Today: $289.99

Was: $312.77

Save $22.78 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dark Brown Wood Drop Leaf Pub Set by Baxton Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Super drop leaf table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table to complete my kitchen/dining space. I just wanted a table that took up little space but would accommodate my counter height bar stools when extra space was needed or to quickly set up a table for four to host my Mah Jongg club. Great for the grandkids. It sits flush with the wall by my new pass-through window and takes up little space in my open room due to the drop leaves. I love this feature. I also find it fun to decorate seasonally by putting little things in some of the wine bottle slots. (The wine bottles look good, too!). I gave the stools away to Goodwill without assembling. My new bar stools from my counter fit perfectly. Table assembly was easy, and table is pretty heavy and stable. I placed felt slider pads under mine to quickly pull it away from the wall. Highly recommend this table.

    Read More
    vogstar April 24, 2017
  • Leaf Pub Set by Barton Studio
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received the pub set as much as I was looking forward to the set it was missing 4 screw locks so I have to now buy those to be able to put it together, very disappointed with this item!

    Read More
    Suzette I. April 15, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Great buy. Great if you need something for a small kitchen.

    Read More
    David K. October 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I had to use you tube video to put it together the instructions only took me so far. However just like the picture and it's a little larger than I expected but great buy.

    Read More
    rainia1234 August 22, 2016
  • Perfect Table for Two
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks great in our kitchen. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Amanda T. April 25, 2016
  • No instructions
    Verified Purchase

    I received the order very quickly but there were no instructions included. Once I downloaded I found it quite a job to assemble. Once assembled, it looks great. I thought it would be taller but it works!

    Read More
    Margaret L. April 1, 2016
  • Exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in my small dinning area and looks so classy!

    Read More
    Patricia F. December 3, 2015
  • Arrived a little damaged, kept it anyways
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table, fit great in my dining room. The packaging was atrocious and the table has a small dent in the top but I didn't see it until I put the table together.....so, not worth the hassle to return.

    Read More
    Bobbie M. November 28, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    nice table. The stools wobbled and my husband had to put additional screws in them to make them more sturdy. The Table is very nice and prefect for just the two of us.

    Read More
    Jaime R. November 8, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived. I hate putting things together, but its assembly went smoothly with good directions and all the necessary hardware. (One does need a rubber mallet to finish stools.) I have a classy, yet small living room, and this rich and sturdy pub set further enhances the room. From price to product, I am a very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    Donald M. October 20, 2015
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love my table--it's a perfect size for my space, and very sturdy. Had some issues with not all the pieces arriving the first go around; however, when I called O Customer Service, they came through with replacement parts soon enough. Would definitely purchase this again!

    Read More
    Tracie G. October 18, 2015
  • Perfect kitchen set
    Verified Purchase

    This product is just as described. Easy to assemble sturdy and looks great!

    Read More
    James D. October 14, 2015
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased a home with a very small kitchen. I wanted a small table in the kitchen for my husband and I to be able to use and not have to use the dining room table all the time. While searching on Overstock, I came upon this 3 piece drop-leaf pub set and decided to order it. It was perfect for our small kitchen with the drop leaves. Everyone that has seen it has commented how nice it is. It is very sturdy and it was an excellent price. I would highly recommend this pub set.

    Read More
    marimac57 September 27, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice pub set for the money. Received chipped I would guess do to shipping not so gently. I covered most up easily with a little touch up except one of the benches, called Overstock and they sent a new bench right away. Great customer service, price and value will shop again.

    Read More
    Tammy H. September 27, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and easy to put together .

    Read More
    JESSICA S. September 12, 2015
  • Gisela
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, nice and sturdy. Everybody loves it.

    Read More
    Gisela S. September 4, 2015
  • Good & sturdy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    easy to scratch the surface, need to seal it better! But it's sturdy and I think it will hold up very well!

    Read More
    Lindsey P. August 7, 2015
  • cozy conversation set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Made extra strong and nice. Love the way it extends too. Color is exactly as it looks. I really love this set.

    Read More
    dvanmi April 21, 2015
  • great option for pub table
    Verified Purchase

    We re-worked our sun room and I wanted an inviting pub table as part of the equation. The reviews on this one were favorable so I ordered it. I could not be happier! I'm a 55 year-old woman who is not terribly gifted with tools but I was able to successfully assemble the set by myself, with relative ease. [Fitting the table top onto the four legs was the only challenging piece but with patience, it worked out perfectly.] The set looks great in the room and it continues to garner accolades from friends and family.

    Read More
    kmds December 28, 2014
  • Great for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for a small apartment with IKEA and IKEA-like furniture. It matches the décor and was easy to put together. It's not "fine furniture", but was a good value. We have no complaints. It is exactly the same height as the island counter, so we can push it up to extend the island. We can use our counter seats when we need more seating. The seats that come with the set slide under the table to minimize space and it gives us a place to store our wine.

    Read More
    etcva December 24, 2014
Sponsored Links