Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Espresso Bi-cast Leather Floor Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great over-sized full length mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mirror is a good buy for the price. It's a great size, creating a focal point or statement in any room. If I were to give say anything negative, it would be that the faux leather looks a little plastic like. But for the price, it is worth it.

    Read More
    pkost June 7, 2017
  • Lovely Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was exactly as pictured. Heavy duty - great accent for our master bedroom set. The quality of this was wonderful, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Casey B. February 28, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Eye catching........by everyone

    Read More
    almb1982 April 20, 2016
  • Leather Floor Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror looks good, leather is a deep rich dark espresso color, true to picture. Substantial mirror that leans very well. Good purchase.

    Read More
    travelmore March 16, 2016
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror - very large - but easy to hang.

    Read More
    bdfiii March 14, 2016
  • Full mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sits perfectly heavy mirror

    Read More
    Paint It The T. March 9, 2016
  • Bi Cast leather that look and feel like vinyl
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for what I need. Added a couple of D ring and was able to hang on the wall but was disappointed by how the leather look. it looks, smell and feel like vinyl. might be more convincing if there is slight texture to it

    Read More
    David C. January 12, 2016
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mirror for several years now and love it! Its beautiful! So well made! It is really heavy and about 6 feet tall, but I recommend it for sure!

    Read More
    lauraloulj December 1, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mirror for a few years now and it still in is great condition. It really is high quality for the price. It went perfectly with the decor in my living room and looked like it cost double than what I paid. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    shiriluv October 29, 2015
  • Love it, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Mirror, quality and style are perfect for the bedroom.

    Read More
    mario a. October 27, 2015
  • CP
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror! Perfect for my master bedroom. Nice quality.

    Read More
    callie012498 October 7, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I got a taller mirror because it is right next to a door and makes it look short. Other than that it was a great buy, I love it!

    Read More
    Briana M. October 1, 2015
  • Nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror, full height, looks good, matches furniture, super sturdy, would buy again!

    Read More
    Jose m. R. September 20, 2015
  • Great mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror! Looks great in my bedroom. It matches my leather covered headboard well! Nice and tall but not too tall. Unfortunately one of my cats scratched a little but it's not very noticeable. Would definitely recommend this piece!

    Read More
    andrealh September 15, 2015
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mirror to go with the Lexington Bonded Leather bed I bought. It is a perfect coordinated piece. Still using and loving it.

    Read More
    TheresaB August 5, 2015
  • Great quality, handsome floor mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I have this mirror against a wall with mahogany floors and Dove White walls. It looks very nice!

    Read More
    Krista B. April 7, 2015
  • big solid mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is well scaled to my 15' x 15' x 13'ft high ceilings and really makes the room..it's a bit heavy and doesn't move easily, but that's not too much of a problem. The reflection is accurate and easy to keep clean. It did require the assistance of another person to load into my car and unload.

    Read More
    cindananda March 21, 2015
  • cmarcus5
    Verified Purchase

    It took 3 tries to get this mirror undamaged. I have to hand it to Overstock they kept shipping until FEDEX got it right. It's a beautilful well made mirror. looks great in my place. excellent quality. LOVE it.

    Read More
    cmarcus5 March 17, 2015
  • Overall satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this mirror for at least a year before I decided to purchase. I was hesitant because 1) quite a few reviewers said their mirrors arrived broken 2) because you never know what the actual mirror will reflect (i.e. if it's a fat/skinny/fun house mirror). My mirror was spectacularly packaged and was not broken when I received it. The reflection was also "normal." The frame itself is kind of filmsy, but overall, I think the mirror is of nice quality (specifically the leather looks nice). I bought this mirror to go in my entry way and it doesn't "fit" the space exactly how I envisioned, but will be keeping the mirror because overall I think it's nice.

    Read More
    yogachristine23 February 17, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a Bi-cast Leather floor mirror for my spare bedroom for a while. When this one came back in stock I ordered it. I tried ordering another mirror previously from a competitor's website but the shipping date was one month out and then the week of delivery came, they sent an email that it was back ordered! I cancelled the order and decided I would wait until OS got more inventory. Glad I did! The mirror is perfect for what I wanted. It's 71" tall and 31.5" wide. It looks so beautiful with the espresso bi-cast platform bed and bench already in the room and also purchased from OS. The color is a very deep rich brown. Wish I could attach a picture! When I opened the box I was very happy to learn that the mirror is also beveled! You can't tell from the picture on the website or the mirror description. BEWARE though, this item is EXTREMELY HEAVY as others have mentioned in their reviews. I was the only one home when it arrived and it took some significant effort for me to drag it into the house. I was so anxious to view it I immediately proceeded to open it up. It was extremely well packaged so the mirror is well protected during shipping. Also happy with the quick delivery! I ordered the mirror on 5/1 and it arrived on my porch on 5/8! I did have to wait to get it up to the 2nd floor bedroom because there's was NO WAY I would be able to lift it up the stairs! The mirror is backed with a large piece of plywood which explains the weight. I would definitely recommend this mirror and suggest hitting the gym for some weightlifting in anticipation of it's arrival!! :)

    Read More
    kgostanian June 8, 2014
Sponsored Links