had the screw head on the outside and knob on inside. Inexcusable. Don't buy. Call customer service for real reviews prior to ordering if you believe my table was a random problem.

    Read More
    wpibaf January 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table, I'm using it as a printer stand next to my desk, sturdy nice storage for my printer paper

    Read More
    Daniel D. January 11, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 for my modular home, narrow footprint was great. A bit more cherry than espresso, but arrived in great shape.

    Read More
    Nancy R. January 10, 2017
  • Great side table
    Verified Purchase

    Works well where we put it very sturdy and handsome piece of furnature

    Read More
    jt t. January 6, 2017
  • Smal end tables
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these. Needed small tables to go next to sofa. First delivery one table was defective. Overstock was wonderful and easy to deal with for a replacement. Replacement table was delivered in perfect condition. There are three knobs on the drawer side, but only two drawers so don't be deceived by the photo. Nice to have drawers to store remotes and glasses. Open shelf if handy to put reading material. If your space is limited and you are looking for useful storage this table would be a good choice.

    Read More
    Felicia S. December 31, 2016
  • Table looks great...but
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks great and has a nice dark finish. It was packed and shipped very well with lots of foam and plastic wrap inside the box, however, the wood slide on the bottom drawer had split and my husband was able to glue it back in place and drawer now works well.

    Read More
    OstkUser854275 December 29, 2016
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Veneer started peeling within 5 months. Overstock says it doesn't come with any type of warranty. I would give zero stars if possible.

    Read More
    MICHELLE W. December 26, 2016
  • Average quality and received damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Received and damaged in the lower drawer and not impressed with the quality at the >$100 price.

    Read More
    Jessica T. December 20, 2016
  • Astonishing Quality For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    Just simply a wonderful chairside table. I bought 2, put on 3/8" beveled glass tops, and all my friends were blown away. I am VERY happy with these tables. The 3/8" glass tops for some reason make these already high quality tables look very expensive. When I suggested to one of my friends that they should buy these for his sofa, he said "Oh I couldn't afford those."

    Read More
    Steven W. December 20, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second table that I have purchased. For the price, I really like the table. It is the size I need and offers lots of storage for the size. It goes well with my new furniture, and the quality seems good. My only complaint is that the first one arrived with the lower drawer slide split. I glued and clamped it but found that it didn't slide as well as I would have liked. It is improving with use. I notice that several others have had this problem, so I called Overstock to report the problem. The outside of the package showed no damage. Evidently there is a problem with either the piece of wood or the way it is packed inside. Overstock has been very good about taking care of the problem. Another was shipped, and I am awaiting inspection by the carrier on the first one to return it. Despite the damage on the first one, I went ahead and purchased a second one. I am just awaiting on carrier inspection to return the damaged one. Pleased with my purchase and with Overstock customer service.

    Read More
    Donna B. December 8, 2016
  • Very nice end tables!
    Verified Purchase

    Other than a few issues with the drawers when they arrived (we had to adjust some drawers came crooked) - these are very nice end tables. They are a dark espresso which is exactly what we were looking for. What I like is how narrow they are - not a typical square end table. We have limited space and these are perfect. They come basically assembled which is nice. All you have to do is screw in the knobs.

    Read More
    Shannon M. December 7, 2016
  • PICTURE NICE/PRODUCT NOT SO MUCH
    Verified Purchase

    FOR THE MONEY, WOULD HAVE TO SAY "NO" TO ORDERING THSESE. DRAWER WAS BROKEN, MARKS AND STAIN FADE MARKS ALL OVER. BAD QUALITY. SENT THEM BACK.

    Read More
    turtles101 December 6, 2016
  • Legs different length!
    Verified Purchase

    The table is ok for the price. It did arrive assembled but the legs are different lengths! I'm to lazy to send it back so it's disappointing.

    Read More
    tipper219 November 14, 2016
  • Great idea, but can't ship it!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 side tables. Liked the size and color. One came in good condition but the other was damaged. Had to ship it back and received another one but it was damaged as well. Decided to keep it because it was not worth the effort to ship it back again. I hide it in a dark corner.

    Read More
    Deborah M. November 9, 2016
  • Impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked at places like TJ Max, home stores, on line, and lots of places. I had a very limited space for this need. I finally thought I liked what this little table looked like and it had drawers so it would due. It is very far past what I expected. Substantial weight. Quality appearance. Nice finish that blends well with my really good furniture. The drawers pull out well unlike so many accent pieces where the drawers won't pull out well enough to actually use. Plus there is a shelf. For the cost I am impressed and I don't get impressed any more about inexpensive pieces. One usually gets what they pay for. In this case, I believe I got more AND it was delivered to my door and I didn't have to assemble it. Impressive!

    Read More
    JuStu November 2, 2016
  • Ralph's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, I use this in my bedroom by the chair. Plenty of room to have a lamp and books on top. drawers work.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links