Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown with Gold Accent 3-tier Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    This thing was super easy to put together. I think I did it in 5 minutes tops. If you have dark wood furniture, this will blend in nicely. I'd rank this in between Crate and Barrel and Ikea type furniture. Can be placed next to your bed or desk.

    Read More
    jesibon January 3, 2012
  • Just what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This item fulfilled our need for narrow end tables at a reasonable cost. They are for a rec room, so we didn't want something we would have to worry about being ruined. These fit the bill, and aren't bad looking.

    Read More
    1ynnie September 28, 2011
  • Great piece for an unbelieveable price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gem of a piece to own. It can be used for just about anything in any room. It is small enough to fit anywhere and big enough tp hold almost anything. I had two large bins filled with purses from a recent move filling an entire closet shelf, now I have all those pockerbooks on this unit taking up far less room and can actually see them. It is a great value and will serve many purposes over the years!

    Read More
    circleklb September 23, 2011
  • 3 tier Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Works excellant for for what I wanted to use it for.

    Read More
    hazeleyes719 July 30, 2011
  • easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty shelf. Easy to assemble. I'd be concerned with someone bumping into it and tipping it over, so it's in a corner of my living room, not in a high-traffic area.

    Read More
    Rosalia B. October 4, 2016
  • It is what it is!
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy! It looks better in the photo. It does the job if you need something with multiple shelves. Has glossy surface. I wouldn't put anything that would cause condensation on it.

    Read More
    Armineh N. February 18, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute lil shelf :) I love it

    Read More
    Jacquelyn S. August 22, 2015
  • Exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Colors beautiful looks great

    Read More
    meghan y. March 31, 2015
  • 3-tier shelf
    Verified Purchase

    this is a cute little shelf. easy to assemble. I didn't look at the specs. before ordering and it is smaller than I expected. But its a good looking product.

    Read More
    Shalimar M. March 24, 2015
  • Okay for a sale
    Verified Purchase

    This end table was easy to put together and suits my purposes. The gold printed line around each shelf looks a bit dorky though, like it could be easily scratched off, and it wasn't printed an equal distance from the edges of the shelf. But I got it on sale for $**- I would have been disappointed if I had spent more than that. Decently cute shelf for the price.

    Read More
    Sh0pper December 9, 2014
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tables. Good value. Light weight but sturdy. The tables were easily assembled, even for me. Arrived in a very short time.

    Read More
    singaporelady1 October 17, 2013
  • This 3-tier Shelf is perfect for the spot we chose
    Verified Purchase

    WE got this shelf for a spot right next to our Love~seat recliner! It's been PERFECT there and is already "cluttered" with my stuff!! Great purchase:)

    Read More
    mlmcastino October 11, 2013
  • Good, looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    great, perfect little table for my lamp. very light and no terribly sturdy, but what I expected for the price. It looks expensive

    Read More
    mom44444 January 23, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This table is more decorative than functional. It does look nice for the price. If you are looking for something sturdy this is not what you want.

    Read More
    madhomemaker January 10, 2013
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    this is a delicate piece, very easy to assemble. I like the over all look but the finish is ok. I am using it as an end table in my guest room it goes well with my dark wood furniture.

    Read More
    eglad January 2, 2013
  • 3-tier shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in our kitchen area to put beverages and snacks for easy access duribg gatherings. Serves the purpose perfectly. Could be a little higher yhougj.

    Read More
    pinaynj December 26, 2012
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little piece, and a great value for the price.

    Read More
    designer17 December 21, 2012
  • Dark Brown with Gold Accent 3-tier shelf
    Verified Purchase

    for our needs, this table is perfect. we love it. the price was really great too!

    Read More
    leasucl December 19, 2012
  • Tables are Perfect Addition for Small Areas
    Verified Purchase

    Love these little tables. Aren't too big but has plenty of uses. They are perfect for keeping video game consoles and games in one place. You can also display things on the bottom two shelves and use the top to hold drinks or whatever. Fits in anywhere.

    Read More
    glassylady December 27, 2011
  • Cheap and Cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    It look good and it works for me as a printer stand in the bedroom. Not the best quality but you can beat the price. I was very happy with the product and I would buy another.

    Read More
    boogieman350 June 3, 2011
Sponsored Links