Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Cherry Finish Swivel Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are exactly what was needed for a show house that my friends wife was staging. They are such great quality that she actually is taking them to her own home to use there instead. Great product!

    Read More
    lsalat July 3, 2017
  • Beautiful and Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with these . The cherry color went perfectly with my dining room and kitchen. They were fairly easy to put together. They are good quality.

    Read More
    ant0217 April 22, 2017
  • Swivel barstools
    Verified Purchase

    They look great but two of the screws don't fit well and the piece that you put over it keeps falling out. This makes it easy to misplace them.

    Read More
    Lisa S. December 27, 2016
  • Counter stool.
    Verified Purchase

    Really great. Look good and well made.

    Read More
    frieder December 9, 2016
  • Barstools look great
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, just like the picture.

    Read More
    bentleyboy November 17, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    On line for months looking for my barstools. The quality is excellent. Very easy to put together and just the right price. Love them!

    Read More
    Donna R. September 28, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pair of bar stools 6 years and they are still sturdy and in tack. I didn't spend a lot of money and I thought they would last for two years or so - no big deal. I'm happy with my purchase and I will buy then again.

    Read More
    solco July 20, 2016
  • Mr. E. G.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't even remember how many years ago I purchased these bar chairs. My husband didn't care much for them when they arrived because they are a bit higher compared to what we had before. They have experienced grand kids climbing up on them, and are still in very good condition.I would purchase them again. They look good in our older home with maple cabinets in the kitchen. I think they would fit in with any style home, and furniture both modern and traditional.

    Read More
    assistance April 4, 2016
  • Good Look and Value
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are great if they are mostly for decor. I don't think they are sturdy enough for a lot of wear and tear. The seat swivels but the mechanics are awkward. I have them at a counter in the kitchen where we seldom sit so they work well because for the price the look good. I do not recommend if you plan them to everyday seating.

    Read More
    blinginmd March 14, 2016
  • Finish comes off legs
    Verified Purchase

    WE have only used these a few times since buying a year ago and the finish is coming off the bottom of the legs and any wood areas. Also they have really loosened up without much usage.

    Read More
    maryann2014 February 26, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great shape and on time. They look great and have held up very well.

    Read More
    James P. February 8, 2016
  • Ms. Gioffe
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our bar counter very well.

    Read More
    mogof January 15, 2016
  • Diann Condrey
    Verified Purchase

    these barstools have been great - they were not expensive but have held up well.

    Read More
    Diann C. January 4, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    But color was redder than picture seemed

    Read More
    ohio62 December 24, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the look! Looks great in my home.

    Read More
    Lakisha S. November 27, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are as nice in person as in the picture. Well built and sturdy.

    Read More
    Jody Q. November 11, 2015
  • Little bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together strong legs looks great....love them

    Read More
    BIGG EL November 4, 2015
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Won't tip even when kids are climbing up on them.

    Read More
    Jeanne B. November 3, 2015
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    A++++excellent product! I would recommend to a friend

    Read More
    woody101 October 25, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price, looks amazing

    Read More
    Khalid Z. October 24, 2015
Sponsored Links