Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Espresso Bi-cast Leather Floor Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WARNING: Fun House Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror has too little structural support and thus deforms under its own weight even leaned at a very slight angle. The more the lean, the worse the deformity. It makes everyone look 8 foot tall and super skinny. Its a fun house mirror. I would not recommend this to anyone. I got rid of most if the deformity by building a frame with 2x1 pine around the back of the frame to add rigidity. But why should I pay $250 and then have to get my table saw out?

    Read More
    trent1111 April 11, 2013
  • Awesome Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror! The leather makes it look rich and adds a nice touch from the normal wooden frames that one usually sees on mirrors. It sits on my living room floor and accents the room quite nicely. I am thinking of buying another one to put next to it since the wall it sits on could use more mirror. I am just in love with it! The only downside is that when lifted away from the wall, I feel like it bends slightly, so I wish they would have made the back feel more sturdy.

    Read More
    queenb3ach November 26, 2011
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for this specific size of mirror and thought the leather was a hardened leather. It is puffy and looks cheap. The picture does not show how the leather around the mirror really looks....

    Read More
    seattlemerry January 4, 2010
  • arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this mirror arrived with a torn and damaged box, and the mirror was broken into pieces. Too bad, it looked nice!

    Read More
    sfmomrun August 10, 2013
  • N/A
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this order. I never got to enjoy the mirror, or even look at its quality, because by the time it was delivered to my house, it was riddled with holes and rips. It looked like the box had been through a tornado. I would have ordered another one, but was afraid the same thing would happen

    Read More
    pamela2566 May 31, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a nice quality floor mirror for a while now, after seeing all the good reviews on this one, I figured I would take a chance and go for it. I came Fed-Ex today, very well packaged just like everyone mentioned and big. I took it apart by myself and I am about 5.5 and 130lbs no problem. It is a bit heavy but only took me about 10-15 minutes to unwrap it all put it in my bedroom and vacuum the carpet from the little Styrofoam pieces and use some Windex to clean it to my liking. . The mirror is beautiful the dark leather frame matches with my dark brown bedroom furniture and its a great contemporary look that I was searching for. Great buy and I am very pleased. O.CO seems to be where I shop for my items now, the prices are great the shipping is practically free and no tax, got to love it!!! Hope you are always here for us and thank you for great customer service.

    Read More
    sodapop68 January 21, 2012
  • Great Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is really nice, heavy and good leather! A+ and a great buy. It looks to be a $500 mirror and for the price, its a great buy!

    Read More
    hamernj May 12, 2010
  • Stylish Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a mirror like this to lean in my entryway. This mirror is a completes the look. Great for a last glance before heading out the door.

    Read More
    smilne October 26, 2011
  • The mirror is really high end.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to receive the mirror. It was very heavy and the UPS guy helped getting into the house. I was able to unwrap it and set it up against the wall. I love it! My husband is tall and is finally able to see his reflection top to toe. It is against the wall in our living room and at Christmas I will simply place it against another wall to make room for our tree. It makes the whole room cozier and looking quite contemporary.

    Read More
    mauch4 July 9, 2011
  • Exactly As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I were looking for a large mirror for our bedroom. She was looking at PB and RH and I convinced her to take a look at the selection on Overstock. Based almost entirely on the other customer reviews, we decided to order this mirror. As noted by others, the mirror comes in a very large box and is extremely well packed. The box is very very heavy. The delivery man must not have been happy! The mirror arrived 4 days after we ordered. Overall, this is an excellent mirror for the price. High quality, nice looking dark brown leather (?). Compares to mirrors that are 2 or 3 times the price at department stores and other retailers.

    Read More
    3holesn1 January 22, 2011
  • Beauty & Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror to complement my sofa and dining chairs. It matches perfectly, from the color right down to the stitching. The bi-cast leather looks high quality yet it is really easy to maintain and clean. I would definitely recommend this mirror to anybody looking for a large floor length accent piece.

    Read More
    kimberleykay March 24, 2010
  • Great over-sized full length mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mirror is a good buy for the price. It's a great size, creating a focal point or statement in any room. If I were to give say anything negative, it would be that the faux leather looks a little plastic like. But for the price, it is worth it.

    Read More
    pkost June 7, 2017
  • Lovely Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was exactly as pictured. Heavy duty - great accent for our master bedroom set. The quality of this was wonderful, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Casey B. February 28, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Eye catching........by everyone

    Read More
    almb1982 April 20, 2016
  • Leather Floor Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror looks good, leather is a deep rich dark espresso color, true to picture. Substantial mirror that leans very well. Good purchase.

    Read More
    travelmore March 16, 2016
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror - very large - but easy to hang.

    Read More
    bdfiii March 14, 2016
  • Full mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sits perfectly heavy mirror

    Read More
    Paint It The T. March 9, 2016
  • Bi Cast leather that look and feel like vinyl
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for what I need. Added a couple of D ring and was able to hang on the wall but was disappointed by how the leather look. it looks, smell and feel like vinyl. might be more convincing if there is slight texture to it

    Read More
    David C. January 12, 2016
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mirror for several years now and love it! Its beautiful! So well made! It is really heavy and about 6 feet tall, but I recommend it for sure!

    Read More
    lauraloulj December 1, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mirror for a few years now and it still in is great condition. It really is high quality for the price. It went perfectly with the decor in my living room and looked like it cost double than what I paid. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    shiriluv October 29, 2015
Sponsored Links