Today: $319.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Espresso Marble Veneer Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Surprised and in a bind
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this dining room table after reading the reviews and noting in the description that it comes "assembled." Well, the table arrived today and was most definitely NOT assembled. I am a 52 year old single woman and cannot even lift the table top let alone assemble it. Consequently, I can't see the top of the table in the box to even give an honest review of it.

    Read More
    TheresaB August 5, 2015
  • do not fall for this deceptive ad
    Verified Purchase

    based on the photo, I was under the impression the product included the matching chairs. however, it only includes the tables. do NOT let overstock mislead you

    Read More
    Kyle M. May 19, 2015
  • This is a beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually could not believe my eyes when we opened this package. The table is gorgeous. I don't knw how thick the veneer actually is- but it looks quite solid and you would NOT know its veneer. The sides flow off the top and look just like a huge piece of marble. Plus it has a super high shine to it. I love it!

    Read More
    jkbuenapark June 11, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table, decent quality for the price. A few blemishes in the finish, but the veneer matched exactly to my other expresso pieces. The only thing I hated was the ropes stapled to the underside of the table... Impossible to remove, and left parts of tacky red plastic rope behing when I cut it off. Minor but still an annoyance!

    Read More
    wkdwitchwestside March 16, 2013
  • Our new table is great !
    Verified Purchase

    Our new table is perfect for our family now that we have additional members. We can now all eat at the same table. Thanks overstock.com

    Read More
    kijee2009 January 13, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    The table was a great purchase for the price. A big disappointment was that it arrived with a peeling corner. That makes the top of the table look a lot cheaper quality than it could look. If it weren't for the peeling corner, the table would pass for a beautiful granite top table. Also, for some reason, one of the legs did not assemble properly. The nail holes were not deep enough for the nail to stabilize the table. We solved the problem by finding a few extra washers around the house and adding them to the table. Upon assembly, and by hiding the corner, it looks pretty amazing. I'm a little disappointed since I didn't expect any peeling of the corners or assembly issues based upon the high ratings it received.

    Read More
    shopping777 December 25, 2012
  • Great price for a sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes when you get a dinning set from O.co the table is always wobbly or very low quality. I decided just to buy the table and it turned out to be a great decision. The table is beautiful, high quality and very sturdy. The table does not wobble and is very heavy (which is a good thing). No regrets whatsoever. I bought the table on sale for $$$$. I would have paid up to $$$$+ for it.

    Read More
    cgarcia13 December 7, 2012
  • Questionable Quality
    Verified Purchase

    First, the table does not come "fully assembled" as indicated in the Q & A section of the product description. You have to put the legs on. Second, the table looks nice but ours arrived with a large gouge in the top. Of course, we didn't realize that until we had put the table together since the table was upside down to assemble it. The box arrived damaged but not on the table top side. Now waiting for a replacement top from Overstock. If it was in good condition, I would say the table is nice enough and is as described on the website.

    Read More
    smbrod December 1, 2012
  • Superior Quality

    We love our new dining table. The top is so thick and the marble is gorgeous. The base and legs are real sturdy. The price was cheaper than anyone on the internet. Awesome value.

    Read More
    parklandman11 February 20, 2012
  • Top Quality. Perfect Price

    We love our new dining table. The marble looks so real and is easy to maintain. The legs are sturdy and the base is thick. We are so pleased with this purchase and it's a great value. Highly recommend. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    addiegray4444 February 7, 2012
  • LOVE IT!! LOVE IT!!

    This is an amazing table. Great marble like top with a thick apron. The legs are wide and sturdy. We are so pleased with the price, the quality and the color. Overstock did a great job of getting this to us quickly.

    Read More
    phillies12 January 17, 2012
Sponsored Links