Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Cherry Finish Swivel Barstools (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    The stools arrived quickly and in good condition. the nailheads in the trim were spaced about an inch apart. Overstock was great in getting them picked up and returned.

    Read More
    Carol S. March 3, 2017
  • so far ...easy to put together... looks good and f
    Verified Purchase

    so far ...easy to put together... looks good and function as expected. The height is perfect for me and I like the look in my kitchen/living room. I will check back after I have had these for awhile.

    Read More
    nrswoods November 27, 2016
  • caschw
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these bar stools for quite some time and they are used often. They still look great. No regrets

    Read More
    Cathy S. May 15, 2016
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools Look very nice. but not very durable.

    Read More
    ellen k. May 10, 2016
  • Dawn

    Chairs are great quality!

    Read More
    Dawn M. December 26, 2015
  • Maurice
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are of highis quality, comfortable and a perfect fit for my new bar. My friends enjoy sitting at the bar on these elegant stools.

    Read More
    maurice m. December 4, 2015
  • Very nice quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    These are well constructed

    Read More
    mjbcjohnson November 30, 2015
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are just ok. After a year of using them, one has fallen apart. We have mostly adults using these. I wouldn't recommend to someone with children or high usage.

    Read More
    Sheree M. September 5, 2015
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set of 4 barstools to go with my home bar. I am very pleased with them, they were easy to put together and are sturdy. Just be aware that they do not swivel all the way around, they turn half way, and then spring back when you get up.

    Read More
    carmy102 July 17, 2015
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these stools for my new kitchen which is upper end. They matched perfectly. They are good quality and look great.

    Read More
    Sharon A. June 16, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Wished they had been assembled but great stools

    Read More
    Lesa C. February 21, 2015
  • Sturdy Stool but the "nails" are plastic! Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking for an expensive type kitchen. Wish the nailheads were real nails and not PLASTIC!

    Read More
    xaggax October 3, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a great price. Very easy to put together. Quick process and delivery.

    Read More
    mattm591 August 2, 2013
  • Attractive and well priced
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, 4 solid wood and like leather swivel tops, you won't find a better value. The only down sides being they come with some dings and scratches and all the legs aren't the exact same length so some of the chairs wobble a little. With some adjusting was able to make it less noticeable and the stools are more for looks than actual use in our case. For perfect build quality you will end up spending at least the price of all 4 of these for just one on other sites so I don't regret the purchase. I imagine the support would have sent new parts if I asked but not worth the hassle.

    Read More
    heavymark May 19, 2013
  • Dark Cherry Finish Swivel Barstools (Set of 4)
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, as advertised, huge savings over similar retail bar stools

    Read More
    dc1329 April 23, 2013
  • Picture misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Bar stools arrived fast, and package is intact. But we were quite disappointed at the quality. Seating on the picture looks like shiny real leather, in fact, it is same picture for another product on the site, which led us to believe this is the same product, just sold in set of 4, rather than 2. Turned out that the seating is made of some cheap man-made materials, feels very fake and smells bad. It's hard to slide down from the stool, because the material sticks to pants. And it feels pretty hot after sitting on it for a while. We buy from overstock quite often, and are mostly happy with our purchases. This one turns out to be a disappointment. Lesson for online shopping: You've got to read all descriptions and reviews very carefully. Do not trust pictures.

    Read More
    lj144 February 28, 2013
  • Average Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived on time and undamaged during shipping. Installation was not very difficult, however before jumping right in do note that there are different size bolts for the leg support/foot rest and the seat attachment. The product looks decent overall, however on close inspection, it is easy to notice the stain was applied hastily and unevenly. The seat cushion material is soft (not smooth) and makes sliding on and provides some resistance(and noise) when sliding on and off the seat. The foot rests are set low on the stool, shorter folks will not be able to rest their feet on them. I'm 6' and wish they were a little higher. My wife at 5' 3" can not reach the foot rest. Its also common that folks will step up onto the stool using the foot rest; I'm worried they won't hold up. One has already chipped and I feel them flex as I step up on them (I'm 185lbs). Maybe they'll hold up better than expected, however after limited use I'm expecting at most a few good years out of them.

    Read More
    jpa25 February 12, 2013
  • Economical and Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these as extra seating for when we entertain. I like that they are light enough for me to easily pick them up and move them around as needed. They look very handsome and well made and feel very solid when you sit on them. I can't tell how durable they will be but for the price, I was very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    charleymay June 25, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great price for the quality of the goods. It looks even more substantial in reality. Very sturdy. Flawless in appearance. Faux leather looks as good as an artificial material can be.

    Read More
    randyy December 15, 2011
  • Decent deal
    Verified Purchase

    vinyl/faux leather cracks after couple years of use a number of button tabs on the screws keep falling off and end getting chewed by my dog. There is assembling involved but that was not a issue. I am not wondering how to get the viny/faux leather replaced since the stools are otherwise quite sturdy. I have 2 sets - ie 8 of them. We rotate the ones that get used most. typically a couple

    Read More
    rameshsingh August 10, 2011
Sponsored Links